secretkeeper thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
@Doodle: I used to link the Den on FB...but then i stopped coz we didnt want unnecessary attention (remember bugsy had to post a note?) plus some devils were concerned abt their privacy :)

@All: so u all are Baba Maan's phanka girls? 🤣
bDgT thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: shonuu

it seems they consider that we watch the show just for candy floss romance and nothing else... this one point can cost them with trps fall... the house wives and mommy community with want story rather than just romance and hit and errors... see it took me one month for me to convince my mom and sis to watch it on its air and not LTL... but whenever the repetitive scenes come they whats this yaar????

geet is maans secretory not house maid... but still every client has some copy rights to insult her ,,, jisa gali ka doddi bhi nahi janta woh geet ko char batein suna jata ha.... how can they insult someone else's employee ???they can complain maan but cant insult her directly .....

every week,,there is some romantic scene is in their bag,, and to show that they just drag and fill the space like filler episode like yesterday.... i agree their romance means allot to us... but it doesnt mean we dont want story to grow...
ok that was from my side... i know you all have discussed it,,but 100 pages long discussion hatts off to you... how can i go throw every page.. hope you'll understand me....

👏 yeah they seem to be only satisfying viewer demands with regards to romance...and the insults are not going down my throat either!

Edited by bDgT - 15 years ago
bDgT thumbnail

Originally posted by: secretkeeper

@All: so u all are Baba Maan's phanka girls? 🤣

Nah, I am his Brand Positioning Executive and Media Manager!
Edited by bDgT - 15 years ago
cacoethes thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
hello again everyone........sorry for disappearing before....cousins just dragged me😆
i see people running with danda after me for creating BABA MAAN 🤣 *hides under Mehr's dupatta* 🤣
vivacious_gurl thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: bDgT

He has mellowed down and that brings to mind, why indeed did he go to the Dargah if not for Daadima and I think it has something to do with acceptance of his inner feelings or may be the Baba's words drastically influenced him and he wants to test this theory if the BABA is right about them being together or if he can beat the Baba's prophecies with his strong will

bDgT - we already discussed this when he said main to wahan (the reason for his going to dargah)
he had come to the conclusion that he wanted to say i went there to understand my feelings about u..... so he has finally realised that he has feelings and hence has become peaceful..... he is much more patient towards geet..... despite all her stupidy he hasnt been yelling at her..... even in the kitchen scene he told her geet chillane ki jaroorat nahi hai....
now he is trying to check what geet feels..... he has been teasing her his own way...... he knows she wants to saty away from him and thats y she has been asking others to do her work when maan asks anythign but he wants her to accept that n thats y he was asking her tuym apna kaam khud nahi kar sakti.... yesterday geet said it infront of all that she wants to stay away from him... so now he knows geet is getting scared of the ehsaas he saw in her at dargah.....
we might see a changed maan behavior post the office repeat fiasco..... n again eye locks and maneet moments might happen before dev and sameera make an entry...
AnjanaYYZ thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
Jo - opps some drunkards yapped a lot last nite but, u know me (I swear I am innocent) 😉 I would neva engage in such p & c discussions 😆 😆 na nah na na na nah na *eating babaji's prasad like good visitor*
Edited by AnjanaToronto - 15 years ago
Priya. thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Maybe u r right Gouri...
i think CV's are responding to all the concerns that Sasha has'nt been exposed......if that happens .....then we can imagine how he'll blast her ....
and if Geet does something good and sensible related to the project then he can comment on the indian/ western thing too ... .....coz i think they brought back all the inappropriate comments part all over again for this very reason..
so enough reasons for our girl to say thank you and sorry to the baba..and then ...we'll get all we've been waiting for😆
bDgT thumbnail
@Yep Gouri! Got that in the last den! We were goofing around Maan's expressions of the last 2 episodes.
ash08 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: shonuu

ok its my POV...

guys... first i was disappointed with the precape... it seems they consider that we watch the show just for candy floss romance and nothing else... this one point can cost them with trps fall... the house wives and mommy community with want story rather than just romance and hit and errors... see it took me one month for me to convince my mom and sis to watch it on its air and not LTL... but whenever the repetitive scenes come they whats this yaar????

geet is maans secretory not house maid... but still every client has some copy rights to insult her ,,, jisa gali ka doddi bhi nahi janta woh geet ko char batein suna jata ha.... how can they insult someone else's employee ???they can complain maan but cant insult her directly .....

every week,,there is some romantic scene is in their bag,, and to show that they just drag and fill the space like filler episode like yesterday.... i agree their romance means allot to us... but it doesnt mean we dont want story to grow...
ok that was from my side... i know you all have discussed it,,but 100 pages long discussion hatts off to you... how can i go throw every page.. hope you'll understand me....

Agree with what you say shonuu... Yes, scenes are being repeated... And the insults and plottings are being the same. But I am thinking the CVs are having a reason here. We asked for the Sasha truth to be out before Maan. Guess thats the reason for this track. Once Dev and Sameera enter, the office staff will be out... So they are listening to us and trying to finish that off...

Secondly, I agree when you say about the precap. But again I am thinking this is a last minute move by CVs to get Sasha and others to the outhouse and finish off that track...... Hence the delay in airing the precap/promo.

I know sometimes its difficult to digest the same things being shown with different characters - but Geet is being difficult now. She is trying to get away from Maan and she is siding with Sasha not knowing the consequences. She has to learn the hard way that not everybody is worth trusting...... It is a natural growth process for you. So I guess we got to give that leeway to the CVs.
cacoethes thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Arwen...

i m actually dreading opening the den if maan-chi comes tonight 😆

dont dread😆 u have like official permission to go all X-rated.... no one's going to be controlling u around 🤣