since no1 had updated i thot i'll do it .....this is my fisrt time for updating so bear wid me!!
15th may
the epi began wid rattu mannu scene wher mannu tells rattu tht he din know wat to do....his dadaji wants him to fulfill the dream of being a singer tht his dad cudnt fulfill .....bt he is unable to do so as hes nt interested in music.....he says hes guilty 4 doing this to rocky n he shudnt hav torn his form ....so then rattu n mannu make a plan to make it up to rocky!
they go to the manager of the music competion n ask 4 a form saying they too r planning to hav a similar competion in palankhet bt since they r new they wanted to see a form n its format n all......so the manager givs them a form.....they both fill it up 4 rocky n rattu also forges rockys signature on it......n then very tactfully they both manage to place tht form in the file of the candidates.....
the other hand tp follows rocky n requests him to trust mannu n atleast giv him a chance to explain bt rocky dusnt lsiten to her n leaves...
later on tp n rocky go to the manager n tell him tht rocky had sent the form thru sum1 else so it may hav got misplaced n requests the mnager to check his file once again! in the file the manger finds rockys form n thinks he misplaced it.....he tells rocky he wud get the admit card! tp tells rocky he shud hav trusted mannu as he had submitted the form .....
later rocky goes to mannu n hugs him .....he apologises to mannu saying it was just a misunderstanding n his form was misplaced(unawre tht mannu only had earlier torn his form bt later rattu-mannu had re-submitted a new form)
tp mannu n rancho meet at a restaurant wher mannu aplogises to rancho 4 all they did to him n rancho 4givs him.....he brings a lot of expensive clothes 4 tp saying she will need them 4 the competion......tp gets very impressed tht rancho is doing so much 4 her n even tells mannu tht rancho is doing so much 4 her tht even her frnds wudnt b able to do! bt mannu suspects him.......
tp is rehersing wid rancho wearing the new clothes .......while rehersing rancho tells her tht if she wants to b miss palankhet they urgently need to arrange for 50,000 rps !!!he says he has a draft bt tomo is a holiday n after tht it will take 4-5 days to clear in the bank....n they cant wait so long! so tp says she wud try to arrange the cash sumhow.....
the 4sum again meet at their adda .....all r fooling around n rattu alone is sitting on the rooftop n is in a very serious mood......on asking he says all of u mite do sumthing in life.....tp will becum a big model.... rocky will b a big singer..... mannu will b a big bussinesman.....bt wat will i do? i will just b sitting here on our adda all alone.....then tp n mannu start makin fun of him saying u can b my secretary or dr. rockys compounder! rattu gets angry.....n says to himself , "has lo saalo.....bt one day i will rule the world!" ( pura filmy dialouge😉)
rattu is in a restaurant chanting "one day i will rule the world " mantra 😆 n he sees sue ther.....he goes to talk to her bt stops hearing her convo wid her frnd .....he hears sue say all these small town guys like rattu r like tissue papers 4 me(finally happy realisation!!).....n cheeka is a rich guy so shes dating him! rattu records all this on his cell phone!(obv gonna blackmail her now)
next day he calls sue n convinces her to meet him at the sunset point(y cant he jus show tht vid to cheeka n get over n done wid this....sue ko milne ki kya jaroorat hai😡 im so desperate to hav this woman out of the show😆)......."way to go sue baby see u tomo at sunset point"....
tht was the last dilouge of the epi by ratanlal mahajan wid a wicked smile on his face!!!
(sue baby....ur in 4 sum serious trouble.....aah im gonna luv it tomo☺️😆)
c u all 4 now coz thts abt it......tadaa😳