eyelock and her hand in his

StayStrong thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 6
😍😍😍😍😍😍omg omg omg omg what a scene, it was awesome truly omg, geet was about to slip when maan hold sher hand and they had a beautiful eyelocking session maan was looking hotter than ever in this eyelock it felt like something happen to him and geet was confused and he was holding her hand in his omg omg omg-haaaaaaaaaaahhhhh so hotttt!!!😍😍😍😍😍😍

Mallu

pyar-ishk thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 7
Thanks for the info will make sure to check out the episode.
Bugger thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
Lolzz it was a great episode today and both Maan and Geet projected superb chemistry .......I loved the scene where geet ties a cloth to Maan's wounds ...and Maan getting all nervous and shocked 😆😆.
But amritsar badi jaldi aa gaya ..i was hoping fpr some more scenes before they reach their destination.
Edited by Bugger - 15 years ago
-Suneshine- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Letsssssssssssssss DROOOOOOOOOOLLLLLLLLLLLLL over Maneet
hay the eyelook and the hand in hand made my heart beat faster
StayStrong thumbnail

Originally posted by: Bugger

Lolzz it was a great episode today and both Maan and Geet projected superb chemistry .......I loved the scene where geet ties a cloth to Maan's wounds ...and Maan getting all nervous and shocked 😆😆.
But amritsar badi jaldi aa gaya ..i was hoping fpr some more scenes before they reach their destination.

omg ties something on maan's wound haila😍😍😍😍and they way they fight when geet tells him to mind your own business as she is coming with him to sign papers😆it was like tit for tat😆

Mallu
-Kash- thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
omg i know, i was like yes!!!
awesome eyelock, and maan was actually staring at her without any expression of anger awww!
StayStrong thumbnail

Originally posted by: kashish 1322

omg i know, i was like yes!!!
awesome eyelock, and maan was actually staring at her without any expression of anger awww!

☺️ yeah i saw that he looks at the bandage first and than at geet and is touched😍

Mallu
ChulbuliRao thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 6
yeh..mua amritsar ....itni jaldi aa gaya..ab mere armaano ka kya hoga?? kab bolega manager ki humare paas bas ek hi room hai aur kab hoga woh tent scene...pls mods yeh gaaliyaan main gandi neeyat se nahin de rahi hoon..par agar nahin di to mere emotions😭 andar hi fat jayenge ...mue kamine nalaayak creatives. 🤣 but i did love today's episode..i want more of it that's it
matwamango thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
I loved todays episode but i am not liking the fact that Geet is pregnant. Then we'd have a storyline where Maan would raise another man's child like all the other shows not that there is anything wrong with it. I want this show to stand out
Dancingdoll thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
oh god Mallu!! This is a "You too! I too" classic scenario....
Maan took my breadth away when he staed at Geet in shock/admiration/awe....He was so touched by her gesture of covering his wound. He had all these feelings in that one look....and then when he snapped out of it to get back to his arrogant self, that too was soooooooo s**y.....Today's scene was a magical moment.......😍
I never knew he could so easily wizz me out of Dev's magic.....I thought I wuld never like Maan but now, he is the way to goooooooo!! 😆