XXaquafireXX thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: kdg129

WHOOT!!! This is the best thread title that I have ever laid eyes on! I think I'm in love...❤️

I'm sowwie for not responding as constantly, but I've been extremely busy in this past month. (Its the honest and unshakable truth Kiran. Hey stop rolling your eyes at me!😭) Plus when your family throws those drilling glares that bruise your back when you are at the computer, well....you know. Family time is family time. 🤗Thanks for waiting patiently for me, you so totally rock dude! Gimme some fin. *slap* Nogin. *donk* Duuude. 🤣 Eh, I couldn't help myself.

Yeah I saw the wardrobe malfunction that GC went through in TTBP the third time I watched it. I was too busy drooling over his manly face and body like every other female out there before😆. But seriously, I can't believe how the editors didn't notice such a big flaw! His fly was open for practically the whole sequence...duffer editorwales! And speaking of duffers....Dev, Dev, Dev. I swear that man is up to something . Ok ya he and Daadima planned the little patch up lunch dinner breakfast thing or whatever it was in the farmhouse, but he really didn't need to inform Geet personally that Maan was caught up in a meeting and will be late. But, I loved her tadka response to him! Way to go girl! Naintare puttar, kithe hai tu? Tumhara Pati "Dev" ko punishment chahiye aur vo bhi jaldi!

Hmm, I like your take on Geet's emotional rollar coaster ride. It makes sense, I just hope that it doesn't cause a really big rift between our love dove birds...😲

Wow, you definitely got your OHSHC down to anime science! Even I didn't remember that Tamaki scene *hangs head in shame*. Haha I love Haruhi and her "I-can't-believe-this-is-happening-to-me-again" face, totally awesome! And also because her name is awesome. Ha-RUHI! 😎

Happy Belated Holi to you and your family! 😳

Edited by XXaquafireXX - 14 years ago

kdg129 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: XXaquafireXX

*bows* why, thank you. the thread title is quite spiffy. 😃
and DON'T APOLOGIZE FOR not being able to respond. i was jk, u know that. we all have our reasons (like having to complete a report for each of 35 U.S. Supreme Court Landmark Cases in a weekend 🤢) and OMG i hate it when someone looks over my shoulder. i fear even thinking about coming to this page. i don't want a lecture on how to control one's show obsessions =_=

with every post, i ❤️ u more and more. 🤗 anyone who makes a Finding Nemo reference like that is automatically awesome. (like, "killer, dude", as Samrat would say 😆 <--Miley Jab Hum Tum Reference ⭐️)

as for the wardrobe malfunction...i wonder what would have happened if the FCC was in India. would the whole segment be deleted? 🤔 *is reminded of what FCC did to Justin Timberlake and Janet Jackson* aw, h-e-double-hockey-stick no, GC and DD better not be fined!! 😵

as for Dev, i like him. to be precise, i like SS. he's an AMAZING actor, and he makes Dev seem like a dynamic character. i don't think Dev has any evil motives. have u seen the latest episodes? they're AMAZING. the dialogues and direction are so mature and...meaningful! and the acting is epic as always.

Geet has always been an amazing character. shame on those who doubted her 👎🏼 (yes, Ruhi, i'm lookin' at you...*evil Maan glare*...🤣 lol, jk!)
even her manner of forgiving that prat was so beautiful! she only forgave him so both of them could move on with their lives, and so that she could have a fresh start!! alas...hamara Angry Young Man ko manana ithna aasaan nahin hota. i'm just wondering if this is gonna result in some really passionate love-hate scenes. 😍

hehe, Ouran and Code Geass: two animes i will never forget. if u wanna reimburse u're memory w/ tamaki scenes, there are loads on YouTube.
*sigh* i would envy u're name now, but my nickname for my friends is Kira --> which means Killer in Japanese (taken from Death Note)
AND killer is the "word" of my other obsession --> Samrat!!

if u haven't watched miley jab hum tum, u really should. i started recently, and gosh, am i hooked.
Sajan ❤️

XXaquafireXX thumbnail

Sorry for saying sorry! Gahh! Sorry! AGHHH! I can't help it! Sorr-...uh, I mean, what was I gonna say? Oh yeah, I always apologize a lot. Often excessively. It just pops out of my mouth. My mouth is itching to say it one more time: Sorry! Haha ok I'm all set now.🤣
*gasp* I never doubted Geet! She's totally gnarly with muah! 😆 And After Maan's gussa is maan-ofied, we can all partay and move on!

OMIGOSH I love MJHT! I watched practically all the episodes! Samrat is a cutie-pie, Gunjan is cho chweet, Mayank the smartass and cute, and of course hamari bubbly Nupur Express. I miss that show. What part of the story are you on? Both couples are amazing in their own way, but I like Mayur just a tad bit more then Sajan.😊

Eeeee, reports are yucky. So that means get it done as fast as you can!🤢

I'm missing Maanu Jaanu a lot. I hope GC comes back tomorrow! I loved the two second sleeping scene of him. He reminds me of a cute innocent little baby! *gushing* Aww now I wanna cuddle something... ;_;
Yay, Geet is going to be Holi-ing tomorrow! *chanting* No MU, No MU, No MU No MU....let the article be an early April Phool's joke por favor!
I gotta agree with you, Samir Sharma is a much better actor than Abhinav. He brings life to the character and for that, he rocks. And now that his character is present in the main plot again, l feel that he needs to have some sort of a punishment. Justice is asking for it. The majority of us are asking for it. He's asking for it, literally. *shrugs* My POV. Other than that, everything else is hunky-dory.
Oooo what's Code Geauss about?

kdg129 thumbnail

Sorry for saying sorry! Gahh! Sorry! AGHHH! I can't help it! Sorr-...uh, I mean, what was I gonna say? Oh yeah, I always apologize a lot. Often excessively. It just pops out of my mouth. My mouth is itching to say it one more time: Sorry! Haha ok I'm all set now.🤣
*gasp* I never doubted Geet! She's totally gnarly with muah! 😆 And After Maan's gussa is maan-ofied, we can all partay and move on!

OMIGOSH I love MJHT! I watched practically all the episodes! Samrat is a cutie-pie, Gunjan is cho chweet, Mayank the smartass and cute, and of course hamari bubbly Nupur Express. I miss that show. What part of the story are you on? Both couples are amazing in their own way, but I like Mayur just a tad bit more then Sajan.😊

Eeeee, reports are yucky. So that means get it done as fast as you can!🤢

I'm missing Maanu Jaanu a lot. I hope GC comes back tomorrow! I loved the two second sleeping scene of him. He reminds me of a cute innocent little baby! *gushing* Aww now I wanna cuddle something... ;_;
Yay, Geet is going to be Holi-ing tomorrow! *chanting* No MU, No MU, No MU No MU....let the article be an early April Phool's joke por favor!
I gotta agree with you, Samir Sharma is a much better actor than Abhinav. He brings life to the character and for that, he rocks. And now that his character is present in the main plot again, l feel that he needs to have some sort of a punishment. Justice is asking for it. The majority of us are asking for it. He's asking for it, literally. *shrugs* My POV. Other than that, everything else is hunky-dory.
Oooo what's Code Geauss about?

IT'S OKAY, IT'S OKAY, IT'S OKAY, JEEZUMS!!! *whew* see, i've reciprocated u're sorrys proportionally 😆

u don't doubt Geet? good. but the Forums is doing the Tandava right now like "Maanu Jaanu" just because Dev and Geet put color on each other. i think, after Geet clearly said she forgave him (and for such excellent reasons!👍🏼), it would be the height of immaturity for them to act like they have the cooties! he even pauses, like "oh, shiz, this is an awkward situation" But if he had withdrawn and acted all ashamed, that would have been more awkward. Geet's goal is to let go and forget the past; if she still treats him like devil-spawn, and Dev still cowers in her presence, that won't help either of them.

but OMG Maanu Jaanu is shoooo posheshive!! but why's he gotta go into Dusht Dhanav mode, yaar? now he might get overwhelmed by his anger and say something he doesn't mean. cuz I KNOW on the inside he doesn't suspect Geet of doing something bad like that, but in his anger...well, we all know his nature, don't we? remember the episodes before the dargah sequence, where he accuses her...? and of course, the way he handled Geet's accusation against him for releasing Dev...tch tch. sab mard aise hi hote hain. my Mom always says, "OMG, u're Dad does that too!"

ah, but when all of this resolved...this has the potential to go uber romantic. *sigh* 😳

as for Dev's character...i think that no matter what punishment he gets, it won't seem enough. his own guilt...his own torment...added to Maan's glares...*shudder*. haha, i know, i know, even i thought that he should get a punishment. but i realized that no matter what they showed, it wouldn't have been enough. u can punish people who commit crimes like Brij. but the crime that Dev committed...i mean, what good is he in jail? he WANTED to go to jail, jail's an easy way out, aur upar se government par bhoj banjayega. 🤣 plus, giving him a punishment would be giving him too much importance. so it'd be cool if they show karma punching him in the face, but i don't want Geet to personally plan out his execution 🤣 what say? yes to karma-inflicted punishment 😃

Reports? DONE! i worked my heart into those landmark cases! *whew*

YOU LIKE MJHT??? yush!!! but it's the opposite w/ me. i mean, i ADORE Mayur, but Sajan have a different charm. (maybe it's cuz i used to be a Chashmish before 🤓) and i do favor Samrat quite a bit 😳 but u know, the guy who plays Mayank is Sindhi like me!!! *Sindhi Pride* so is Vishal Dadlani, btw. *more Sindhi Pride* gosh, i love that musician.
in MJHT, i'm at the episodes where that 🤬 Sheena and 🤬🤬 Ranvijay are in. i'm past that one hour special episode where Gunjan helps Samrat make dinner for his date, and Mayur have made up and Mayank is sticking close to Nupur so that he can find something to dislike in her. 😆 it's an awesome show, all in all.

Code Geass? --> http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Code_Geass if u're into politics and battle strategy, this is u're anime!! 😃
XXaquafireXX thumbnail

IT'S OKAY, IT'S OKAY, IT'S OKAY, JEEZUMS!!! *whew* see, i've reciprocated u're sorrys proportionally 😆

u don't doubt Geet? good. but the Forums is doing the Tandava right now like "Maanu Jaanu" just because Dev and Geet put color on each other. i think, after Geet clearly said she forgave him (and for such excellent reasons!👍🏼), it would be the height of immaturity for them to act like they have the cooties! he even pauses, like "oh, shiz, this is an awkward situation" But if he had withdrawn and acted all ashamed, that would have been more awkward. Geet's goal is to let go and forget the past; if she still treats him like devil-spawn, and Dev still cowers in her presence, that won't help either of them.

but OMG Maanu Jaanu is shoooo posheshive!! but why's he gotta go into Dusht Dhanav mode, yaar? now he might get overwhelmed by his anger and say something he doesn't mean. cuz I KNOW on the inside he doesn't suspect Geet of doing something bad like that, but in his anger...well, we all know his nature, don't we? remember the episodes before the dargah sequence, where he accuses her...? and of course, the way he handled Geet's accusation against him for releasing Dev...tch tch. sab mard aise hi hote hain. my Mom always says, "OMG, u're Dad does that too!"

ah, but when all of this resolved...this has the potential to go uber romantic. *sigh* 😳

as for Dev's character...i think that no matter what punishment he gets, it won't seem enough. his own guilt...his own torment...added to Maan's glares...*shudder*. haha, i know, i know, even i thought that he should get a punishment. but i realized that no matter what they showed, it wouldn't have been enough. u can punish people who commit crimes like Brij. but the crime that Dev committed...i mean, what good is he in jail? he WANTED to go to jail, jail's an easy way out, aur upar se government par bhoj banjayega. 🤣 plus, giving him a punishment would be giving him too much importance. so it'd be cool if they show karma punching him in the face, but i don't want Geet to personally plan out his execution 🤣 what say? yes to karma-inflicted punishment 😃

Reports? DONE! i worked my heart into those landmark cases! *whew*

YOU LIKE MJHT??? yush!!! but it's the opposite w/ me. i mean, i ADORE Mayur, but Sajan have a different charm. (maybe it's cuz i used to be a Chashmish before 🤓) and i do favor Samrat quite a bit 😳 but u know, the guy who plays Mayank is Sindhi like me!!! *Sindhi Pride* so is Vishal Dadlani, btw. *more Sindhi Pride* gosh, i love that musician.
in MJHT, i'm at the episodes where that 🤬 Sheena and 🤬🤬 Ranvijay are in. i'm past that one hour special episode where Gunjan helps Samrat make dinner for his date, and Mayur have made up and Mayank is sticking close to Nupur so that he can find something to dislike in her. 😆 it's an awesome show, all in all.

Code Geass? --> http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Code_Geass if u're into politics and battle strategy, this is u're anime!! 😃

Eww politics. Sorry. Codie ain't for me then🤣.
Oh heck YA! Today's episode made my day! You wanna know why? My dark sexy awesome Jeepie is back in town baby! I missed my sweetie shoo much!😳My Jeepie is apparently very smart too, knowing and stopping at the precise location where Geet and the bus gang are having their pitstop.😆 ❤️ U Jeepie!
I hope Maan's peripheral vision is kicked into overdrive this time. I mean, how hard can it be to NOT see her? She's wear stark white saafed Washing Powder Nirma'd clothes!🤣
Getting excited all over again!👍🏼
*sigh* I didn't get the Maan drunk scene I wished for, but it must happen at least once in the show. Heck, why not make Geet bewdi as well? That would turn out to be a very interesting situation.😍 Or full out slap-stick comedy. Like them bonking each others heads with their empty booze bottles. Yes, I will find that highly amusing. *grins* But I like to keep my options open, so I'll go for either!

I just tried out Green tea fried ice cream for the first time ever in my life today, and I must say, it was freaking delicious! I don't like actual green tea (perhaps it was because I brewed it myself that time...oh dear biased me.) Anyways, you must try it out sometime, it's so good fo' yo' soul!
*chorus singing Ahhhhhhhhhh*
Nummy num num. Maan is very nummy num num too. And so is his Jeep.😳

"Its Friday Friday, gotta get down on Friday..." Ever heard of this song? If you haven't, here's the link to it: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CD2LRROpph0
I would like your opinion of this song. It's very er...intriguing.😆
Over and out!
kdg129 thumbnail

Eww politics. Sorry. Codie ain't for me then🤣.
Oh heck YA! Today's episode made my day! You wanna know why? My dark sexy awesome Jeepie is back in town baby! I missed my sweetie shoo much!😳My Jeepie is apparently very smart too, knowing and stopping at the precise location where Geet and the bus gang are having their pitstop.😆 ❤️ U Jeepie!
I hope Maan's peripheral vision is kicked into overdrive this time. I mean, how hard can it be to NOT see her? She's wear stark white saafed Washing Powder Nirma'd clothes!🤣
Getting excited all over again!👍🏼
*sigh* I didn't get the Maan drunk scene I wished for, but it must happen at least once in the show. Heck, why not make Geet bewdi as well? That would turn out to be a very interesting situation.😍 Or full out slap-stick comedy. Like them bonking each others heads with their empty booze bottles. Yes, I will find that highly amusing. *grins* But I like to keep my options open, so I'll go for either!

I just tried out Green tea fried ice cream for the first time ever in my life today, and I must say, it was freaking delicious! I don't like actual green tea (perhaps it was because I brewed it myself that time...oh dear biased me.) Anyways, you must try it out sometime, it's so good fo' yo' soul!
*chorus singing Ahhhhhhhhhh*
Nummy num num. Maan is very nummy num num too. And so is his Jeep.😳

"Its Friday Friday, gotta get down on Friday..." Ever heard of this song? If you haven't, here's the link to it: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CD2LRROpph0
I would like your opinion of this song. It's very er...intriguing.😆
Over and out!

'sup, soul sista? 😆
yeah, if politics ain't u're thang, than Lulu ain't for u (Lulu, aka Lelouch Lamperouge/ Lelouch vi Britannia. *shudder* his royal name always gives me the shivers. especially cuz of the way he dies. i mean, even if u HAVEN'T seen the whole anime, the end is so....BOOM!
it's more epic cuz of the music, tho. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3Vw7cCrlSq0
😭 that vid always makes me bawl. *sniffle* Lelouch was the real Zero, and he was a given a Geass, or a power, with which he could control people. it's complicated stuff, but in the end, he sacrificed himself. all hail Lelouch.

*snaps out of Code Geass fan mode*

it's amazing that a jeep can look smexy. is it the jeep, or the guy riding it, or both? 😆

NIRMA!! LOL!!! 🤣

as for having them drunk...i just can't fathom it O_O maybe in an extra, out of context episode made to satisfy the fan's wildest desires? (oh, dear, if an episode like that happened....what will the censor board do? 🤣

i've always wanted to try green tea ice-cream. never got the chance tho. *sigh* but my friends and i are tea fanatics who often have tea parties (like, legit, with pinkies up and sandwiches and all) and green tea is always an important part. tho i myself prefer jasmine. 😃 and of course the gharma-garam speshul chai made by Excel College's Chintu bhaiya! 😆

but Geet is really going in an interesting direction now. i wonder, did they put that happy music in the precap to deceive us? or is Geet really coming back? 😕 it's driving me cwazy.

as for the Friday song, my AP Gov teacher made us watch the whole thing in class cuz he's got a strange sense of humor.
but here's something that PWNS: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KwdYZ3upT4c
XXaquafireXX thumbnail

'sup, soul sista? 😆
yeah, if politics ain't u're thang, than Lulu ain't for u (Lulu, aka Lelouch Lamperouge/ Lelouch vi Britannia. *shudder* his royal name always gives me the shivers. especially cuz of the way he dies. i mean, even if u HAVEN'T seen the whole anime, the end is so....BOOM!
it's more epic cuz of the music, tho. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3Vw7cCrlSq0
😭 that vid always makes me bawl. *sniffle* Lelouch was the real Zero, and he was a given a Geass, or a power, with which he could control people. it's complicated stuff, but in the end, he sacrificed himself. all hail Lelouch.

*snaps out of Code Geass fan mode*

it's amazing that a jeep can look smexy. is it the jeep, or the guy riding it, or both? 😆

NIRMA!! LOL!!! 🤣

as for having them drunk...i just can't fathom it O_O maybe in an extra, out of context episode made to satisfy the fan's wildest desires? (oh, dear, if an episode like that happened....what will the censor board do? 🤣

i've always wanted to try green tea ice-cream. never got the chance tho. *sigh* but my friends and i are tea fanatics who often have tea parties (like, legit, with pinkies up and sandwiches and all) and green tea is always an important part. tho i myself prefer jasmine. 😃 and of course the gharma-garam speshul chai made by Excel College's Chintu bhaiya! 😆

but Geet is really going in an interesting direction now. i wonder, did they put that happy music in the precap to deceive us? or is Geet really coming back? 😕 it's driving me cwazy.

as for the Friday song, my AP Gov teacher made us watch the whole thing in class cuz he's got a strange sense of humor.
but here's something that PWNS: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KwdYZ3upT4c

*smacks forehead*
.....he didn't see her at the dhabba. Typical Maan. If it were me, I would have said, "Hmm I see something white through the corner of my eye, oh h*ll noo, It's a GHOST, man!" and then would have turned my head around to see it because normal people look at scary things before they take off like there's no tommorow.
But nope. Nada. Nothing.😭

btw, how many times did Maan's car break down now? 😆

TEEHEE, nigahiga knows all! "Heeeey yeeeahhhh, 7 a.m. and I go back to sleep." Best song ever!🤣

Da da da dum: You have witnessed Maan in a Jeep (and a sexy one at that!), in a car, in the back of a truck (filled with hay and a certain beautiful wife we all know😉), and now, behold: a CYCLE! I I swear I did not see that one coming, but dayum does he look hot on it! And to top off this sundae, (Happy 119th Anniversary of the first documented ice cream sundae btw!🤣) he's gonna woo his girl disguised as a DRIVER!!!!!!😃 Oh god, is this going to be good. I wanna see him with a big black curly Hoshiapurian mustache, with a big mole on his left cheek, speaking in a bengali accent! HAHAHAHA!

oh boy a thunderstorm has started here. *hides under covers* how goes the weather there? I could use a Tamaki-hug right about now!!
kdg129 thumbnail

*smacks forehead*
.....he didn't see her at the dhabba. Typical Maan. If it were me, I would have said, "Hmm I see something white through the corner of my eye, oh h*ll noo, It's a GHOST, man!" and then would have turned my head around to see it because normal people look at scary things before they take off like there's no tommorow.
But nope. Nada. Nothing.😭

btw, how many times did Maan's car break down now? 😆

TEEHEE, nigahiga knows all! "Heeeey yeeeahhhh, 7 a.m. and I go back to sleep." Best song ever!🤣

Da da da dum: You have witnessed Maan in a Jeep (and a sexy one at that!), in a car, in the back of a truck (filled with hay and a certain beautiful wife we all know😉), and now, behold: a CYCLE! I I swear I did not see that one coming, but dayum does he look hot on it! And to top off this sundae, (Happy 119th Anniversary of the first documented ice cream sundae btw!🤣) he's gonna woo his girl disguised as a DRIVER!!!!!!😃 Oh god, is this going to be good. I wanna see him with a big black curly Hoshiapurian mustache, with a big mole on his left cheek, speaking in a bengali accent! HAHAHAHA!

oh boy a thunderstorm has started here. *hides under covers* how goes the weather there? I could use a Tamaki-hug right about now!!

LUKA CHUPPI...BOHOT HUI....SAAMNE AAJAA NA!! KAHAN KAHAN DOONDHA TUJHE! AB TERE LIYE DRIVER BANA! 🤣

the Cycle scene...i didn't whether to 😭, to ☺️, to 😍, to 👏, or to 🤣. nah?

Nigahiga = God. well, one of 'em. 😆

*stomach growls* i feel like having an ice cream sundae. gee, i wonder why? *glares at Ruhi* 😆

O_O i don't know about the mole or the mustache...BUT...well, i'm still trying to get over this image of a Maan with a mole, mustache and Bengali accent. thank you, Ruhi, thank you. *groan* 😆

aw. thunderstorm? down here, we're having some sunny weather with chilly wind. here:

XXaquafireXX thumbnail

LUKA CHUPPI...BOHOT HUI....SAAMNE AAJAA NA!! KAHAN KAHAN DOONDHA TUJHE! AB TERE LIYE DRIVER BANA! 🤣

the Cycle scene...i didn't whether to 😭, to ☺️, to 😍, to 👏, or to 🤣. nah?

Nigahiga = God. well, one of 'em. 😆

*stomach growls* i feel like having an ice cream sundae. gee, i wonder why? *glares at Ruhi* 😆

O_O i don't know about the mole or the mustache...BUT...well, i'm still trying to get over this image of a Maan with a mole, mustache and Bengali accent. thank you, Ruhi, thank you. *groan* 😆

aw. thunderstorm? down here, we're having some sunny weather with chilly wind. here:

Did somebody turn the oven up, cuz its gettin' hot in here! Wowie, Topless Tamaki has rescued me! (score 1 for rhyming 😃)
Hmm Topless Tamaki.....that has a nice ring to it, right?😳
And omigosh Maan....*thought cloud of Maan pops over Ruhi's head*
Ahem...don't mind me and my raging hormones. Hehehe😆

So Maan is actually going to disguise himself as a Punjabi with the works! Geet is going to make him slave hard to get her back...interesting. ⭐️

Let's gather 'round the campfiyare and sing the campfiyare song, our C-A-M-P-F-I-R-E-S-O-N-G sooooong, and if you don't......uh idk this part......faster than your wrong, but' it'll heyelp if you just sing alooong BUM BUM BUM: fklfdlflkflfkdlfkdlfkdlfdlfkdlfkdlfdlfkdlkdlfdk😃
kdg129 thumbnail

Did somebody turn the oven up, cuz its gettin' hot in here! Wowie, Topless Tamaki has rescued me! (score 1 for rhyming 😃)
Hmm Topless Tamaki.....that has a nice ring to it, right?😳
And omigosh Maan....*thought cloud of Maan pops over Ruhi's head*
Ahem...don't mind me and my raging hormones. Hehehe😆

So Maan is actually going to disguise himself as a Punjabi with the works! Geet is going to make him slave hard to get her back...interesting. ⭐️

Let's gather 'round the campfiyare and sing the campfiyare song, our C-A-M-P-F-I-R-E-S-O-N-G sooooong, and if you don't......uh idk this part......faster than your wrong, but' it'll heyelp if you just sing alooong BUM BUM BUM: fklfdlflkflfkdlfkdlfkdlfdlfkdlfkdlfdlfkdlkdlfdk😃

GO ALLITERATION! W00T W00T!!

haha. Topless Tamaki...tis tremendously tantastic!! 😆

Maan...the man who makes Pagdis look smexy...😳 who woulda thought?? 😕 and GO GEET, GO! MAKE THE MAN SLOG! more anger -> more love --> more passion --> more 😃 viewers

as for u're campfire song O_O i've never heard of it. but i can sing my own. 😛

PUT YER RIGHT LEG IN, PUT YER RIGHT LEG OUT, PUT YER RIGHT LEG IN AND SHAKE IT ALL ABOUT! DO THE HOKY POKY, AND da da da da da (forgot this part)...THAT'S WHAT IT'S ALL ABOUT!! 😃