mysterygurl1427 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6
@gooseberry-tip tip na...yes i know it seriously really feels like Pawan is gettin back at the channel and the Ph...
KM set was shown in RBO for about 10 mins....in some episode my friend told me!! Only for 10 mins....and then after that i don't think they have used it....so why are we not using our old sets then??
No one is usin the old KM set anymore...why don't we get them back then :(
Infinitedreams thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
@ Deep - You cracked me up with your comment about Daadi and her mascara lolz......Seriously why they put so much Kajjal, and mascara on daadi....Seriously bohut make up kur deyte hain, she should has to look natural....Saaf lagta hai make up kiya hai....Come on be natural....

Muniza
@Bahuria-she is dadi who wants to feel her jawani.....so make up to hoga na.... 🤣 dadi, dadi ki jawani, she's to sexy for u, woh tere haat na aani🤣
-Deepzz- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
NE has the best make up.....very natural look .....as though she just changes the clothes and nothing else...just brush hair and put lipstick....NM has a very healthy complexion....

DD has has so many various looks through out the show...She really looked very innocent during HP days....Office looks were dewy fresh.....It is only after marriage she turned frump......I really wan't to see her in some casuals...like jeans and Kurti for a change.....
Infinitedreams thumbnail
@ Shivi - I don't want Daadi, Nakul can keep her.....Me fine with Maan ki jawani😉.....

Muniza
Infinitedreams thumbnail
@ Deep - Sure, it will not gonna happen, Geet will not gonna wear jeans, and kurti, even Annie nowadays not wearing....
I want Geet in sexy saree with hotwa Maanwa around her😍..

Muniza
-Deepzz- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
Okay Gals.......I am going to sleep......GN
@Kady- the difference between NM and DD is that DD works more hours then NM....and DD's face needs more make up now because she gets less sleep now as well due to the 6 days schedule...if u notice DD not once had one pimple on her face through out the show until the schedule flipped to 6 days....
she started to develop more bags....under her eyes....and the same with GC....
both are workin more hours then before...and the lack of sleep can mess with ur skin complexion as well....which is why Gurti do not look as fresh as they used to.
Anywayz u r leaving kya? Ok chalo then i will see u wen u get back😳🤗
Edited by mysterygurl1427 - 14 years ago
md410 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: kadydeep

How come I don't see Pinky of late?

she has real life exams

oh aisa kya daadi will turn negative
Meetu_Anu thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2