TSharan thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Maansa....🤗 how was your date last nite????

maansa thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
anshu ....it was awesome 😳😆

ok me gotta run tata all 🤗
Meetu_Anu thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
@Anshu

Did u read the TB V-day article on onscreen couple......read it...it is surely better than the Epi😆
TSharan thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Me gotto go too....late in the nite....bye eberyone! I hope to wake up to a sane forum tomorrow....😆😉

Anu...I read that part n wondered if CVs and Maaneet were on different page coz what they said n what CVs showed was
Edited by Anshu_A - 14 years ago
Geekgod thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
@Maansa...........Bye,have fun🤗

@Breakfast...where are you, are you still doing nip tuck....sorry I mean watching nip tuck🤣

@Neha.....The hot chocolate I guess burned itself🤣

@Meetu...article was pretty good😆

@arpi..jyada tension mat le re, show hai kuch na kuch to hata rahega😆

@Anshu....keep up the positive spirit. Truth to tell I haven't watched it today,yesterday and not much before. My take is if I don't watch I won't crib. And things are really going down the drain..acc to me😆

I will take off for the night...enjoy your chocolates from Candy day and have fun🤗
Edited by Geekgod - 14 years ago
Meetu_Anu thumbnail
@Anshu

That's what re..😆

In artical Maaneet are telling that their V-day has to special and all....and here we will witness some anhoni today...

Well....i guess i can aram se give a miss to todays or this week's epi.....and will check on Monday if MSK's memory and ahem ahem is intact or not🤣
vivacious_gurl thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
@B - mi bari aahe.. hows u??
@anhsu - hugs
@anu - hello jaan
@arps - hey babe ... hows u??
@all - gals i gotta leave.... work ..... chalo ciao... take care.... hugs.... ciao on tuesday - feb 22nd.... as am off to dubai tonight n will be back on monday .....
md410 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 8
gouri
have a good time and safe flight
Meetu_Anu thumbnail
@Gouri

U leaving us again😭😭😭...at this time..when CV's will be about to KEEL MSK😭😭..🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

Jaan......have a blast 🤗🤗🤗🤗...and we will wait for you to come back🤗🤗
Meetu_Anu thumbnail
Ok every one went of kya???

with whom do i CRIB NOW😡..

BABAJIIIIIIIIII😭