Asian_dudette thumbnail
Posted: 17 years ago
Reserved

Gotta rush somewhere!!! Will be back with my lonnnnggg review!!πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

*edited*

Im back....finally...Ok so here I go...
But first thing...how are u doing? How did exams go? Hope they went well. By the way It's gorgeous weather today... finally some sun, our good old British weather... no summer or wimbledon without some rainπŸ˜†πŸ˜† man I was so upset about Roger's lost, but hey one had to win, and this year it was Nadal. Anyways why am I talking about that here.. Btw dunno if u watch tennis or not?

Ok coming back to the part, it was just so pure and beautiful, the date was so adorable. Ok the first part, where Armaan is talking to himself was so funny, he wanted to take her to the sahara desert, Eiffel tower..πŸ˜† That was so cute, and Armaan I do agree with you that you are nuts...you don't delay when you are taking a lady out. Ridz's praises over the phone were right, if I was in her place, it would have been worse...πŸ˜‰ French I see... let me guess inspired from your French exam?πŸ˜†
Ridz'z anger was truly justified, he was two hours late...not a good thing to do on your first date is it Mr Armaan? Havent past experiences taught you anything??? I loved their cute little bickering and their little posh wannabe acts,πŸ˜† Armaan is so chaalu, he didn't even apologise.

Now I am in the mood for some mexican, hmmm...the present with the old couple was so cute, the old lady was so impatient just like Ridz????πŸ˜‰ I ABSOLUTELY love Lavender hill, the pic is just soooooooooo peaceful and mesmerising...I am in love with this place without having seen or been there. I adored the lumbering peasant and HRH line, it was sooo cute, I love that English era, the 18th century has its own charm, and Mr Junglee cannot resist his tacky joke can he? and that is why I love his character. The way you wrote and depicted the view, made me halt my breath, that was one beautiful description. I just loved that entire scene, it was just something else, there was something peaceful and mesmerising about it. The ease with which Armaan shared his family life with her. Each and every line was just amazing. Have to mention I love Harrison Ford, I know he is old, but he is damn charming, and love him in Indiana Jones.

Ok Armaan's father is the coach of South Africa cricket team, interesting indeed...(btw My dad's name is Zach too) so me and him share something in common, but no my dad is not the coach of any team..πŸ˜† I liked the idea of having Ridz answer his question with a question, and the btw I have to tell you I have always wanted to do the dimple poke too, just to see how it feels and how far it woudl go??πŸ˜†πŸ˜† The way you described his feelings for her was just awesome, I don't know what else to say, I am speechlesss. I love Armaan in here, he is so tackily (if that's even a word) funny, he knows the right point to crack a joke.. so Mr Rahul is in here too, as Armaan's bro... and is married to Muskaan. I liked the way they shared their food, without any inhibitions. It shows their comfort level with each other.
Ridz's background is very mysterious, hmmm..i wonder why she doesnt live with her father? well we'll soon found out I pretty sure if our detective Armaan's there. I like Armaan's assumptions, he seems to be good at reading others, but not himself.

I am actually reallly liking the old couple in here, they bring a certain charm and magic to this entire story. I adored the present scene, the way he ordered the food for her, its just so charming. It might sound weird but I actually love looking at old couples, I think the love they share at that age is so pure, and that is why I love my gran dad & nan. Ok back to the FF, I loved the entire scene, the mutual understanding b/w the two is magical. So Armaan and his dad were not on good terms...this is getting very interesting. I like the explanation about similar individuals, I would agree with you on that. Coming to the story part, loved that song too...and I like their little romance on the car bonnet...how cute!!!!So Armaan loves camping, hiking...cool, never knew about the sirius star, may be JK got her idea from there...lol..

Him laying in her lap was so sweet, and they fell of asleep in each other's arm, that is so adorable. Btw I love playing the star game too, when we get a clear sky in England..which is very rare to find...just love reading the old gentleman and lady's part as always it was a nice touch. I thought their little hug and kiss was shoooo cute, and Armaan and his tackiness with the weight lifting.. but that's why I love him. Ok I am liking the friendship b/w Armaan and Aaron, can't wait for the part when Aaron meets Sapna's parents. Its a very long comment yet again, though I tried to cut it down as much as I can, anyways loved this update, and thanx for a long update. Now make sure u update PIM soon.πŸ˜€

Love ya loads
Aarzoo di
XxX

Aarzoo
Edited by Asian_dudette - 17 years ago
hinz thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 9
Nainu,meri jaan
mai tere kurbaan
tu mrs,imran khan hai
jaaane sara IFistaaaaan
U know what,i didn't know about this ff much,only when NJ kinda recommended it,i thot lets read it
i got so involved yaar,this is one beautiful peice of work,u write with so much maturity,r u like possesed with a soul of a renowned writer or something,
jokes apartt he intro was just so captivating and then the concept was just awesome,with every bit just getting better and better
i've just finished part 3,i've loved it so far and i'm sure it will rock always
lots of love
Hina
-Cherry- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 4
Wow such an amazing part sweety
i lvoed it loads
please continue sooon
πŸ‘πŸ»HeartπŸ‘πŸ»Heart
πŸ‘πŸ»Heart
mahi4u thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
hey nainu

awwwwwwwwwwwww.....................

dat was a sweeeeeeeeeetttttttttttttttttttttttttttt n cuteeeeeeeeeeeeeee yaarπŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

hope ur exams went well πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰n now u come bak to us n

cont super soooooooooooonnnnnnnnnn
luv ya n tak care
mahru
Naina123 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: magicgirlankita

reserved *edited*

Hey naina,

am the first one to reply,yet not the first one hehehe

waise as usual awesome part

luved their romance

and it was not at all boring

luved each and every bit of it

cont super soooooooooon

luv ya

@nkit@

Hey Ankita!! Thnx for the awesome comment!! glad you liked the romantic part (I hate writing romance😜) I fond romance boringErmm...(sometimes) Once aain thnx for the super sweet comment!!

Naina123 thumbnail

Originally posted by: *K@nik@*

Wow!..Atlast u continued!πŸ˜†πŸ˜†
Can't believe u r 14!..I'm 13 though i am not that gud at writing but then to have my FFs!πŸ˜†πŸ˜³

I Just loved it 2 bits!😳😳
Awwww it was just soo Sweet!😳😳
Everything!!πŸ˜‰..Even their cute little nok jhoks!πŸ˜†πŸ˜³
Luv the names "Junglee & Billi!"πŸ˜†πŸ˜†
I must say U r extremely talented!!πŸ‘πŸ‘

Is that old lady & old man Ridz & Armi?..Just lyk U Me aur Hum!πŸ˜•

Do continue soon.! well i hope u willπŸ˜†πŸ˜³
thanx for the pm!

-Kanika!😳

Heyyy Kanika!!....Yes I finally continued! lol...not the first time someone thinks I'm older than my age..(but I usually get that comment because I look older for my age😜) ...Awww thnx for the sweet comment, even I luv their names "junglee and billi"......even I dont know who budha and budhi are...Or maybe I do?!😜 I'll try and continue soon.....until I get lazy No probs about PM.....

Naina123 thumbnail

Originally posted by: samijan

wow!!!!!!!!!!!!!tht was some ff. i must say this ff is really interesting. And, why do i get the feeling tht the personw ho narrated the story is leading a big role in this whole armaan riddhima love story????????????????????????????????????? πŸ˜‰ πŸ˜‰ πŸ˜‰ Ohy well. Really impressive. I really like this ff.
Continue soon!!!!!!!!!!!
😊 😊

Hey Sameera...(is that how u spell it?)
Thnxx for the sweet comment, Glad u find it interesting....hahahaha why is everyone trying to guess who the budha and budhi is...let the cat remain in the bag for nowπŸ˜‰ Once again thnx for the awesome comment!!!
Naina123 thumbnail

Originally posted by: hyperash

heyy!!
finallly u updated!!!!!
omg tht was adorable!!!
luved the entire thing!!
sooo cuutee!!!!!!! the date...tht places beautifuuul!!! reallly!! luuved the enitre part!!!!
thnks for the pm...
dooo update sooon
n keeep up the amazing work!!
luvss aashna

Hey Aashna!!
Nice nameπŸ˜‰ lol....yes finally I updated!! Thankooo for the sweet sweet comment!! Yeh I liked tha place aswell, the moment I saw it I was likeShocked lol....well my mouth didnt open up THAT big...But u get what I mean. No problemo about the PM!! I shall try and update..If im not too lazy to write😜 Thankoo thankoo thankoo!!

Naina123 thumbnail

Originally posted by: afifa2

Hey Bakri πŸ˜†

umm well i just read ur ew part and...WOW!!!

it was damn romantic yaar!!

but seriously now...im begining to think that the old sweet couple...are armaan and riddhima πŸ˜†

well whoever they are...its cutee 😳 😳 πŸ˜†

now please do continue soon
and thnku for the PM 😊
Take Care,
Afifa

Hey Afifa!!
Glad you liked the romantic part! I hated it😜....I hate writing it (I have 0% experience in writing these things) Muahahah old budha and budhi are a mysetry!! Parde main rehne do...Parda na uthaou!!πŸ˜€ they shall be revealed once the time comes.... and no problem about the PM!! Oh btw....how does it feel to call a human a bakri???😜

Naina123 thumbnail

Originally posted by: sweet-niz

edited*

finally an updte omg been waitin 4 ur updte 4t u ditched us lool ok...

LUVED IT da first part was sooo funny lol armi 'runin l8' pooor guy was tryin 2 pick da best place 4 da date.... paris?....πŸ˜† dats bit 4 aint it lol

seriosuly tooo gd it was sooo cute n romantic da way u descirbed dem it was soo nce to read great wrk luvin it

now u have to updte mre hope ur exams went well doh thx 4 da pm

luv u laods nizma xπŸ‘

Hey Niz!!!!!
πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜† lol...I wud never ditch you...*cough* lol...kidding kidding....thnx for loving it😜 lol....Armaan is a 'runnin l8' type of guy... yeh he was trying to think of a place and ended up coming with wierd ideas like Paris and stuff 😜 Nice to know you liked my description....Yeh even I hope my exams went well, I hope yours went great aswell! Awww do I have to update every so often???😜 lol...no probs about the PM...Thnxx for the comment once again
πŸ˜†