cooldude10 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

vins, u LOVE that HAAN don't u 🤣

Blueberry_07 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: livelygal

Wow...Congo-shongo on job yaar!!! Me all fyn...studying and X-rating, studying and X-rating, studying and X-rating...LIFE IS FULL!!!!🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

You mean Brijjy paaji doesn't fit in your life..?? 😲 😆😆😆
Wait till he hear this..he'll be devasted Pallo!!...........🥺
adits7 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: doodleberry

JYOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO...What are you spilling...?????? 😡

STOP ...

doods jyots darr gayi....😆....guess she ran b4 u cud Angry😆.....uttaran forum main gayi hai....😆
TheLastCarnival thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Blueberry_07

I think he will leave the place first...and then after thinking for a lonngg time..with his exercise..and crying buckets full of tears..he will come after her..
He will need time to digest it...so his first reaction might be to Bhagoooooooooooooo 🤣
But eventually i have faith that he will come after her and support her..FOR SURE..*HAAN!* 😆😆😆

According to calculations Vini....that will take 2 years...with Maan's pace!!!!🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 I just hope Baby Bump is seen by then!!!! Or medical miracle will remain paper flat inside mommy's tummy till Daddy get gets to mommy!!!!!🤣🤣🤣
spshastr thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Yes I told noodles that already... But may not happen tomorrow or monday..Maan will defo say his past on the day of the declaration of his Love...

and @ All:- Get ready for a dhamakedar epi on the declaration...Noodles mentioned through Maan that "He will make it a Special Moment" when they will declare to each other...so when Maan will be all set to declare his Love...Just wait for it 😆

The Parineeta moment is it?? I just hope Maan connects the dots himself not with Dev or Demello uncle or anyones help.
purvimeh thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

[ Yes I told noodles that already... But may not happen tomorrow or monday..Maan will defo say his past on the day of the declaration of his Love...
[/COLOR]
and <font size="3"> @ All:- Get ready for a dhamakedar epi on the declaration...Noodles mentioned through Maan that "He will make it a Special Moment" when they will declare to each other...so when Maan will be all set to declare his Love...Just wait for it
😆 [/B]</font>

Sounds All fine to me now... as long as it is coming from both ends........... 😃
Blueberry_07 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: cooldude10

vins, u LOVE that HAAN don't u 🤣

HAAN! 🤣.........Koi shak..?🤣
Girl aren't ya tired..you took a flight to Pakistan today right..? 😆
luvmaneet thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: spshastr

of course he will be and I cant see that. And whats this repeat telecast every day of Dev wanting to tell Maan .They stay in the same house so he should just go and tell na

I dont how i am gonna survive the next week...maan totally shattered😭😭😭😭😭

That jerk dev,i dont think he has the guts to say the truth to maan ,till now he hasnt accepted before NT that he slept with geet🐷

Armu4eva thumbnail

Originally posted by: Blueberry_07

I think he will leave the place first...and then after thinking for a lonngg time..with his exercise..and crying buckets full of tears..he will come after her..
He will need time to digest it...so his first reaction might be to Bhagoooooooooooooo 🤣
But eventually i have faith that he will come after her and support her..FOR SURE..*HAAN!* 😆😆😆

Yh...n i tell u...considering MSKs.. PHASTTTTTTTT speed..he will tk one full epi to hear... .. another epi to reach home...may be even visit a kleb..n get drunk.... one more epi...to do tai chi wit rock mahiiiiiiiiii n Geet Flashbacks....... and one more to cry...n finally think.. Geet was so honest..n decide to come back to Geet....so one more epi.... as MSK gets ready to tlk to Geet n then Dev is here...
so in MSKs Phasttttttttt speed......it shld b next friday till he goes back to geet...😆😆😆😆 n till then.... half of the Maneetians will go bald...pulling their hair... another half..wuld b in hospitals...hvng banged their heads on the wall..😆😆😆
Cute_Ash thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: swan20

trust goes both ways.......Maan also hasn't told Geet about his past so he shouldn't hold that against her for too long. Also i feel he will be more shattered for her than for himself....😭

Same hereee I hav a feeling he won't be able to think for lot of time tht she betrayed him.. Not saying he shuld go and be a mahatma and jus go and say Geet baby I love u no worriess..
want the confrontaion in himself
I want Maan to specifically rememba all dose moments wen she warned himm:
-After disco hug where she says mujhe koi haq nahi apke liye kuch mehsoos karne ka
-Candle scene where she tells him main nahin chahti ki aap mere jeevan ke bojh tale dab jaaye..
-Kaun kisse bacha raha hai yeh kaun jaanta hai
-the after fight cofnrontation where geet says even her shadow is not gud for him her past will never leave her