Taiyo thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: bDgT

@Caco: I stole all of @An's talwars so now she is a chaaku less daaku

Me still have my Tribe Blessed SWORD. It's the sharpest one on the planet called Stupid Humans 😆😆😆
ash08 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Hello ladies. 🤗

Shonuu partner, Vini, Bri, Jyo, An, Manal, Caco - hello darlings. 🤗

Someone posted new pics on the forum. Are they really new or really old?? 😆

Jyo, Dev telling truth to Maan and running away? Doesn't make sense except if the actor is quitting or taking a break. Poor Maan, getting hit from all sides..
arunima_LUIT thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: shonuu

but mam,,,by doing this random CONsummations talks you help increasing my stomach acid contents...for which i m planning to sue you in an international court.😆😆...... and i m really pissed off with a couple who will occupy both my fav. shows soon... uttaran of MSK=raghu bhiyaa and same auntie in geet where do i go yaar???

plz yaar jo is already being sued by some ppl of Maaikaa😆😆😆😆😆😆😆..ho gaya bbbbasss

n oh no for having those consummation things, there r better places in the world..like a lakeside cottage or even a hot air balloon
😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆
Taiyo thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
My Dear Ash: 🤗🤗🤗🤗 How is the evening treating you?
bDgT thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
Rumors Rumors Go Away
Jyoti's Tabela has no Hay

Rumors Rumors Come Again
Making Geet Run Again

Rumors Rumors Fly Here and There
Making Baazigar phankas go Haywire

ash08 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
@Arunima - Hello sweets. 🤗 Consummation in a hot air balloon? Nice idea though I wonder what will happen if the balloon loses air because of the internal pressure.... 😉 You feeling less angry now??
Blueberry_07 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: cacoethes

u late latif....me thought u didnt like my reply PHEW! AAL IS WELL 🤣
*tight hug* 🤗 🤗 Kya pata Kal ho na ho 🤣🤣

🤗Now u know i have to do this right..u know my BOND with Utube...😆😆😆
Kal ho na ho....hayee..😭 ...we'll be back to serving food..for u..and watering the plants for me....no more romance to dance, hindi flims shtyle.....😭....🤣🤣
spshastr thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Rumours...Rumours...Rumourss....Baazigar...mein...Baazigarr...pankhas doing all gadbaddddd🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
@Jyo you forgot Geet will become like Maan and Maan will become like Geet🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 That was hilaroious
.YixingsManal. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: cacoethes

someone copying MSK 🤣🤣🤣🤣 GET A LIFE to whoever is tryna copy him 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

Kurbaan Hua dance too 🤣🤣🤣 for this i have to say GROW UP! 🤣🤣🤣

🤣Tht Show Should Jst End 🥱 Lool They got Nothin new ! thn Husband cheatin on his Wife n Wife cheatin on his Husband🥱😆