MishtyShona thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
I noticed another difference between the 2 families of Geet... When Geet has fainted, MSK brought her home, But Brij n her family members were more worried bout the fact that s stranger carried their daughter in his arms n brought her home... They were least bothered bout Geet's well being...
But in case of this family, they were more worried bout Geet's well being that bout the fact that she was in the arms of a stranger (to them).. Loved how Tej picked Geet up n laid her on the bed n took utmost care of her...

Geekgod thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
@ definitely the later....I don't think so, I felt it on my cheek, the right one, do not go denying it now🤣

Chalo I'm off,have fun. GN and sweet dreams🤗🤗🤗🤗

@Ashu....I love dogs, they are faithful,kind and make best of friends. And above all love you unconditionally without any expectations, so its not bad being called a dog😆
Edited by Geekgod - 14 years ago
palluluvsmaan thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Caco, waise when they got back, dont u feel Jugnu Mama was looking like luta pita?🤣 as if someone has molested him🤣all dishevelled look😆
Cute_Ash thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: panchjun5

@Ashu I meant Dexter's Laboratory wala Dexter the Geek.......🤓....Babaji......🤔🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

No No No KAVII You just changed it...YOu meant Dexter..Kisi ka Bachaaaaa🤣🤣
Cute_Ash thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: Geekgod

@ definitely the later....I don't think so, I felt it on my cheek, the right one, do not go denying it now🤣

Chalo I'm off,have fun. GN and sweet dreams🤗🤗🤗🤗

@Ashu....I love dogs, they are faithful,kind and make best of friends. And above all love you unconditionally without any expectations, so its not bad being called a dog😆

But Kavi called you a Geek🤓 the Dexter's laboratory one..🤣🤣That is not Very Nice Bubba is it?
Soapoperasrfun thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
@ Pallu - Yes, jugnu maama bhagwan ka naam lete hua wapas aaye. Kuch toh zaroor hua hai bahar 😆

@ Soma - I am glad u enjoyed my analysis 😊
MishtyShona thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
BTW I did not like Adi giving such intimate info to Dev.... I would have preferred him keeping the finer details of MSK turning into a driver to himself that sharing it with dev...
Sigma thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Caco I found that totally odd too, its always a girl who stays over when someone is ill, he didn't even know what to do when she fainted and started calling for Beji in the first place 😆

cacoethes thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: palluluvsmaan

Caco, waise when they got back, dont u feel Jugnu Mama was looking like luta pita?🤣 as if someone has molested him🤣all dishevelled look😆

since Adi was not there kisi na kisi se to kaam chalana padega
panchjun5 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
@Ashu....😡😡😡😡😡😡 Chup Bilkul CHup.......😡😡😡

@Geeks....I cross my heart and hope to die....I never thot abt the other Dexter....The Dexter's lab is one of my son's favorite cartoon....And the kid in that is a Geek......Please don't feel offended.....🤗...Ashu is just being a Narad......😡😡😡😡