WOW!!! Sorry for late comment!!! Plz continue soon
HEALING SHUROO 18.9
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: AFG vs SL, 11th Match, Group B at Abu Dhabi🏏
Akash Ambani constantly holding radhika's hand and waist
Deepika Removed From Kalki 2
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 18, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Nerdtastically Navratri (CC Game, Sign Up Open)
The Ba***ds Of Bollywood - Reviews
VICTIM KAUN 🤧 19.9
Abhishek reminds me of young Puneet Issar
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 19, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Buddhiya ki Nautanki
ABC Pulls Jimmy Kimmel Off Air for Charlie Kirk Comments
Anupamaa 18 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
How quickly time changes
Alia bhatt special topic
Pari's hate for Tulsi
Armaan has always been the victim
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: India vs Oman, 12th Match, Group A at Abu Dhabi🏏
Anupamaa 19 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Bigg Boss 19 Daily Discussion Thread - 19th Sept, 2025
WOW!!! Sorry for late comment!!! Plz continue soon
Originally posted by: Ravishing_gal
Hey Anita
OMG love this fic alot yaar... your an awesome writer, have no words 2 describe you, seriously *sigh*... i'm soooooooo sorry 4 not commenting earlier, i read the fic a while ago... well, started reading it in school,,,, and got reli involved in it, tht i HAD 2 read the remaining parts...lol... then read the parts, but i guess i was being 2 lazy to comment... THEN when i wanted to comment, I-F was giving me problems, nd it took around 3/4 minz 4 each page 2 load, and so i cudn't find the link
/..... ANYWAYZ, enough of my explaination.. i'm sure ur not interested in it anywayz😆😆😆... lmao
Hey Irsa...Im glad you liked the fic, and im flattered by all your sweet comments, but I just want to remind you that your FF is a million times better than mine..and you are a very good writer! I really don't like writing, but reading a lot of fics inspired me and im glad you're liking it! Aww..and all the trouble you had to go through just to comment on my fic,---thats so sweet of you!
okkk... back 2 the fic,,, LOVED it alot... love AR chemistry so far... looks lyk thr both equally attracted 2 each othr, but r avoiding thr feelings and believeing its just attraction... uff!!! i hate it when they do tht...lol, there both perfectly in love alredy...but itz good 2 c armi realising his feelings in more depth, and is starting 2 feel they aren't just mere attractions... hoping 2 read some AR moments soon....Both are equally attracted to each other, but you know Armaan and Ridz--they are masters in hiding their feeliongs, but Armaan has slowly began to realize and is coming to terms with the fact!! More AR moments will come soon! 😉
oooh, i wonder whtz going on in padma's mind??/ she seems 2 have a liking 4 ridz... i think???
LOL..i think you meant Keerti...but yeah Keerti is beggining to like Riddhima...you are a real good predictor..lets see wat happens next!
haha... lol Ridz alwayz ends up 'falling', and her saviour always 'happens' to be Armaan🥰...lol... how typical!!!...but thtz wht makes it sweet na!!!
Armaan is always going to be there to save our Riddhima from fallinggg! He is a real saviourr!
Also adore AA,,thr reli sweet, as alwayz, but it seems atul is desperetly waiting for thr wedding... boy does he change his mind fast or wht??? 1st he was nervous... par anjie ko dekh kar hosh hi ur gaye... lolYou are right about Atul....ab kya kare bechara...can't live without Anji!
hmmm... wht else??? my mindz gone completely blank
Do continue soon... nd pm if if possible... hmmm, when am i continuing my fic??? dunno when... *sigh*... summer holz just started 2day, nd i... ummm... want sme rest😜...lol jkn'...but i sure do get distracted reli easily by reading othr fics, tht i 4get 2 update m9🥰😆😆....nd btw, when r you continuing your fic😆...Aww thanks a lot Irsa, your comments meant a lot to me.,..and now sincce you updates yours, I will try to update mine ASAP! But i do get distracted by reading other FF's too!-AnitaLove,
Irsa
hey nice ff
update soon
pl pm me if possible
ok grt i loved armaans character n ridz omg green eyes will never leave her i guess n those grey eyes will always catch her
Originally posted by: rimli_remix rox
my name is rimliwhere r u dear?when u'll gonna update yaar?cant wait for the next partplz plz cont soon
GUYS!
This story has been inspired by the 2002 Malayalam film Nandanam, and was written at the request of Jasminerahul. It is my humble attempt to...
Churake dil mera...Stealing my heart... I dedicate this OS to parthz who requested me to write on AviSha. Hima went to a park and looked around....
A N A R H I F F ---- Iss Darr Ko Kya Naam Doon Summary: Khushi is an internet famous 27 year old fashion designer from Lucknow. She has a chirpy...
Kassir Extremes Intro 9pm - London Airport - Christmas Day It was a cold chilly night in the beautiful city of London. We arrive at Heathrow...