-honeydew- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6
you know the makers have been trying to hint at the same for a while now... that he is not that bad a guy ... ( though what he did to Geet was 🤢🤢🤢😡😡😡😡) ... ever since .,.. he hasnt done of the things that NT did .. he is neither insecure, nor does he want to get a foot hold over the business... he seems to be a chilled out guy content in life.. and this miss sunday will bring back the old fun-guy !!😊😊as long as they stay out of Maaneet's life they can have whatever track they want...

_Invincible_ thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
@ niha
nice prediction abt today's epi....
but i dont think dev will confide in meera so easily................
_Invincible_ thumbnail

Originally posted by: -honeydew-

you know the makers have been trying to hint at the same for a while now... that he is not that bad a guy ... ( though what he did to Geet was 🤢🤢🤢😡😡😡😡) ... ever since .,.. he hasnt done of the things that NT did .. he is neither insecure, nor does he want to get a foot hold over the business... he seems to be a chilled out guy content in life.. and this miss sunday will bring back the old fun-guy !!😊😊as long as they stay out of Maaneet's life they can have whatever track they want...

how can we say dat dev is not a bad guy..............for 1 sec i agree dat NT planned all dis fake marriage but she didnt tell him to sleep with geet...why the hell he did dat????????
he had no brains?
he just wanted land and got dat so why he committed dat horrible mistake......
no matter how much positive he turns he should b never forgiven........
rickks thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: pooja83

@ rickks
not fair ji
i made a post asking ur where abts in dis thread only..................
u didnt check it and r accusing us...............😭😭

_Invincible_ thumbnail
@ rickks cool criticism............
i agree geet mumbling in unconscious state was a bit fake as her all words were so sound and clear...............dey didnt show any sign of even dizziness in her voice....
moreover she should have mumbled a bits and pieces of truth which she is so determined to tell rather den d statement she gave..........
rickks thumbnail

Originally posted by: pooja83

@ rickks cool criticism............

i agree geet mumbling in unconscious state was a bit fake as her all words were so sound and clear...............dey didnt show any sign of even dizziness in her voice....
moreover she should have mumbled a bits and pieces of truth which she is so determined to tell rather den d statement she gave..........

Thanks Pu🤗
_Invincible_ thumbnail
@ rickks
ur take on meera?
rickks thumbnail

Originally posted by: dolphinUSA

hey peeps...morning...and evening...

Morning sweetheart......How is beta ji today
-honeydew- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6
goody goody evening ...!!!🤗what perfect timing.... i just got back from work!!! so is ur talk ready???

Originally posted by: dolphinUSA

hey peeps...morning...and evening...

311578 thumbnail
@ rickks - Can I call you Viju? Daddy thoda formal ho jata hai ;-)
@ Poo - how's it going? Can't wait for the epi..