327828 thumbnail
Cute_Ash: What's your problem? 🤓
Preethi-Premi thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
👏👏👏👏😳Wah wah wah!!! Kya episode tha.... MSK the true proposal.... He is on his knees..... Love !!! love and love only!!!! Did anyone see the pride in his eyes when the dupatta was struck to the decorative string and the string to his watch... Wah! His eyes were conveying ' I told you na you cant leave me!'
Hats off Guru!!! and good job by drishti also!!
eshasrk thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
Yes who would have thought that the Great Mr. Maan Singh Khurana would go on his knees one day ????? 😲
And who would have thought that this simple girl from a small town would have that much power over Maan Singh Khurana, but today "Mr. Everything is Planned in my life " has become a totally different man now that he's madly in love...........changed forever
Cute_Ash thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: Jake-lover

Cute_Ash: What's your problem? 🤓

Problem ERMM.. Let me think🤔🤔🤔🤔 His Character.The Show .Was it supposed to be like this? Isn't it all DIFFERENT?
Its not the same Maan Singh Khurana I hate it when Love changes you to such an extent and ur ownself is runied..
Yesh I dun't hav dushmani WITH him putting the Ring but it ic CLICHED..No sumfin unique which I always luk for in da show..
Edited by Cute_Ash - 14 years ago
missamazing thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Jake-lover

"Mein Tumhare Baghair Nahin Ji Sakta, Geet!"

Aur Hum, Aap Dono Key Baghair!! 😍
PARTY TIME!! WE WON!! MAAN ON HIS KNEES!! 🥳
Look! Even his pants didn't get dirty! 🤣😉

🥳Hi5 Babyyyyyyy WE WON!! 🥳
Omg im soo excited - this is soo worrying..I almost cant breath!!
😆😆😆
"his pants didnt get dirty" - OMG only som1 like uu could notice that jake-lover
🤣 🤣 🤣
😳 I hope my man in the future proposes like this 😳
Miss Amazing x
rosette80 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
finally as he promised...officially proposing to his love and fiancee to be his forever!

the day finally here....nothing shud cme in btwn thm!
maanmeet1 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
wow yaar he was on his knees.........he proposed.........ring ceremony over...........🥳 lets

our dream came true...........cant wait for tomorrow.........

"tumhare bina jee nahi sakta" awwwwwwwwww dat v knew........

missamazing thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Arushi.

Yaaaaaaaay !! It's a happy day and a romantic episode. LOL. Im dying to see tomorrow :) Love changes anybody, buddy !

its proven that "love changes everybody including MSK
I never thought this was possbile...im still in SHOCK!!!
😆😆😆
Miss Amazing x
Arushi. thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Cute_Ash

HECK NO- Tht is Maan Singh Phurana..

Yet again proved Love doesn't always do gud to you.. It ruins you and ur character...

Okay Buddy, let me get a gew things straight, what bad is it doing to MSK? Bad, that he has learnt to express his feelings, bad that he understands it's not always the best decision to run away from things or should I say feelings, bad that he knows it's now or never, and is doing everything to make the 'now' work out? What's bad?
MSK's character has evolved throughout the journey, and that's what I like about the way the serial has been handled, they arent showing a 360 degree turn of personality, rather they are evolving the personality.
So what's bad in that? Elabrate please.
Tomiko thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Moderator's Note:

Hey Guys,

Can we please post all discussions regarding todays episode in the following thread to avoid repetitiveness:😳
Topic Closed.