Are We Gonna Have a --- ?? - Page 2

Poll

So what do u think, are we gonna have a Hug, who will hug who?

Login To Vote

kirti_fiji thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: blueyRu

😆i desperately want a hug!
but gut feeling is shouting, NO HUG😔
yet, this is an unpredictable show so.. there might be a small tiny winy hug.. 😆

same here😊
-Dimple- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Bul3

I want Maan to hug her but his facial expressions in the precap are confusing me😕..

nahi yaar, his expressions were so much clear, he was so shocked to hear all this. Shocked to hear that his geet went to such a huge pain!!
SahSah thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
maan hugging geet and telling her he will be there for her😳
bahane thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
in dreamland everything is possible then i hope and dream a beautiful and passionate hug same as their hug in the rain
but we should wait to see our dream will happen?
Edited by bahane - 14 years ago
a2zahid thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Maan will give a tight Hug to His Geet
.anishaa. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4

None of the above 😆

Maan's gonna look for something to punch and pretend it's Dev 😆 😆
Then maybe he might hug her.
robbieluvr thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
I don't know if it'll happen or not but i definitely want a hug!!
kazena thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

I want to see hug and say i sorry for everything he said before to her

maanmeet1 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
i wish he gives her a hug and dat to a tight one......so selected 1st option...........