FaithnFate thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

The episode starts with Maan protection & fighting or Geet........Yesterday's self promise in full on!!!!!!! The best &foremost thing was that in his fight he first threw the Duppatta to cover herself.⭐️⭐️⭐️This has been since their fist meeting.........A duppatta is a veil which not only covers herself but also has a self respect in it........ Only few right men know about it. ........The major difference between the so called "khaandaan ki izzat roars & this man is that even though he was a stranger & saviour in disguise from day 1........... he has always given back her duppatta when ever it fell & faced away till she covere up......... And these people throw of the woman's duppatta while slaughtering them😡😡😡 even though they yell on top of their voices to cover up( 2nd epi of geet dar jee gave her cane beatings)

Maan gets punched & the bulet passes ove his shoulder leaving a woundwounds suck😭😭 But the struggle between channi's bro & Maan over the gun started building fear in Geet.......... which leads to scream of his name with fear & pain........... Even though she screamed but the........best was her eyes showed all the unspoken emotions........which Maan read clean & clear with a satisfaction there is lot moreeeeeee burried in them.😳😳
When you are with the right man either lover or your husband your past's wound do not count. Infact you are accepted with it. And today Geet was saying how her past has hampered his present. And to end all her questions Maan'confession was the soultion. In all his lines he did'nt say me he said his "LIFE". That is not only part of brain or heart but the SOUL too............😳😳 And if u see the husband stands before any problems come in front of the wife & vice versa. So the lines covered it.
And then we have Geet questioning herself & thinking how DESTINY has implanted in her LIFE & how she's pushing it away when life is asking to relive but i woud say create new meomries of the beautifull emotions bestowed on human beings by ALMIGHTY.
What Geet is/was doing was natural as human beings shut door of ceratin things once they get the brunt. But life & the planner has sert rules which all have to ABIDE!!!!!
"chahey jo tumhe pure dil se........
milta hai woh muskil se.....
aisa jo koi kahin hai.......... BAS woh hi sab se haseen hai........
Us haath ko tum tham lo.........woh MEHRBAAN kal ho na ho........"
Geet holding the man's hand who without a second thought let it bleed to protect the lady. Before when Maan had got hurt once she had hesitated to tear of duppatta & tie thw wound & then their were no emotions only help was done.
But today with every wrap each emotion was binded in his palm.........like when a father gives a girls palm in the groom's hand. Now it's his responsibilty solely thru thick & thin.
Yes all the decisions between Maaneet were taken by Geet........ But Maan forgot the inspiration to the decison was HIM......... And it all started when he left her in the middle of nowhere in HP. ........The words he said always had a huge impact. And that's why today he's behind bars........ Today i saw Maan proud of Geet & also a satisfaction that wnat he say's she keep's in her context & follows it......... The main thing what always was Geet wanted to always walk on th right path which were always surpassed in the hornor or name & fame of the family......... But Maan's entry in destiny changed her way of thinking...........
When the people with your past have moved on so you are suppose too...... but i say time moves on & human beings take their own time to move on........ Todat it was Geet's time to move away & start a fresh life..........
"Ghar lautey Geet" yes i loved the dialogue but also their eyes.......... i was happy seeing their eyes talking with contenment from here we walk in each other's step.
And we have self promise again that nothing like today will ever happen again
today he has given assurance pe assurance i need insurance😆😆😆 i don't mind it but stick to it !!!!me can't afford to develop high hopes of castle 'coz human beings are vulnerable when it comes to emotions............ not all stand their words BUT since this MAAN so script will tell 😉😳 but my fingers crossed.
When he's about to wake he up his eyes fall on the wrapped piece which leads to formation of
a smile that one right is given by her now i can make a step ahead..........so we have me picking her up & taking to the room 😳😳😳wah which protein shakes are this 😕😕& mard ko dard nahin hota 😆😆
me has one complain why there is no moon light why always dimlight i d'nt mind dimlight ..........but moon light have a different touch when there is enough darkness..........moon's brightness act's like ray of light entering some dark room😳😳😳
they enter dimlight chalooo bataoo kisne challooo kiya nakul yea cv's😆😆anj has given good explaination to it😳 & rest sybiolism ki queens will give so cherish to read till then😳
Lastly the man is well aware & ready to await till the lady comes forward & keeps her past. Now to watch is how Geet faces the fact that Maan's is Dev's bro. & how trust remains.
Devtara: Dev ur never gonna change badal bhi gaya toh temporary... u'll be back to square one!!!!
Naintara : in life human beings are puppets of almighty he decides their life u want understand filhall u enjoy the karma ka firing & let me drool over maaneet.
P.S. God Bless All the members working in the Geet team may u be showered with success for bringing smile to peoples face from their life & taking them to fantacy world which is worth seeing now that's ENTERTAINMENT.
Done with my chapar chapar ab jhelo😆😆😆LASTLY MAAN SMILE WAS MAANISHHHHH😍😍☺️ 😍 ☺️ 😍 ☺️😍
Edited by 1kaarzoo - 15 years ago
cacoethes thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

OYEEE DHISHUM DHISHUM😎

Meri zindagi tumhare bina adhuri hai😍 u are my habit😳
the most beautiful confession without saying those three disastrous words😳
EDIT
HAVE NO FEAR
BIG DADDY IS HERE😎
time for some DHISHUM-DHISHUM😆
lekin DHISHUM DHISHUM to PEPSODENT ka kaam hai😕🤣
(this part of the write-up esp dedicated to Pari Mehr 🤣)
Chunni's bhai standing with the talwaar in his hand full Gabbar Singh ishtyle.....i thought for a moment he might even say NACH BASANTI NACH 🤣 and Maan will come and say IN KUTTO KE SAMNE MAT NACHNA 🤣 🤣
ok so Geet has DA BRIJ's flashback....OYEEEEEEEE😆
Maan comes just in time to hold that talwaar with a KUTTE KAMINEY MAIN TERA KHOON PI JAUNGA look 🤣 he was so furious...even i was scared😆
ok so he punches DA BRIJ's besht FRANND🤣 with a mukka...munda ne mara chauka 🤣 the guy is floored 🤣 throws the dupatta to Geet....fantastic gesture...always saving the girl's honour😳👏
gives kuri a look and drops the talwaar.....
Gunda 1 comes and tries to blow a punch at him....but Munda the only 1 blocks and SMACKABOO in the tummy and throws him outta the way.....i think he destroyed that guy's digestive system😆
Gunda 2 strikes....ek thappar and he's on the floor 🤣 i wonder how many protein shakes and eggs he had before coming for the shoot 🤣 all that energy.....! 🤣
total filmy hero ishtyle dhulaing all one by one 🤣
Gunda 3 and 4 attack together....but our Munda, the student of Kung Fu Panda, is not so easy to take on😉 he's got skills babyyy 🤣 Big Daddy holds them by the collar and pins them up the wall and DHISHUM DHISHUM....left right center 🤣
ok so Chunni's bhai comeback and punches Munda right at the face😲OYEEEEEEEE.....😡😆
but our Munda gets right back at him and kicks him.....all those time spent on Maan-chi....kuch to kaam ana chahiye na😉😆 he doesnt exploit himself for nothing😆
Gunda 2 comes back and attacks from behind....Maan goes in Karate Kid mood and kicks him...and then some badass blows.....DHISHUM....DHASHUM....DHISHUM....DHAPAK....and finally the Gunda is down under😆
oh and another kick and the Gunda 1 also taken down😎
Maan also watches Jackie Chan movies at night and practices some moves.....i am informed the latest he watched is KARATE KID 🤣
Chunni ka bro comes back again....they talk about izzat😕 do they themselves have any self respect that even after getting their asses kicked so many times they keep on coming back for more😕
one word: LOSERS 🤣
ok so Praji is standing with a gun and misses the shot.....bakwas nishana👎🏼....from that distance even a 1 yr old could shoot and kill 🤣
Maan and Geet hide....Gunda 1 returns😆 one kick and Gunda is down.....such is the power of LOVEEEEEE 🤣
Chunni ka Bhai comes back yet again.....koi nikalo isko yaar....kutta kamina haramzada 🤣 hatapai between Munda and Gunda....Geet prays to Kung Fu Panda 🤣
so the pistol grabs everyones attention....kabhi Maan kabhi Geet....after a long moment of kabhi ye kabhi woh....the pistol gives up too 🤣
Gunda punches Munda.....screams Handa 🤣 MAAAAAAAAAAAAAN.....Munda in shock by hearing his name from the mouth of Handa😆 i liked it though....i hope she calls him by his name from now on😳 she used to call him Maan before too😳😆😆
such is the impact of the scream by Geet that it gets Maan screamyyy too 🤣 Munda is all OYEEE😡 DHISHUM on Gunda's arm....and final blow in the face and the Gunda is out 🤣
IN YO FACE
SO LONG SUCKERSSSSSSSS
🤣 🤣
😡THE GUILT TRIP😡
CON minister Dev Singh Khurana is playing squash😕 udhar bhai is having panga and here look at this lafanga😆 ok ok we know u can play squash....even i tried playing squash but i couldnt 🤣 i was hoping that ball somehow would hit him somewhere in the face😡🤣 and then he can have a permanent scar for scarring a poor soul's life😡 he is guilty?? 😡 he makes me so mad.....i wish Maan beats him up too when the whole truth is out😡grrrrrrrrr😡 or even better....LOCK HIM UP IN THE SAME JAIL AS DA BRIJ😡 🤣 🤣
When you try your best, but you don't succeed
When you get what you want, but not what you need
When you feel so tired, but you can't sleep
Stuck in reverse

And the tears come streaming down your face
When you lose something you can't replace
When you love someone, but it goes to waste
Could it be worse?

Lights will guide you home
And ignite your bones
And I will try to fix you

And high up above or down below
When you're too in love to let it go
But if you never try you'll never know
Just what you're worth

And ignite your bones

Tears stream down on your face
When you lose something you cannot replace
And on your face I...

I promise you I will learn from my mistakes
And on your face I...

And ignite your bones

Fix You by Coldplay
this scene reminded me about this song😳 and me and Arwen were even talking about it😆
undoubtedly the best confession scene i have seen on TV....it was pure magic😍 me is still in a daze😍 without even uttering the word love, he said it all....the whole scene was so very Maan.....and thank you CVs....👏👏 brilliant....just brilliant.....he promises her he will be her protector for the rest of his life😳 tells her how he is incomplete without her😳 and he said his LIFE is so used to having Geet around😍 clearly he has laid down his whole life for her...such a selfless and unconditional love😳 Maan was so clear in what he said....YOU OWN ME....Gurmeet was perfect....dialogues were perfect....his eyes were perfect.....Maan Singh Khurana was perfect😍
Geet holding his hand while thinking about moving on with her life.....clearly a sign that it is this man that she wants to hold onto for the rest of her life😳 and Maan finally knows that Geet listened to him about punishing her family members....he looked so proud of her😆 and happy that she listened to him😳
Ghar laute Geet😍😍😍 this was the best thing that Maan could ever say😳
Geet and Maan's eyelock😳 no complaints
Maan holds her hand and walks off....it seemed Geet would go anywhere Maan would take her😳 HOME IS WHERE EVER YOU ARE 😳
and MAHIII did not bother me at all....such was the impact of the scene😆
main...tum....aur car😳😆
Geet is sleeping and Maan is all protective about kudi😳 and she takes her in his arms...Geet snuggles upto him😳 this girl is PHAST even while asleep....um sure she was dreaming of him too and thats why the smile😆 and she sleeps like a horse! 🤣 Maan is carrying her aur ise to kuch khabar hi nahi hai 🤣 i hope she's pretending though😳😆
Dev-NT......u kill me....i kill u in return....and we viewers in rage burn🤣
same old same old...why dont their story move anywhere😕....Dev is atleast in guilt but this woman🤢 what is she made off....i hope someday she gets hit by a meteor 🤣 🤣 or struck by a lightening 🤣 🤣 now NT is going to try all things possible so that Dev cant say anything to Maansomebody SLAP her😡
^^Dev Vs NT^^
🤣 🤣
GOOD-NIGHT....SLEEP TIGHT....DONT LET THE BEDBUGS BITE😆
ok so the electricity of the house is also afraid of the Big Daddy?😆 they turn on by themselves😆 maybe his former room has MSK sensors all around😆 i was so hoping for a good-night kiss😳 or maybe he would be in that position for a while ad check his sleeping beauty out...looking all innocent😳 but never mind....everything cannot be expected in one episode😳 and he is all up for her to open up to him now.....he wants her to tell him about her past.....FINALLY U SLOW POKE....i thought this day would never come😆 better late than never....but jokes apart....i love this slow progression on this love story😳👏👏 not so very cliched at alll😃 thank you again CVs😛
overall.....PHANTASTIC👏 everything was just so perfect...yes the fight was too filmy and long....but i liked it😆 and there was a blooper in the scene where Maan was carrying Geet....left-right confusion😆 but i dont care! it was just perfect
9.5/10👏
brilliant Nissar, Gurmeet, Drashti, dialogue write....and rest of the CVs....this was a fantastic episode👏 especially the confession scene.....i just cant get enough of it😳
Edited by cacoethes - 15 years ago
starlite7 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

OYEE...Aaj Maan Singh Khurana ne Mr Darcy ki toh chutti kar di !!!

Writing from Maaneet Lok ... with wings, strumming my harp ....What a fantastic, fabulous, fantabulous episode ! Man, I loved it !

Fight Scene
--------------

- Loved it ! Oye, Maan, all ur martial arts training came in handy. Maan throwing the duppatta at Geet ... he will always protect and fight for her honor. Nicely portrayed.

- 'Maaan' screams Geet. All the fear she felt for the love of her life was packed in that scream. There was no room for pretense ... what u see is what u get. And even in all that chaos Maan zoomed in on that exact emotion ... that lit another candle of hope in his heart that yes, she loves him. Check out Doodle's notes on this.

Dev @ the squash court
-----------------------------
- Is Dev turning into a good guy ? Whatever that means where Dev is concerned. But he is cornered by NT with proof... and Dev is a survivor....so he wants to fess up to bro ... pitting NT against Maan. His confession will actually help Geet.

- Oh ! like the BG score now for the Dev/NT piece

Tumhare bina meri zindagi adhoori hai, Geet
------------------------------------------------------

- Maaneet finding shelter in the gazebo....wow.... so much like Pride n Prejudice. Nice setting, nice touch !

- Hats off to the script writer - awesome job ! A super volley of such exquisite dialogues ...

- Jab tak main hoon, woh jitne bar tumhare jab jab aas paas ayenga tab tab woh mujhe tumhare saamne khada payenge, haan Geet
- Mere jeete jee, tumhara ateet, tumhare aas paas bhi nahin aa sakta

And then....the dialogue that put MSK into romantic lore as the most romantic hero of all times ... MSK defeats Mr Darcy, hands down. As a confession, beats 'ILU' holllow.

- Kyun ki meri zindagi, meri zindagi tumhare bina adhoori hai Geet .... aadat ho gayi hai meri zindagi ko, tumhari Geet.

Gurmeet ....oofff....such feeling, such expressions, .... haayee mein mar jaawaan ... mmuuuaahh ..... u have no idea how many times I'm rewatching that scene !

Geet's self talk - u go girl .... u r taking a step in the right direction ... let go ur past... slow n steady ... he is the only one for you.

And then she holds his hand...as though saying, yes u r the one for me ... I liked the way Maan looks away when she takes off her dupatta to rip it ... such respect !

To me, her tying her duppatta to his hand somehow reminded me of the time during saat pheras when the dulhans' duppatta is tied to the dulha's shawl :-)

The sense of pride Maan feels when he hears that Geet did what he'd advised her about justice .... ah, awesome.

And then .... Ghar Chale Geet ? ... words fail me to express my thoughts ... so full of meaning ... and the look of abject love on Maan's face ... wah....jawab nahi !

I loved the way Maan takes Geet hands and leads her homeward ... such a poignant scene. To me it was symbolic of the saat pheras.... in the story of Savitri/Satyavan, there was a saying that if u walk 7 seven steps with the one you love, u will be together for 7 births.... I was counting the nuimber of steps taken together by Maaneet :-)))

Trip back home
------------------

- Geet falls asleep - another indication that she is now accepting Maan in her life. One can only fall asleep in the company of the one u love and trust.

- As Maan picks her up from the car, Geet nuzzles into his shoulder...another positive sign for Maan. The way he carries her ... his most precious cargo.. with such a look of contentment.

- With the saat pheras completed, Maan carries his bride over the threshold. The lights in the bedroom turn on when he walks in ... another personification of their love will light their way in the future.... Beautiful !

- Awwww ... her hands are still locked around his neck, and Maan so lovingly and unwillingly unlocks them.

- And finally, mujhe ummeed hai Geet, ek din tumhe mujh par itna bharosa jaroor hoga ke tum apna saara dukh, saara dard mujhe bata paaogi. Amen to that !

Such a beautiful, logical and natural episode !

Thank you Nissar, Gurmeet, Drashti, CVs, Barry - from the bottom of my heart !! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Edited by starlite7 - 15 years ago
geet.a thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
resvd

wiritng dupatta symbolism abhi

will be back later

EDITED

"Ghar Chalein" [:D/] 😍

You brought me back to life,
from a place full of strife,
You called me by my name-my love,
You called out with a voice filled with pain and love

Your love made me ecstatic,
But the pain in your voice made me sick,
I wish I could hurt them in return for this nick
that made you scream out my name- that shattered your heart's bricks

I will not let anyone hurt you- I will die before that
nothing WILL happen to you, I can at least promise you that
You complete me, without you, my love, everything is black
I didn't tell you I love you, but you know already..so I wait for you to react

You tear your dupatta, and place it in my bloody palm,
Is that your confession? I feel a little alarmed
then I look into your eyes, and I feel a deep sense of calm,
"i am yours" you have said, your dupatta is a healing balm

You are hurt, I can clearly see,
Would you let me wipe your eyes,would you stay with me?
You say you have no home, so I say what I really want to finally-
My love, my life- would you come back home..and build one with me?

Amazing episode today!! 👏 👏

Gurmeet was awesome in the fight scenes!! 👏 👏 well..throughout the epi..but.still. 😳 😳

Drashti you rock at emoting!! 👏 👏

A general overview..a few things here and there that I loved.[ /COLOR]

[COLOR=magenta] Talwar se Gun tak

I loved that scene completely!!
Maan ke punches...hayee 😍
Brilliant scene,
Maan grabbing the talwar...his hand getting bloodied...ouch... 😭 😭

Maan getting shot too.. 😭 😭

but then..thank God..the best MAAN won.. 👏 👏

Geet yelling Maan's name. and he looked at her.shocked. amazed.

Then channi's bro tried to interrupt.. and Maan got very very angry with him...jerk..MAan has to see Geet..don't spoil the moment man! 😆 😆

no but seriously, I got what he was showing...that Geet acknowledging her care was enough to fill him with strength at that time.
👏

very very good!

Okay..I would not want to see the scene when Maan kept looking at geet as he was fighting as him showing off at all..that was a very stupid thought of mine...obviously he was checking that she was safe 😳 😳

Ghar chalein Geet

HAYEEE>>>kya kahun...

Brilliant dialogue!! 👏 👏

Maan was completely in character.
Geet was her compassionate self- but now we also see a scared lover-because her beloved has been wounded

Geet tenderly touched the place where the bullet touched Maan and that really touched ME! 😲 😭 😭

I love that Maan now is understanding that she has baggage and that she hasn't unloaded it all .

Still I wanted him to ask..
LOvED Gurmeet's kind of confused expression here..

Drashti was awesome when she said..and I cried again for Geet when she said

"to main kya karta- tumhe yahan akela chhod ke chala jaata"

CONTRAST with Dev..clear-cut!

Geet saying her past will never leave her
MAan replying that till he's there- her past won't hurt her

"meri zindagi tumhare bina adhoori hai Geet" 👏 👏 👏
aadat ho gayi hai meri zindagi ko tumhari Geet"

What can I say? ⭐️

To both Guru and Drashti and the dialogue writers! ⭐️

Geet's realisation and her silent confession..
👏

Symbolism...discussed under separate heading 😳 😳

Geet told Maan about Brij...KYUN tease karte ho..flashbacks mein, phone call mein, naam mein..but where is DA BRIJ>? 😆 😆

Her pain was so evident
His smugness too...typical MSK.. 😆

"kaunsa ghar..kaunse gharwaale..mera koi ghar nahi"

MAan knows what to say now...what he feels..what she wants now..

A home..
He asks her..he takes her home..where there is love...and ughh...devtara

He gently leads her..with that bond of love..with that bond of blood..he takes her..well to the car..and then back home

MAAN's realisation- his vow..

He sees Geet's dupatta..and then his hand..symbolic again.. 😆

thanks to the team for giving us loads of symbolism!!

Aww..I found it so cute that when Geet hugs him...he hugs her back for a second or two before picking her up... 😳 🤗 shoo cute!!

SYMBOLISM

Signed by his blood, sealed by her dupatta

LOVE- his passion, his blood- her innocence, her respect

BOth co-mingled in Geet binding his hand with her dupatta

this was her unsaid confession...and Maan recognised, cuz his eyes misted.
Geet tore her dupatta and placed it in Maan's hand.

aaj Geet ne MAan ko apne aap ko "saump" diya.

Not in any sense of power, but today, she allowed him to be her protector.

And then she bound it with love.

He deserved it. and she gave him..finally what he wanted. Her love in that torn scrap of Dupatta

LEt's go home. Now MAan can take Geet home..gently..the home they will create. She is his..He has already told her he is hers.
They can go now..to the car..and back to Delhi

I will protect you. Your past cannot hurt you as long as I'm here. I won't let anything happen to you till I'm alive. uh..kind of made me anxious...ab kya karu..hoo toh main bhi Geet hi na..

Symbolic of MAan never letting her go now. thanks for the reassurance..HE Better be THERE

BAck in Delhi- MAan sees her, then his hand..v beautiful scene..v meaningful to me.
He smiles- She has saved him. Again.
He acknowledges that bond he had signed with blood

Geet wrapped his arms around Maan.
Now subconsciously accepting her feelings and knowing his.

I loved that he hugged her...in the process( i know I'm looking too deep) but he marked her..with his blood..on her arm..linking back to the HP incident..

COmpleted the cycle of their killings..LOL
For a change..neither Maan nor Geet or GEET's BABY would be tried to be killed( ughh..i don't think that sentence came out right 😆 )

She didn't let him go. yeah..you like that..dontcha MAan.. 😆 😆

I think that's it.

I would give the epi 9.5 on 10 👏

Over to you!

love to all
Edited by geet.a - 15 years ago
vivacious_gurl thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
Ghar laute Geet???

Well y am I naming my take like that??? That statement blew me away'⭐️ am still smiling'😊 4 hrs after the episode and am not able to resist the faint smile'.😛

CVs, episode director, Nissar, dialogue writers, script writers, Actors ' u all will have to bear with me today as I might just be blabbering'. I'm still awestruck at the way Maan's confession was handled'.. 😍👏👏👏👏👏👏👏

What an episode'. Phew'. all masala needed'. Action / fights, love, consoling, conversation, relationship being taken to a next level, trust, happiness, sadness' all in one package'. Wow'. 👏👏👏

Talwar , gun'dishum dishum' wow I love action scenes'. N Gurmeet was very good here'.👏👏 It was definitely filmy' but heck I love filmy dishum dishum as well'.😃 The first scene where Maan holds the talwar and his hand is bleeding' the determination on his face that I shall not let Geet be harmed was so evident that it scared me'. Wow'Geet was relived to see maan but was scared to see him that angry'. The fight scene here was good'. The gun scene''was it strictly necessary??😕 Well I wont crib today'😊 when maan got a blow on his face'.geet screaming Maaaaaaaaaan'..Maan was all 😲😲😲 - no sir?? well that did it all' the fight that followed was very filmy but the Geet's taking maan's name and not calling him sir was enough a hint for him to know that he means much more that sir or even a friend to her'.😛😉 It was like Geet yelling out to her Maan'😳😃 I like filmy stuff as well so I loved the fight scenes'😆😆😆.... loved the way Maan took geet's hand in his and took her away from that dungeon kind of cave😛

I am leaving Dev scene out for the time being' will write about it later' right not in Maan-Geet flow'

What followed totally blew me away' well all of u please don't get carried away with my praises'. I shall point out to silly matters for which I need to remind u guys to be careful' but that will come at the end'.

Geet wants to stay back for a while as maan is bleeding in the shoulder.. but all maan is worried bout is getting her to safety' awww'. Both of them thinking bout the other' its so nice'😊😛😃 Geet asking maan why did he follow her to Hoshiarpur?' continuing saying he is hurt becoz of her and that her shadow too is harmful for him'. Maan for the first time registered her words n then heard her carefully when she said the shadows of her past will never leave her so till when is he going to keep saving her? Maan is finally hearing some thing from her. I guess he realized that she is carrying some baggage which he is unaware of.

Oh I liked the way he pulled and held her 😛'. Maan's all in protecting my wife mode' he openly tells her that he will always stand between her and any danger and till he is alive her past will never be able to come near her as his life is incomplete without her' his life is habituated or rather addicted to her' am using the word addicted as I like it more..😃 am addicted to watching Geet'😆😆 well I loved the actual dialogues ' meri zindagi tumhare bina adhoori hai Geet... aadat ho gayi hain mere zindagi ko tumhari Geet.. 👏👏👏👏 well the haans came in today as well' but I like them' confirmation of whatever was just said by maan' its like repeating the sentence' this was confession no 4 from Maan's side' (1st - when he said that whatever differences they might hv he will never tolerate an outsider insulting her' that is protecting her honour' 2nd ' sharing of food from her plate asking apnonka to jhoota kha sakte hain na? 3rd ' trying to tell her about her gal who is making place in his heart)' this time he has totally told her that without her, his life is incomplete' he is submitting himself to her' ☺️☺️☺️☺️

Geet finally questioning herself why is she trying to push himaway when the fate keeps getting them closer? It all started in Hoshiarpur so is it a sign that she shud feel love again? why is she resisting from holding Maan's hand?? Well I liked this part'. This shows she is ready to move on in life' leave behind her pain that hoshiarpur gave, erase away her sad memories related to love, marriage'

Geet takes his hand n sees the blood '. Well another dupatta tearing scene and tying it round Maan's wound'. Here I have to state a symbolism' For geet dupatta has always been a symbol of izzat/honour'for the first time she took off her dupatta completely and then tore a part of it'taking off the dupatta meant that she knows her honour is safe with him.. she trusts him' even after tearing a part she dint wear the dupatta both ways' it stayed on one side' means she is opening up her honour for him' not fully yet but yes partially' submitting herself to him...

Then came the part revelation of truth'. Geet got brij behind bars'. Maan is happy that she did what he had told her'n seeing her tears he asks her if she is missing her family' Geet confided in him that she has no family or house here anymore as they have moved on in life without her' n awwww then came the fifth confession'.😍☺️☺️☺️ Ghar laute Geet'. awww'.😍☺️☺️☺️ Maan realized she has no family and no home' he has already offered himself as family to her, now he offered her his home as her own' the expression and smile on Gurmeet's face was awesome'👏👏. this confession was totally in MSK's character and Gurmeet today did not get out of character ever for a second' loved it' ⭐️👏👏 Maan took Geet's hand and led her towards the car (means home in delhi)' it 👏was so hubby like.. taking his bride home'. Geet just follows him means she too is submitting herself to fate now' 😃

The car moments in delhi' sweet' I wud hv loved if maan wud hv brushed aside some starnds of hair from geet's face or caressed her face a bit'☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️ loved the way Geet snuggled into Maan when he is trying to pick her'. Well well am sure Geet isn't into deep sleep' all nautanki' wanting to feel safe in his arms haan??? ☺️☺️☺️☺️ No harm'am not complaining' it's a gal's right to do dat'. Hehehehe'😆😆😆😆 Maan placed her on the bed and she's still having a strong hold around his neck'aaaahh.. girl dint want him to leave her...😉😉😳😳 well lots of fans dont want that... all hv been hoping for u know what'.☺️☺️☺️☺️ Well am perfectly happy with what was shown' no special demands here' it will come sometime after confession'☺️☺️ I shall make my demands'

Maan has finally realized that there is a big baggage from her past which Geet is carrying and hasn't opened that up yet' now he kind of knows that there is a reason why she hasn't yet accepted him as her life partner.. but he is willing to wait ' he is hoping that there will be sometime when she will trust him enough for her to share her past with him' 😊

I love this phase' its going slow and steady' preparing Geet and maan to be equipped to fight adversities that might arise' giving them time to understand each other'.

Well today as well some parts of parineeta metaphor, saat vachans have been fulfilled but I shall leave that to doodle 'explaining that is her job'. 😉😆😆

Now coming to Dev ' NT track

Dev feeling all guilty???😡 Well I think not' suddenly guilt n all'doesn't go too well' I am inclined to think that dev is just scared of his brother's wrath and wants to tell him everything himself as he fears that if Maan comes to know about it from elsewhere then punishment will be more severe.😡 If he was really guilty he wud have tried calling at hoshiarpur and wud hv tried speaking to geet's family or the so called family'NT is shocked that y suddenly Dev's conscience has started hurting him? But says whatever she wants will happen' so we can be sure that Dev doesn't tell anything to Maan'

Now now now'here comes my danda' after giving such an awesome episode how can you make such mistakes'. Was this shoot done is sleep?? If I could point it, why didn't editing team point it?? When maan lifted geet from the car her head was in his right hand.. when he entered the bed room her head was in his left hand' kya beech mein staircase par he changed hands??? Oh god' when will u guys stop these bloppers?? 😡😡

I was in full mood of giving 10/10 today n u guys know I had said I never shall give 10/10 as there is always scope for improvement ' ur stupid bloppers r forcing me to stay at 9/10'. There is definitely scope for improvement'.

Well coming to the acting' Gurmeet, Drashti you both were brilliant'.👏👏 Direction, script, dialogues '.. everything brilliant'.👏👏 CVs take a bow' ⭐️Nissar please take a bow too'⭐️ but please no bloppers'😡 it spoils my mood'

Some issues for upcoming track ' Take is at a slow pace' the current pace is good' maintain it please' don't rush into things' Remember geet's status quo should be known to maan before she moves on in relationship with him'.so no confession from her side till maan knows bout NRI duping her into a fake marriage and her pregnancy' Dev's name need not be known till Dev and Geet come face to face'.

Over to all for discussion....

Edited by deniac - 15 years ago
Poli.Geek thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
Every Rose has a thorn, for today's Episode I believe this is the Song. Please Guys read all the lyrics, the song says so much.

Slipping through the hole where the moon don't shine
Spent too long trying to make you mine
Kept on running but I fell behind
Butterfly better fly away this time

Lost my place in the line again
Put it back on the shelf and let the dust settle in
I always thought we'd that be more than friends
I always thought that we were different

Ohhhhoohh
Ohhhhoohh

I'm all for love
But I can't see the light
Tell me how to do it
Tell me how I'm gonna get it right
I'm all for love
I'm gonna try it again
I don't wanna give up
Cause I'm all for love

Nobody knows where the hell I've been
Gonna make a fool of myself again
Keep on getting stuck up in the same old scene
Baby why'd you have to go and be so mean

Ohhhhoohh
Ohhhhoohh

I'm all for love
Tell me how to do it
I'm all for love
And I'm trying again
I don't wanna give up
Cause I'm all for love

I don't believe in praying on your knees
Just let me leave I'm over the fantasy

I'm all for love
Tell me how to do it
I'm all for love
And I'm trying again
I don't wanna give up
I don't wanna give in
Tell me how to do it
I'm all for love
And I'm trying again
I don't wanna give up
Cause I'm all for love

Song: All for Love
Artist: Serena Ryder

It is a beautiful song, here is the video

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XgDfzvQPDFM[/YOUTUBE]
Edited by Poli.Geek - 15 years ago
Poli.Geek thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
Oh! I so hate the CLEAR FORM button, pressed it by mistake and lost all that I had written.😡

Faz ke saath saath tamasha banane wali- Ayesha,

You are so PHASSTT girl, even I was put to shame so here I am getting to work. 😃

You got your Talvars, the Talvar Posse was in full force, but out Munda was even better, what dhishum, dhishum. Loved the part where he threw the dupatta to Geet, blood is flowing yet the first thing he thinks about is her respect. 😳 But what didn't see this happening, Talvar posse got high tech 😡 pulling out a gun 😲 and hurting out Munda, we need to go after them in high tech estyle (Indian accent) too. How dare they?

Oh! and did you see how Munda on hearing Kuddie call his name- MAANNN! got all strong, like he had just gotten a vitamin shot. And you are not the only one who was 🤣 at the munda's facial expression as he did dhulie of the Talvar Posse, specially Channie's brother. 👏

Dev getting positive, NOOOO! even if he tried, his vampire of a wife won't let him confess. And the only reason he wants to confess is because as he said nothing is going right for him since he cheated Geet, not because he feels guilty. He is totally selfish 🥱 I don't want him to confess, because I want his conscience to taunt him and trouble him until he takes his last breath.

Oh and what confession, no beating around the bush, no trying to soften the impact of his words, no hesitation, just what was in his heart. It wasn't mushy, there were no I ❤️ Us and no I will always make you happy, it was I will always protect you, until I am alive. Wow, Maan was fantastic. 👏 I am sure the 'I will do anything to make you happy' sentiments will come later, but he made sure today that he told her what she needed to hear the most, what would really make her understand the depths of his feelings. 😃

Yes, you are right he has an idea of what Geet feels for him, I think he is certain of what she feels for him. He knew it even before he confessed. He saw it in the way she was concerned about him more than she was concerned for her own life. He now also knows why she has been running away from him. He doesn't know the entire truth, but he knows it has to do with her past, because she told him, "I told you to stay away from me, see what happened, even my shadow is not good for you, my past will never leave me." 😲

You are completely right that they looked like Groom and Bride as he took her hand and took her home. Also the structure they were standing under looked like a Mandap. 😳

Imagine if Kuddie yelling his name can make him strong to fight, then having her with him, nothing is impossible, even carrying such a heavy load. 🤣

Sweety don't even try to interpret the pre-cap. The are seldom accurate. 😕 Lets just enjoy the feeling we are experiencing after today's episode.

Great job.

One with oodles of knowledge about the Pareeneta Theory- Doodle,

I am glad that Geet, just asked herself the question regarding why she stops herself from taking his hand in hers, she has just started to come terms with the idea of moving ahead with her life and put the past behind. I am so happy that see too didn't confess, as you said that that process needs to be slow, she needs to open up completely. Maan needs to get to know the true Geet and all her pains before they can move forward as a couple and that he can deal with the truth. As you mentioned that things need to go at a slow pace, and I think that is exactly what they are doing, there was no hugging involved today, in most serials once the male protagonist confesses his love they get into an embrace. They heard you. Yeah!!

Maan opens his heart and home to her and she calls him Maan. Such a beautiful sentiment. A good start for a strong relationship. He made it very clear that it was her home, he didn't say "shall we go to my home" He said, "lets go home" 😳

I don't know why people are worried and also why they think it is necessary for her to loose the Baby for her and Maan to move forward. As you said Geet is not a cheat, she won't do anything that would bring pain to Maan, she will tell him the truth before moving forward with him.

I think it was important for you to say what you said to shut all the crazy people up. I was wondering if you were going to do an edit on your post, I am sure there are some vachaans that were fulfilled today, and since I am ignorant what they may be I was really looking forward to learning more about them from your analysis.😊

As always, awesome.

Sab hain tuj peh sweet-Geet,

👏 👏 once again, awesome poem. Conveyed all the emotions and sentiments Geet and Maan feel for each other.

You are right about Maan getting second boost as soon as he hear's Geet yell his name. He wanted to take that moment in, see the love in her eyes and then Channie's brother decided to interrupt and paid for it. Don't mess with MSK specially since he just heard his lady love say his name for the first time.

Loved Maan's confession 😃 Like you said he knows how she feels and now he also knows that there is something that is holding her back, although the creators didn't go into Flash Back mode, of which I am glad they didn't but it seems like a tube light went off in Maan's head, it was like he remembered everything that Geet had said, "I have no right to feel anything for you, I am tired of fighting myself, I don't want you to be burdened by my life," all that went through his head when she said today, "I told you to stay away from me, I knew something like this would happen, even my shadow is not good for you." really looking to the coming episodes and the future track. 😃

Not going to go into details about Symbolism, since you know more about it than I, but I did notice one. When Maan took Geets hand into his to take her home, as Ayesha pointed out it was like a Groom was taking his bride home. And also if you noticed the structure they were under was like a Mandap, same shape, same size. Awww

As always, no one does symbolism like you.
Edited by Poli.Geek - 15 years ago
lghosh thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Watched the episode for the 2nd time & have to say except for the filmy fight I loved everything else!! I never liked violence & so all my favourite movies belong to the romantic genre & so, even when I am seeing MSK fighting, punching, kicking I still didn't prefer it that much. But rest of the episode was bang on target! 👍🏼

Some things that caught my attention in the fight segment..........he has pledged to protect her honor for eternity & that he did! 1st thing he did after stopping this guy from killing Geet was give her back her dupatta & as I expected he didn't need to even look at her. That is MSK for us! 😃 His aim in all aspects of life has always been on target, how can he miss it now? 😆 Not to say about his decency & integrity!
Then the OTT filmy fight I will let go!! Only thing I will comment on was the handling of these past few episodes, I don't know what the rush was but it was like a jet speeding away to oblivion!! I found it difficult to keep up with the pace of the show! Today I felt that again in the beginning it was hurrying past me like a tornado. That was where I was having problems! The handling of the pace of the show!
Nevertheless another significant moment in the fight was when Geet out of fear for Maan just screamed his name & wrote it over her entire being! That was so special, only in moments of sheer fear, danger or emergency a person let go of all his/her inhibitions & out comes what lies in his/her subconscious. That is what happened here. She just screamed his name from her soul to make him careful, to make him know how important he is in her life, how he is embedded in her soul, how she wants him to be there forever!! That one call broke all the dam of her reservation & the beautiful thing is Maan realised that, he felt her call of need, her soul calling out to him to be careful & be there for her. That was an amazing moment. And he didn't want any one to obstruct his vision of her & when this guy again got up to attack him he without even looking at him stopped him! I am sure from tomorrow Geet's "sir' will go & will be replaced by "Maan''! Now she won't need any urging or pleading or feel any inhibition to call him by his name, he has turned out to be her soul mate afterall.
From this moment on I found the show gripping to the core. Now let me thank some necessary people first. Barry Dhillon, take a bow pls! Today again u outdid urself! And so did the scriptwriters & screenplay writers! If y'day we found the dialogs cliche then today we had some wonderful original dialogs so apt to the core. From here the pace of story telling also improved, after all the hullabaloo I found some peace! And then the entire episode took shape & it gave us a sound performance!! Thank u Nissar! Splendid job! And how can we forget Gurmeet & Drashti for their superb expressions & acting all through out. A big applaud to u all! 👏ClapClap
Beautiful segment of their finally coming out of that hell hole to bright light, from their sordid past to the colorful promising present of togetherness, of assurance, of love, of trust!! Geet very naturally will feel guilty of seeing him bleed & so badly wounded & I expected her to say why did he follow her, come after her to HP! And the assurance that she got in return even made my day! 😃 The bold steadfast manner Maan said those words was very necessary for Geet, today she got them engraved in her heart & soul so that in future she never doubts him. He will be there for her forever & between her past & present he is there standing guard to protect & rescue her whenever its required. And why............because his life is incomplete without her, he is used to her in his life!! WOW!! What a proclamation of love!! Not the cliche ILU, I could never have taken that from MSK!! But this confession, oh yes, it was written MSK all over & Gurmeet's superb acting also added icing to the cake. His expressions & eyes did wonders today. When Geet was blaming herself his eyes were burning fires of coal, totally angry at her to make him feel so distant. The way he grabbed her & said these it was almost like he shook me up instead of Geet & everything he said was incorporated in my heart as well. Superb!! Clap This shows all his fighting within himself is over, he is now open & bold enough to declare his love for her, no matter what he will be there for her whether she like it or not. And what I loved was he didn't changed his meaning of what he said like he did all the time, he just said it & stood his ground!
We have seen Maan's struggle & journey of love & now it is Geet's turn to embark on that journey, to overcome all her fights, inhibitions & hurdles. And the moment has commenced when she started realising the importance of Maan in her life from the moment he walked in it to the present. HP her hometown gave him to her & today that same place again showed her that he is her future, no matter how much she curbs herself to envelop him in her life, fate has other plans. Destiny brings him to her doorstep every time in time of need & despair! And really why should she curb herself from the happiness future holds for her because of a forbidden past? Why will she suffer for something she didn't do? Why will she not take his hand for support, comfort, care, strength & love!?? And thus she held his hand & showed her pledge of concern, care & comfort by salvaging his wound with her honor!! She wrapped his hand with her dupatta & he as usual respecting her honor accepted it with grace & looked away! 😃 Really this guy is way too decent, too prim, too proper, too honorable for his own good!! And at that point of time maybe Maan was having doubts for confessing again as Geet was looking at him intensely. He didn't know whether she will reject him again or not but the moment she held his hands his doubts were wiped away. The look became hopeful again! That eye contact there professed love, promise, assurance, care & of being together! Clap His all along 'I am there for u' is still ringing in my ears!! This is a true CONFESSION in every respect! ⭐️
And the moment Geet confessed that she did punish Brij for his misdeed I was stunned to see that proud satisfying smile on his face! He was happy she listened to him! A proud moment of ownership I felt there. And I liked her answer of why she followed his instruction because he was on the right, he represented truth!!
Next dialogs were again very meaningful! Her tears no more shed her longing for the love of her family, her hometown, her home because all the memories have been shed away by her tears, they were wiped out from her memories! Now all that is left is a clean slate which she is ready to begin afresh with Maan. She doesn't have any home of her own but here with that satisfactory smile he offers her their HOME! And I am sure his home consists of his heart, body & soul as well in which he is welcoming her. And this time he takes the lead of holding her hand & taking her home! A moment back Geet held his hand in pledge & now he returned it!!
Did anybody feel that it implied a sense of true matrimony here?? In a 'shaadi' a boy takes a girl's hand when the 'kanyadaan' takes place!! I felt it was that moment here. And then another 'phera'!! Last time we saw Geet inching forward in the balcony other night crying for her family & he coming behind her following her but today he led & she followed, interchanging of places just like in 'pheras'! Another 'grihapravesh' to his home, heart & haven!
Dev again getting those panic attacks of his misdeeds & though many might find sympathy for all his repenting I don't! If he is suffering then he deserves it. He was also a part of it & even went ahead to fulfill his pwn pleasure & throw Geet aside like a soiled tissue! So sorry Dev I am hard hearted that way! And now he wants to confess to Maan to save his back. He knows Maan will be furious if he comes to know about this & so he wants to confess to him now. Wah wah!!
Here another pledge from Maan to Geet again, he will never let any unpleasant situation come in her life because of him!! Very very significant of the future!! He will stand by her & she is not going to face any unhappiness on his accord & here 'he' I think will imply his family as well meaning Dev & NT.
And when he carried her inside that was screaming all his promises, his assurances, his pledge to uphold her honor, integrity, peace, love & happiness! A true union of souls!! And this was felt through the gesture of Geet's arms around his neck, her enclosing him in the circle of love! And his assurance once again to be there for her, to earn her trust & faith to share her pains & sorrows of her past!
Today so many 'vows' were covered all throughout that I am at a loss to state which one is which. They were all interlinked ,to be there to guard one's honor, to protect one another from all possible danger, to keep one another happy, to console when the other is distressed, to be there for one another till eternity, to bestow love........everything was beautifully portrayed all throughout!! Thanks Nissar & the entire Geet team!!
I don't know where the CV's r planning to lead us with Dev & NT!! Once Anjana wrote NT reminds her of Lady Macbeth & I said she reminds me of the 3 witches, so r the CV's planning to show just that?? I mean I can't forgive Dev here no matter how much he feels the pangs of guilt! All this while he didn't say anything to Maan but now the moment he came to know Geet was Maan's secretary for whom Maan used to be so involved & occupied & concerned he wants to confess to him?! And say what.....'bro I didn't want to do it but NT made me do this, I did this to save my back'!! Blah blah blah! And what will he have to say about impregnating Geet? That too he did under NT's order? Anyway his conscience is suddenly knocking at his door & NT is not happy about it!! What does she have in mind? Passing on the goblet of hemlock to her husband, her partner of crime & schemes?? Will see! But please don't give us the pitiful down pour on Dev, can't take that.
Will talk about the precap tomorrow as they often are misleading, but it looks like happy times r here again! And Geet looks so beautiful when she grins happily & takes the blanket & lies down! I have high expectations henceforth CV's!! And Nissar & the CV's pls pls pls for all our sake take it slow now! I want to enjoy even this realisation of romance, this journey of love for a long time. No rushing or hurrying it up, pls!!
Oh i hope Maan will take care of his palm & shoulder! Some ointment, tetanus or haldi at least?? 😃 Or does the dupatta has a magical healing touch as well? 😆 Several usages of the garment! Anjana I hope u r noting all this! 😉😆
Except for the filmy fight & the rushed treatment I loved this episode!! Such deep emotions, pledges from both of them for each other, his confession, his assurances to her, her realisation, her acceptance of him in her life, her looking forward to a happy future with him.......everything made this episode special!! In true sense it was an avowal of their affirmation of feelings & emotions! Thanks u Nissar & the team!! 👍🏼Clap
Doodle will read ur take later! I am sure u will excel in it today like the CV's did with the show. Am looking forward to read all the analysis today!!
Edited by lghosh - 15 years ago
-RD- thumbnail
Hogwarts Championship 2025 Thumbnail Gulaal-e-Jung Thumbnail + 9
REJERVED......................

ill fight for you i swear
ill protect every stand of hair

ill bleed and give you my blood
ill die so you can live life the way you should

ill rest your head on my arm
ill defend you from any kind of harm

So the knight in the shining armor comes to save his damsel in distress ,and they both manage to run , meanwhile Maan gets hit on the shoulder by a bullet and the chase between Maaneet and the goons begins …Channi's bro hits Maan and Geet calls out Maan

Hearing his name frm her lips

Did the trick and made his heart flip

Maan absolutely zapped and eyelock adding to the moment while Channi's bro was waiting or rather watching their eyelock before he decided to interrupt …see everyone has a heart for romance

Mere Haath mein tera Haath ho moment as both run away frm there holding hands.

Dev deciding to tell MSK all …..jab geedad ki maut aati hai to wo shehar ki taraf hi bhagtaa hai ….cool …go n tell MSK all ….phir pataa chalegaa…..

Will you ever?

I don't think you will
ever fully understand
how you've touched my life
and made me who I am.

I don't think you could ever know
just how truly special you are
that even on the darkest nights
you are my brightest star.

I don't think you will ever fully comprehend
how you've made my dreams come true
or how you've opened my heart
to love and the wonders it can do.

You've allowed me to experience
something very hard to find
unconditional love that exists
in my body, soul, and mind.

I don't think you could ever feel
all the love I have to give
and I'm sure you'll never realize
you've been my will to live.

You are an amazing person
and without you I don't know where I'd be.
Having you in my life
completes and fulfills every part of me.

The above I think kind of summarizes how I feel abt Geet initially cursing herself and then questioning Maan abt following her to HP followed by Maan's confession …leading to Geet realization of holding her feelings for him back.

Love wasn't put
in the heart to stay,
for love isn't love
'til you give it away

Geet taking the initiative to tie a piece of her dupatta to cover his wounded palm …well sort of made me realize that Geets Dupatta or Aanchal will always cover any of Maan's wounds (Symbolism is a virus it spreads very fast ) and that it's the dupatta that ties them together in a bond !!!

Geet telling Maan abt how she followed his advice and sent the culprits behind bars and how her thought about having a family here n all was a myth and how everything has changed ..even Rajji said the same and that o have no home here …When Maan says lets go Home

The spaces between your fingers were created
so that another's could fill them in.

- Author Unknown –

He takes her hand in his and they leave ……they r back home and he vows to her sleeping form that what she had to go thru in HP bec of him shall never repeat and he keeps looking at that piece of Dupatta tied arnd his palm …..and then lifts her and takes her to her outhouse room .

He places her on the bed and silently wishes that hope one day ill be worthy of yr trust and that u'll tell me abt yr past and the pain associated with it

Eyes that are crystal clear,

one thinks he could see forever.

But within you lies uncertainty and confusion,

like boulders in a raging river.

The swift current, the choppy waters,

this makes for a rough and tumble ride.

Be brave, be true to yourself,

with me there is nothing to hide.

Conquer the rapids, guide this craft,

don't sail this adventure short.

At journey's end, where the water calms,

could lie a safe and wondrous port.

So, it's through great canyons, on to the ocean,

let us greet the unknown.

Paddle fast, my love, get to my heart,

for it is there you might find your own.

Dev -TNT bit ......send both of them HP and they will meet their proper end!!!

Edited by rdfan - 15 years ago
49erFan thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Maneet blew me away!

"Ghar Chale Geet"

Those three words made me cry buckets today!

After she told him I don't have a family nor a home, those three words assured her, yes u have a home! My home is ur home! Such powerful dialogue, Im still blown away!

First let me post one of my favorite songs for Maneet! It's an oldie, but a goldie!

O saathi reeee tere bina bhi kya jeenaaaaa, tere bina bhi kya jeena,

Har dhadkan main saanse teri,
Saanso main teri khushboo hai,
Is dharti se us ambar tak,
Meri najar main tu hi tu hai,
Pyaar ye tootenaaaaaaaa,
Pyaar ye tootena tu mujhse roothena,
Saath ye chute kabhi naaaaaaa,
Tere bina bhi kya jeena, tere bina bhi kya jeena.

Tujhbin jogan meri raatein,
Tujhbin mere din banjaare,
Mera jeevan gam ki dhuni,
Bujhe bujhe mere sapne saarein
Tere bina meriiiiiiiiiiiiiiii,
Tere bina meri mere bina teri,
Ye jindagi jindagi naaaaaaaa,
Tere bina bhi kya jeena, tere bina bhi kya jeena.

Edited by 49erFan - 15 years ago