vivacious_gurl thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
Sonia - only 1 FF pm...... Had 23 PMs.... Doodle, vini n jyo ne milke mere mail box ko flood kar diya.... 😆😆😆😆
SWKIA thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
hey gouri, I was just asking about work cultue in india... like do you have normal work hours or generally speaking...I mean is it time based goal based or what..traffic etc? how long before you get to work and all.
I totally understand mugraines are debilitatiing , Im focussing on other stuff but I may just log off soon coz if my husband catches me on computer he'll be mighty upset. he thinks(and correctly so ) the laptop screen makes iot worse.
SuhaniSonia thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Gouri!! Sneaking around clicking like??

Tanu - I am perpetually sick now on. I think its because I am very stressed for the coming weeks. I have slept poorly and don't even feel like eating much. I hate stress. 2 weeks and then I will back to myself. I just hope I can come visit and post here once in a while. I will be on during evenings more when no one is here. 😔

SW - Filmy it is but I think the CV's have done such a good job with the show that I will love it nonetheless. I am really looking forward to Geet getting jealous and Pari helping out Maan and Geet. I think you will love it also.

Armu4eva thumbnail
@Sweta.........hi.....🤗 n i agree with Jyo n Doods...on th job..we can relax..n go back to thinking... abt.. Maan pulling Geet in th shower. ☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️
@All......hate message?? what happened.....i guess Asmas just getting back at all for teasing her.. 😆
Awesome.Sauce thumbnail

Originally posted by: deniac

hey soni kudi, Swkia, Tanu my darling, Neha...... hi

Swi - migraine haan... take care... i totally understand ur condition coz i hv been suffering continuous migraine now for 3 days n with too much work load n lack of sleep migraine is just inetnsifying........
Sonia - r u feeling better??
Tanu - dont feel unwanted... main hoon na... 🤗....
Neha - hi.... expalin karo in sab ko the Pari - Parineeta- Dev- Geet riddle which jyo was asking... 😆😆😆

Hello..😳😆😆
LMAOOOO...mein kyun ji???? tusi explain karo..😆😆its HARD to recover from the afta'-effects of the riddle explanation..yu know........m on the verge to loose my sanity COMPLETELY .😆😆😆😆😆
SuhaniSonia thumbnail
Hi Sweta!! Jyo getting confused is hilarious. Shes always making us confused.

Gouri - Wow!! What all are you PMing about?? FB and upcoming track and all?? I am feeling better at the moment because I took some meds but I am still sick.

Awesome.Sauce thumbnail

Originally posted by: sweta01

Jyo with another riddle.. 😆 😆😆 this one seems more confusing.. 😆😆 Jo too is confused.. well that's good news.. 😛 cos then she too will put her thinking cap to it.... 😉 and am sure solve the riddle in this process 😆 so that we do not have to solve it...😛 chalo we are saved.... 😆😆😆😆

😆😆😆LOL...that's a good idea sweta.😆😆😆
we all can js play "PASS " and jo can answer her riddle herself.😆😆😆
How Convenient is that?🤣🤣🤣
SWKIA thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
who is in the shower, MSK and Geet, together😲 yeh prediction tha kya.. ahahahahahahahahaha love it.. ya make this come true..
Sonia: yeah I dont care filmy or whatever as long as its not too contrived I can live with it. I mean everything SRK does is contrived but DDLJ is my fav desi movie... I mean most of the scenes are not close to realtiy but such a slice of bollywood romance, i love it
Awesome.Sauce thumbnail

Originally posted by: SuhaniSonia

Hi Sweta!! Jyo getting confused is hilarious. Shes always making us confused.

Gouri - Wow!! What all are you PMing about?? FB and upcoming track and all?? I am feeling better at the moment because I took some meds but I am still sick.

Ki hoeya sonia???😲
Armu4eva thumbnail
@Sonia......be careful dear....viral reverting is not good........tk care..dun tk stress......esp on the spoilers.... Maneet are gonna b one...this week or th next or the next........😉
@Neha......seems like u did actively participate in the riddle solving abhiyan.............so which page is ur prediction...do share....
@gouri......umm....so guess ur part of the riddle solving gang now..😆 good good...lesser claimants for drooling on Maneet XX rated moments..😈