leverne thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Hima di i already read it a friend had suggested...never cried so much in ma lyf after reading a novel..its tragic
sumona28 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
@Spandana supeb and fantastic analysis dear. Waiting for maaneet in one frame and their romance. Kabse maaneet's romance nahi dekha . Shuka par gaya...............
-HJ- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 2 Thumbnail
hello Reena
@Hima di..
can u please send me that book?
sumona28 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
@Hi reena how are you...............
maitri17 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: divareena

Hi girls how are you. My internet is playing up so i am trying to talk to you all by mobile. Varsha and hima we missed you lots and today no aashu sob sob

fine reena. hope u also fine.
missing aashu.
362035 thumbnail
@hima....do send me the novel plzzz.....would love to read it......
dewdropred thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

@tanvi ... reni ...- the novel is real tragic ... after i read the accident part ... i was so scared ... that i might hear some bad news ... & just in 4 -5 days ... in the show ... maan met with an accident ..... mere fears aise samne aaye ........ & my friend also suggessted me the book ...... i like it ........ if it was not a real life love story would have completed it ....... but as it was a real life love story ....... i am not getting the heart to touch it & to top it i am not having enough time

@ reena - me 2 missed everyone yaar ..... yesterday ..........

@spee … I did not read any analysis yaar yesterday … u know naa … slept like a log … LOL …

ahujatanvi thumbnail
@ honey--- u didn't reply to my PM😭😭😭😭

@ hima--- me 2....don't have the strength to read tragedies
-HJ- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 2 Thumbnail
reni..oh mumbai..
nice to know that..
@tanvi...yeah I m goin to reply it soon...read it...
ahujatanvi thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Honeybee-

reni..oh mumbai..

nice to know that..
@tanvi...yeah I m goin to reply it soon...read it...

okkiiieeezzzzz😃