..Gurti-Kash.. thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Param & Mouli

Go To Profiel-Edit Then You Will See Signature

For Example I Ad This Link [IMG]http://i.imgur.com/A6CgU.jpg[/IMG] Its An Creation-Siggi
Copie It & Pasta
Sorry Girls Made A Mistake Its Mean To Be Added This Link [IMG]http://i.imgur.com/A6CgU.jpg[/IMG]

& Then When You Done Click Subtit
You Can Use 4Creations
Edited by ..Gurti-Kash.. - 14 years ago
553993 thumbnail
ok girls me going Love you All
byeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee🤗
..Gurti-Kash.. thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: -sofiya-

Jaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaan🤬🤗
Byeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee😕😭🤗
kirti_fiji thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: ..Gurti-Kash..

Param & Mouli

Go To Profiel-Edit Then You Will See Signature

hai la ye main kya dekh rahi hoon, someone else is teaching besides me😭

why didnt my net connect cut before seeing this😆
blackb28 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: kirti_fiji

fine, just finished one meeting 5 minutes before my class and now waiting

i didnt take this job for meetings, i want to be in the lab😭

Oh! How Was Ur Day???

Where Were U In The Morning???

kirti_fiji thumbnail

by sofi ji
Jenny-forever thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Byeee Jaan
Love Yaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
blackb28 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

Byeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

Love Ya Loadz

kirti_fiji thumbnail

Originally posted by: blackb28

Oh! How Was Ur Day???

Where Were U In The Morning???

i was in the forum with thush and doc and then left to prepare for my class, was i lab for 2 hours and then meeting this afternoon from 2pm till 4,45pm,
553993 thumbnail

Originally posted by: ..Gurti-Kash..

Jaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaan🤬🤗
Byeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee😕😭🤗

yeah bye honey😳