SUPER HEROO 9.9
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025- AFG vs HK 1st Match, Group B, Abu Dhabi🏏
The Ba****ds of Bollywood trailer
Karan Nandini Kids are here
20 years of Salaam Namaste
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sep 10, 2025 EDT
3 Years Of Brahmāstra
Happy Birthday Akshay Kumar
How many more chances for Janhvi Kapoor!!?
MAIRA AGAYI 10.9
Chapter 4
"Sasha, I haven't hired you to keep an eye on your fellow co- workers but to work as an architect and other duties I assign you" smashed Maan at Sasha
"So now, if you are free from spying on other please study the construction file for Mehta Builders and make a list of required things we will need to address in the collaborative discussion" said Maan
"Sure sir" replied Sasha with great reluctance.
"Geet, thanks for ordering Pizza for me" said Maan, Sasha who was walking out of Geet's room stopped to hear such shocking thing.
Sasha to herself, "how the hell is this possible? MK hates pizza. Why would he order a pizza? Omg, this is definitely fishy". With that thought she left to do her duties.
"Sir, apka pizza, please enjoy" Geet handed over the pizza box to Maan.
Maan took the pizza and left for his cabin.
Maan closed the blinds and starred at the pizza for a while and asked himself why he ordered pizza when he dislikes them.
------
Flashback: Geet on the phone with Pinky.
P: Geet, what should i order for you/
G: Umm, Pizza, i haven't had them since long time now.
P: ok.
Just then Maan walk past them
Maan: Geet, come to my office with all the files for Mehta builders.
Geet: Lekin sir, i am on my break right now.
Maan: have it after 15 mins.
Geet: Ok sir with a frowned face. Walked past him and said, No to Pinky who was on the phone waiting for Geet to reply.
Geet didn't take her break even after 15 mins and it had been 2 hours.
--------
Just then Geet's phone rang. She picked it up and it was Maan.
M: Geet, come to my cabin
G: Yes Sir.
G to herself, ajib admi hai, mujhe break bhi nahi lene deta.
G entered Maan's cabin. It smelled great and was nice cool and dark.
M: come in Geet.
G was confused as to the state of the room.
G: Yes sir.
M: This is for you.
G: What?
M: I mean, I am sorry
G: For?
M: well, not letting you have break when it was the time. So to make up for it I have ordered pizza for you.
G: But, i thought you had ordered it for yourself
M: Well, I won't be able to eat the whole pizza by myself so why not us have lunch together?
G: Are you sure?
M: Yeah.
G: why?
M: What do you mean?
G: never mind
M: ok then let's eat pizza i am hungry.
G was shocked as to why Maan was behaving so nice to her. Strangely enough, she didn't have energy to protest against Maan.
They both had lunch in complete silence. And To Maan's surprise he never admired how tasty the pizza tasted.
G: thank you for pizza lunch.
M nodded his head in response and just starred at her and just then they were interrupted by Tasha seeing G and M having lunch together her head started to spin outrageously.
T: Sir, Sasha ma'm has arranged a meeting with Mehta Builders in Salt Lake City, Utah.
M: What? Why in USA?
T: Because Mehta Builders wanted to establish a office in USA and as result is asking us to help them find the best suitable place! They are open to change their meeting place.
M: This is ridiculous. Call Sasha immediately.
------
M: Are you insane to agree with Mehta Builders? How can you be so careless? I have absolutely no time next week to attend that meeting.
S: Sorry MK, but it was unavoidable.
M: You know what I will figure it out. Meanwhile, you just get the work done and I will inform you about it!
S: Ok MK.
You can stay updated with all the latest updates in my stories right here in this thread. I will be updating the stories almost every day. Feel...
due to inactivity my previous thread closed,so opening new one here Maaneet magical couple Maaneet Dreamworld bookmark the update thread or join...
Hello, 🤗 Depending upon the response this story will either remain here or moved to wattpad / blog with password protection. Now Let's dive...
Hello again everyone! Thank you so much for the warm welcome and for reading and loving my OS - Elevator Encounters. Motivated by that, here I...
This story is about teenage Maan and Geet who met at a marriage. Whoever is interested in reading pls responds to this post. Ignore if not...