Rathores are here- Gen 5
Geetmaan finally got married 😍
Ranbir is accused of secretly following Deepika in social media 😆
When you’re in love with ddp
Govinda Sunita Ahuja Divorce Case Update
First glimpse of Dua Padukone! Pics and video inside
🚨 Scheduled Downtime Notice 🚨
Just Casual EMA
Abhira: Life main problems ho chalega lekin Armaan na ho..
Pick one Emraan Hashmi song
Anupamaa 23 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
What’s next for Hrithik Roshan after a hat-trick of flops?
Important Notification regarding IF
Restrain order
Originally posted by: bobby13rocks
Oye Pooja...chak de phatte...kya interview hai ...tumhare muh mei everything u love...🤗❤️
Me tempted as usual so adding one more qs..😉So when r u going to get married & what r ur plans of honeymoon?(embarrased) 😳very sooooooooon...Drashti & me r taking a week's leave for our dream wedding...we r planning at late hrs everyday after our hectic shoots about our wedding.. we'll inform u & our fans as we fix the dream date...& regarding HM(blushing)☺️ we've planned long before at Thailand for that's my sweetie Drashti's fav holiday destination..😆
Originally posted by: bobby13rocks
Oye Pooja...chak de phatte...kya interview hai ...tumhare muh mei everything u love...🤗❤️
Me tempted as usual so adding one more qs..😉So when r u going to get married & what r ur plans of honeymoon?(embarrased) 😳very sooooooooon...Drashti & me r taking a week's leave for our dream wedding...we r planning at late hrs everyday after our hectic shoots about our wedding.. we'll inform u & our fans as we fix the dream date...& regarding HM(blushing)☺️ we've planned long before at Thailand for that's my sweetie Drashti's fav holiday destination..😆
Originally posted by: LuvScooby
Pooja, Pooja, Pooja...............Kya interview tha yaar, he was speaking straight from his heart 😍
Now we know for sure what he thinks about his Mishti😳
This is me after I read interview from reporter Pooja
Originally posted by: sana_sugarbun
HAILAA POOJAAAAAAAAAAAAAA!!!!!!!!!!!! i love these imaginary interviews of yours. Inshallah one day they will become true!!!!!!!!
Originally posted by: -MaanEetLover-
Well , Puhleezee! No throwing anything at me ..
My poor little heart broke seeing his interview ..So Whatever you guys say ,Reported Pooja went & Interview him again 😆Your & Debina chemistry in Ramayan & Pati Patni or woh was liked by people , Knowing this Does Drashti feel insecure .. ?Well , Drashti is Very good by heart and she knows at the end of the day I m with her & she is in same profession so she is very understanding Girlfriend .One Major fight between you & Drashti ...This one day I saw her hugging and talking with this guy , who was really good looking 😆 So I dont know what happened with me , I just reacted without thinking, I pull her and put in car , and she got mad at me , but after a hour without talking with each other I felt sad so I went to her & said sorry , & She was like Awwh! Its ok . 😳Did you have a Girlfriend before Drashti ?Well we all have our past , Dont wanna talk public about it. I was in a relationsip but it didn't felt right till Drashti came in my life. Now Drashti is everything for me.Best thing about Drashti ..Well ,ek ho toh batau. Her everything is equally charming. She is very caring , & She understand me so well which till date noone had . She is so Beautiful and very talented and very Loving.She have really good sense of humor too. I think I will stop right there.Worse thing about Drashti ..She actually don't have any worse side ,what can I say . Well, worse thing is she loves me alot.How would you react if you find Drashti cheating on you .. ?WOW ! Really you asked me this Question ? Drashti is such a Sweetheart she can never do that . And I truest her more then myself so There is no question about she can ever cheat on me . ITS IMPOSSIBLE !So when r u going to get married & what r ur plans of honeymoon?(embarrased) 😳very sooooooooon...Drashti & me r taking a week's leave for our dream wedding...we r planning at late hrs everyday after our hectic shoots about our wedding.. we'll inform u & our fans as we fix the dream date...& regarding HM(blushing)☺️ we've planned long before at Thailand for that's my sweetie Drashti's fav holiday destination..😆 [Absolutely Bobby work ! ] 😳
Originally posted by: sana_sugarbun
HAILAA POOJAAAAAAAAAAAAAA!!!!!!!!!!!! i love these imaginary interviews of yours. Inshallah one day they will become true!!!!!!!!