AnjanaYYZ thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6

I am sorry Jo but, I cannot aclaim the khuranas... i don't like them, haan!🤣 Though JungleMaan does not interest me!🤪

Geet - i am willing to befriend! Hmm can I be NE's friend? Or better yet Pinky's? Best yet Adi's NE GF?
Edited by AnjanaToronto - 14 years ago
veil_of_roses thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
ok i ll be ladkewale bt not MSK's sis...bt khuranas friends... i ll be maan's friend☺️❤️😉
mchopra thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
@shona: GEET is not cranky..she is the swwtest nut i have seen in 21 yrs..and where is she wrong..i will fight with anyone who say anything against her..
-Divine- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
@jyo

where is the link u gave

i wanna join from ladkewaala side
49erFan thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
MSK has a past and that too with Sameera, its been mentioned by dadi a few times! Im just waiting for the day they open that raaz!
Sigma thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Daaku I know even why I try to stay in the present I can't 🤣
I don't know why I even bother to ask questions as the answers are usually posted before I ask them 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
SecretKhabri420 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 9
Waise, Khurana's reputation is too bad, I don't want to be in their side 🤣
One is casanova and the other is stalking and is not giving time to think about his CON and a weirdo no sis 🤣
jyoti06 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Master Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: temorocks

@Jyoti: Tooooooo late, I changed it 😉😆

Go edit it again😡😆 Arre yaar it should b equal or else we cannot proceed to the next round😆😆😆
@Anj:Best u be on Annie's side becasue everyone wants to throw her out of this wedding🤣...or how about playing the third umpire😈😆
mchopra thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
cacoethes thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
i am from Vicky's side 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 he is going to come and stop the shaadi HAAN 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣