_Invincible_ thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
niha from ur chand and silver i can suggest u CC.........means chand ki chandni
missamazing thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: mysterygurl1427

@miss amazing- u know feel that he is comfortable with Drashti which is why he doesn't think that they are bold....they seem normal to him! lolz i don't find THAT bold....but they are different then all of the other scenes in any other show....

plus they aren't bold to us....because we have seen much worse on our channels....so we are desensitized....
for instance they almost kissed in the show.....they were real close.....REAL...REAL close....it takes a lot of comfort to do that.......that hug.....it was amazing......i have never seen any one hug like that!! this show is damn unique......
@niha- don't forget me.....i am part of ur name the "ni" part.

How does drashti manage to keep herself controlled - is that even possible???
😆 Yes its work but still he is soo sxccccccc n Hot ((esp when angry - he kills mee) 😆
😉 gora gora charaa...intense eyes ..fit body n nyc ass babyy 😉
😛😛😛
Miss Amazing x
-honeydew- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6
LOL i think the boldness and chemistry comes from the way the actors exhibit their comfort on screen... its not always about touching ... there are some scenes where GC and DD are only looking at one another, but the BGscore, and the effect makes us feel there is so much more to it...
there were other couples on tv that made me feel the same.. Karan and sukirti ,,, they looked at total ease with one another on screen as though they were really in love ...the fire escape scene by far is the hottest scene i have sen on indian tv.. it didnt look cheap for even a second.. karan and shilpa also at times looked like that ...angad kripa ..
as for Gurmeet i think he meant they are not over stepping the line and when they are talking of boldness ... and being in the limits of decency they can show intimacy in a love story ..

Originally posted by: missamazing

There are lots of talk in the forum bout gurmeet saying in a press conference that there werent hardly any bold scnes n that there arent going to be any
My question: Do you think there have been bold scenes and would you want some??
1. What i fink:...maybe its the sizzling chemi with gurmeet n drashti that makes it look BOLD
😆 😆 😆
- BUT -
There have been few scenes where i have gone eekkk
eg: maan grabs geet at kitchen and asks her if he dances like this with pari..how will she feel..they were quite close n i was
😳 😳 😳
2. I wouldnt really want the bold scnes cuz if they start going that way..i wont watch it with my family and its gna look kinda desperate for trps (every1 wants high trps but going bold is not always the only option...)
I would be Happy to see shirtless Maan - Now thats BOLD 4me
😍 😍 😍
Miss Amazing x

Infinitedreams thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
@ DD - I am fine with Moony, hai me chand. Jub jub Maan chand ko daikheyga, me will blush lolz...

@ Niha - Arey you are our jaan, you have no idea...Chal we will discuss about us later...

@ missamazing - I really dont want any bold scenes on MaanEet, their romantic scenes, and closeness are enough to sizzle our screen, and melt us in seconds...Pee loon was very sizzling, khurban Hua was killing actually, but ya i really want to see their romantic scenes, lovey dovey scenes, where Maan will chedofy her, and she will flirt him as well.....

Muniza
Edited by muniza75 - 14 years ago
-honeydew- thumbnail
Join the gang sweetie .. we are all moving our fingers on the keyboard to ease our tension out ...!!! n yes.. as the time draws closer its harder to kill those minutes .... 39 mins more now...

Originally posted by: LavZ

1 hr to go😭......arre yaar y da hell does it bcum harder to wait as da tim gets closer?!?!?😡 I dnt even get dis restless n tensed b4 my Xams fr Gods sake....wat da hell is wrong wid me?! 😲can u even image??.....frm da tym da episod is aird.....i keep countin da hrs fr da nxt episod......uffff....think i hav bcum Geetoholic...or Maanaholic😆😆.....

_Invincible_ thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
if it had been in my control i would have aired geet 24*7.....................lol
-honeydew- thumbnail
when it first came i was like .. wth ...!!! wad dus he mean mujhe haq hai .. par i totally love the visualisation of the song ...

Originally posted by: dolphinUSA

HAHAH...love you DA...
Reminds me of 'mujhe haq hai'...although I sooo dislike that song...lol

-honeydew- thumbnail
@ bold: 😳😳😳😳😳😉😉😉😉

Originally posted by: muniza75

@ Niha - tum MSK ko challenge kur rahi ho, MSK world mein kuch aisa nahin jo woh na kur paaye...Tumhe utha kya, bitha aur leeta bhi sakta hai, phir na kehna i havent informed you....

Muniza

-honeydew- thumbnail
hey .. i wanted to call you chandi ... ( as in silver) ... but if DD wants to call you that .. i wouldnt mind letting it go for her ...

Originally posted by: muniza75

@ DD - I am fine with Moony, hai me chand. Jub jub Maan chand ko daikheyga, me will blush lolz...

@ Niha - Arey you are our jaan, you have no idea...Chal we will discuss about us later...

@ missamazing - I really dont want any bold scenes on MaanEet, their romantic scenes, and closeness are enough to sizzle our screen, and melt us in seconds...Pee loon was very sizzling, khurban Hua was killing actually, but ya i really want to see their romantic scenes, lovey dovey scenes, where Maan will chedofy her, and she will flirt him as well.....

Muniza

-honeydew- thumbnail
tumhe toh main chah kar bhi nahi bhula sakti ... kya kare . you are now an extension of me ... 😊😊😊

Originally posted by: mysterygurl1427

@miss amazing- u know feel that he is comfortable with Drashti which is why he doesn't think that they are bold....they seem normal to him! lolz i don't find THAT bold....but they are different then all of the other scenes in any other show....

plus they aren't bold to us....because we have seen much worse on our channels....so we are desensitized....
for instance they almost kissed in the show.....they were real close.....REAL...REAL close....it takes a lot of comfort to do that.......that hug.....it was amazing......i have never seen any one hug like that!! this show is damn unique......
@niha- don't forget me.....i am part of ur name the "ni" part.