Jyoe thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Asmiiish

Oh ya thats really true, white is indeed the magical colour😉

But you forgot to add the rose petal bath sequence and the tent wala confession sequence, hope you add that too😊

Otherwise great observation😉

Was just gonna mention that one too..that was like the most important sequence of Maaneet geeting together with each other..hope u add that one..

BTW..loved this post..n Geet looks angel in white!
sptrno thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Lovely post yaar!!!!!!!!!...Seriously WHITE HAS ALWAYS had a magical effect on MAANEET-WHITE ACTUALLY SYMBOLIZE THE PURITY OF THE SPECIAL BOND THEY SHARE😊
avi4rubi thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail + 3
awsome..a nd Mann likes white......
76manesha thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 6
what a moment , but incomplete
Edited by manesha76 - 14 years ago
SStephy thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
Very true..
Looks like white is the magic colour in Geet's life. Also, white is Maan's favourite colour.😊
76manesha thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 6
most divine moment of maaneet .
_SuMmEr_LoVe_ thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 6
awesome post!
white is so maneet colour n ur right
its the colour of magic everytime maneet are together
Desi_Girl1991 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
very nice...it's true that colors have their significance...in geet i noticed that white, red, and green are important colors
misty_drastifan thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 5
Geet you are tooooooooooooooooooooooo cuteeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee i were fantastic in today episode
-Blossy- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sptrno

Lovely post yaar!!!!!!!!!...Seriously WHITE HAS ALWAYS had a magical effect on MAANEET-WHITE ACTUALLY SYMBOLIZE THE PURITY OF THE SPECIAL BOND THEY SHARE😊

That's right!😃
White magic...isn't it?