through my friend swetha

Why did you decide to join I-F:
time pass

Why do you like to visit Forum Games section:
its fun and good for increasin posts...:p

What sections do you visit most:
just joined now so ya donno

How would you describe yourself: crazayyyyyy

What is your number 1 fav actor and actess? n why?
aamir khan, brad pitt, al pacino, meryl streeps, madhuri dixit and many others. TV: aamir ali and sanjeeda.

-Precious thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Name: Maryam

Nickname: mimi

Gurl or Boi: Gurl

Birthdate: june 26 1994

What country do you live in: Pakistan

How did you found out about I-F: Magazine n then on another forum

Why did you decide to join I-F: i liked it better than the previous one

Why do you like to visit Forum Games section: helps burn boredum!

What sections do you visit most: shakuntala, MJHT, yeh rishta kya kehlaata hai, avi sig shop, games

How would you describe yourself: quiet, shy, not the outgoing kind of person, but once friends become best friend they get to know me a whole lot better and i can be very loyal to them.

What is your number 1 fav actor and actess? n why?: ranbir kapoor partly cox of his looks (n sum other reasons as well😳😳)

Edited by Maryam.U - 16 years ago
Dutch-star thumbnail
Name: Niksen
Nickname: Niksen or Dutch star
Gurl or Boi: Boi
Birthdate: Sep 22 1992
What country do you live in: The Netherlands
How did you found out about I-F: Google
Why did you decide to join I-F: Was searching for a Indian communition so..
Why do you like to visit Forum Games section: Hmm, nice section..

What sections do you visit most: Dill Mill Gayye, CID, JDJ

How would you describe yourself: Thats ur job 😉
What is your number 1 fav actor and actess? Aamir Khan, and Priyanka chopra
whoa.. thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

i dont rememba if i'v done diz b4 here or nt lol bt wel kii fark penda hai.. practice makez men/women perfect lol😛😆

Name: pinal

Nickname: sweety, tweety, strawberry, pinu

Birthdate: june 29, 1990

What country do you live in: India

How did you found out about I-F: searchin 4 saksham-p2 videoz

Why did you decide to join I-F: kewl ppl n a bit crazy lol

Why do you like to visit Forum Games section: coz itz fun.. tho i think itz quite slow...

What sections do you visit most: mem launge, chat club, diz1, chit-chat...

How would you describe yourself: kewl, fun-luvin, sensitive

What is your number 1 fav actor and actess? n why?: abhi n saif.. neva eva ask meh "why" 4 ny topic, if u'r nt prepared 4 weird reason 4m ma side lol...

coolgirl143123 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Name: Shraddha

Nickname: Addhu

Birthdate: Nov 1, 1992

How did you found out about I-F: searching for videos of MJHT

Why did you decide to join I-F: cuz its awesum..!!

Why do you like to visit Forum Games section: cuz It kool..!

What sections do you visit most: mJht Forum..!!

How would you describe yourself: Friendly.., Kool.., N Happy Go lucky nature..!

anshika.s thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Name: ANshika

Nickname: Anshi

Birthdate: Nov 16

How did you found out about I-F: while surfing net

Why did you decide to join I-F: love interacting wid people

Why do you like to visit Forum Games section: cuz It fun....

What sections do you visit most: mJht all the way....

How would you describe yourself: sweet,short tempered,love making new frnds

sattvik thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Name: Sattvik

Nickname: Don't have one or want one, sorry

Gurl or Boi: Boy

Birthdate: 1st April

What country do you live in: UK

How did you found out about I-F: Can't remember, but a long time ago, I decided to join last year though!

Why did you decide to join I-F: I wanted to discuss stuff rather than just read other people's discussions

Why do you like to visit Forum Games section: Its fun and a good way to relax

What sections do you visit most: JIKMWRKM, NAIDL, CKRPKJ, PR, MKC and Viewbies section

How would you describe yourself: Naughty, lazy, fun, clever, helpful, considerate and much more

What is your number 1 fav actor and actess? n why?: Thats hard....

Tellywood Actor: Kinshuk Mahajan or Hussain Kuwajerwala - They are really good actors

Tellywood Actress: Smriti Irani - She is a pro

Bollywood Actor: Hrithik Roshan - He is a really good dancer

Bollywood Actress: Vidya Balan or Priyanka Chopra - They suit many different roles

jia_v thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Name: Jia

Nickname: Jia

Gurl or Boi: girl

Birthdate: 19th act 1991

What country do you live in: Sweden

How did you found out about I-F: i was looking for updates for a serial and i found IF

Why did you decide to join I-F: becuz it's fun
Why do you like to visit Forum Games section: for fun
What sections do you visit most: Bidaai, chit, chat, music, avtar & signature etc
How would you describe yourself: ambitious
What is your number 1 fav actor and actess? n why?: Madhurii dixet becuz she is good actress and sharukh becuz i like him
rudeMRindia thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Name: Shuleen

Nickname: nope

Gurl or Boi:boy

Birthdate: 25 Jan

How did you found out about I-F: while surfing d net ...

Why did you decide to join I-F: to participate in discussions

Why do you like to visit Forum Games section:cause its fun to play games.

What sections do you visit most...MRD and AKA

How would you describe yourself:well ab apne muh se apni kya tareef karu..... 😆

What is your number 1 fav actor and actess? n why?:My fav actor is SRK..cuse he is d best..n fav actress...Kajol...cause she is very natural .
Lilmizz_Rahela thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Name: Rahela

Nickname: Juthi

Birthdate: 01/07/1996

What country do you live in: London (uk)

How did you found out about I-F: my m8s told me n i luv bollii n t.v showz

Why did you decide to join I-F: cuz is kinda fun n u make m8s but u get 2 noe info's

Why do you like to visit Forum Games section: is fun

What sections do you visit most: KMH

How would you describe yourself: funii, freindlii

What is your number 1 fav actor and actess? n why?: Lara dutta she is cute