Posted: 18 years ago
i will continue tomorrow guys!
vaada!
madeforme thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: kalli

Me toooooo😉 😉 😉

I don't mind if u guys fall on top of juni coz i don't like him much.

rani u can take ur time

Edited by madeforme - 18 years ago
Cutiepie_Rani thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
[At the studio, practicing for the show.]
Aditya - Hey Mauli, I talked to my head yesterday and he said Rani can't just walk in like that. She'll have to wait till next season.
Mauli - Ok Aditya. Its fine.
Junaid - Let's start.
Raja - Lekin none of the judges are here.
Junaid - I know but I just need...
Aditya - None of the judges are coming today. Its just us and my dad.
Junaid - Udit ji...Great.
Raja - Aditya...
Aditya - Chill guys. Mera papa hi to hain! Lol!
[Minutes later Rani walks in.]
Rani - Hi. Am I late?
Aditya - Uh no. But...
Rani [interupts] - Your too cute Adi.
[Aditya goes red]
Mauli - Sorry Aditya. I forgot to tell you that I'd invited Rani to join us.
Aditya - Lekin Mauli yeh actual show nahi hai. Its reh...
[Moments later Karan, Rishi, and Rahul entered.]
Karan - Hey Adi.
Aditya - Now what are you guys doing here?
Rahul - Well you gave us the tickets...
Aditya - For the show not for the rehersals.
Rishi - TOLD YOU IDIOTS...[looking at Karan and Rahul.]
[Just then Udit ji walked in.]
Udit ji - "Tu mera dil tu meri jaan..."
Aditya - "Oh I love you daddy..."
Mauli - So sweet.
Udit ji - Seems like we have some guests here today.
Aditya - Yeah dad sorry about that.
Udit ji - No no its ok.
[They start rehersing.]

Pinky - So what are we going to do girls?
Maya - Go to the show tonight.
Pooja - Oh course. That's are only way to meet him.
Pinky - Exactly.
Maya - Oh I'm excited!

Urber - I so wish we could have gone.
Ruchi - Me too.
Priya - Sorry girls. Try your luck next time.

[Later on the same day, at the show.]
Aditya - Welcome to Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Challenge 2007, sangeet ka pratham vishwayudh.
[Audience is shown.]
Pinky - We're so lucky we got front row seats.]
Pooja - Oh my gosh he's so hot.
Maya - Tell me about it.
[Few seats ahead]
Sumesh - Can't wait to hear Mauli.
Tangina - She's amazing. I love her voice.
Ruby - I know. Me too.
Aditya - ...And first we have Mauli Dave from the Josh Gharana...
[Shouts and cheers sprang up from the audience.]
[Mauli sung Maya Maya 😆]
Aditya - Wow Mauli! What a performance.
[Everyone starts laughing.]
Aditya - Aap log haas kyun rahe ho?
Aditya - Anyways mind blowing.
Mauli - Thanks.
Aditya - Before we go on to the next performance I would like to call upon stage someone who's very close to Mauli and have her say a few words. Rani please...
[Rani walks on stage.]
Pinky - Who the hell does she think she is?
Maya - Shut up Pinky. Do you realize how lucky that chick is.
Pooja - Shh....
Rani - Hi everyone. I just want to say I'm really close to Mauli and she's a great singer and all so please give her all the votes you can.
Mauli [taking the mike] - Rani is also a great singer and I'd like to have her sing something for you guys. May I Adi?
Aditya - Uh sure...
Mauli - Rani...
Rani [embarassed] - Mauli...
Mauli - Go on and sing your heart out.
Rani - "Kehna hai aaj tujhse phir kissi se yeh kehna nahi...[at that moment she forgot where she was and her eyes were starring at Aditya.]..."rehna hai saath tere varna duniya mein rehana nahi...pyar karte humko jeena na...pyar karte humko marna....gaam juadai ka sena nahi..."
Mauli - Wow.
[Rani was still starring at Aditya when everyone shouted and clapped for her.]
Mauli - Uh Rani...
[She came back into senses very red. Aditya was red also. Mauli and Rani left the stage.]
Pinky - Oh my gosh.
Aditya - Uh kaha tha mein...right...and next we have Junaid from the...um...which gharana was it...oh man...yeah Junaid...
Tangina - Oh poor Adi. Forgot his lines. Aww! Anyways its Junaid! Wahoo!
[Junaid got a loud round of applause and was followed by Raja and who also got a round of applause.]
~DeSiHoTtIe~ thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
RANI! ur making me laugh! i know how this is gonna end, u r prob. gonna end up with adi right? yup i knew it! lol! 😆
Cutiepie_Rani thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
Saba - Preeti! Guess what?
Preeti - What?
Saba - I met this really hot guy on my way to work.
Kiran - Oh no.
Preeti - Who?
Saba - Well he said his name was Rahul.
Preeti - What a sexy name.
Saba - Yeah but he was weird.
Kiran - Haha aren't all guys.
Saba - I don't know.

Karan - Who was she?
Rahul - I don't know but there was something about her. Her eyes..
Rishi - Oh no.
Rahul - I think we've found the perfect girl to shoot for us.
Rishi - Don't say its her...
Rahul - Nahi yaar. Remember rehersals yesterday at the studio.
Karan - Yeah...Oh come on there was no one there that was worth...
Rahul - Yes there was...She wasn't a contestant though. She was in the corner. I think Aditya called her Rani. She's hot stuff.
Karan - I don't know...
Rishi - Where will we find her...
Rahul - You all leave that up to me.

Tangina - Wow Junaid, Mauli, and Raja were so good.
Sumesh - Oh Mauli. I love that chick.
Ruby - Sumesh tum bhi naa.
Tangina - I felt so sorry for Aditya. He was so embarassed. Aww.
Sumesh - Well he has so many girls after him.
Tangina - I'm jealous of that Rani chick.
Ruby - Yeah me too.
Sumesh [sighing] - Me three.

Mauli - What happened to you last night.
Rani - I don't know yaar...I love him.
Mauli - Oh ho...pyar?
Rani - Shut up yaar...
Pinky - HEY MAULI
[Mauli and Rani turned around as Pinky, Pooja, and Maya were running to catch up with them.]
Mauli - Uh hi...
Pinky - Hey I'm Pinky. These two here are Pooja and Mauli. We are great fans of your singing.
Mauli - Uh thanks.
Pooja [looking at Rani] - Are you the one who was on stage yesterday?
Rani - Ji.
Pinky - We're so jealous of you.
Rani - Uh why?
Maya - Why? Because you were on stage with Aditya.
Mauli - Oh no...
Pooja - He's so hot.
Pinky - Very.
Maya - You're so lucky.
Rani [ 😳] - I know.
Pooja - Want to hook us up with him?
Rani - Not really...
Maya - Please....
[Rani looks at Mauli who simply shrugs.]
Rani - I really don't know him too well. I just was recently introduced to him. So I can't say anything yet.
Pooja - Mujhse dosti karoge?
Rani - Um yeah sure.
Pinky - We love you Rani...and Mauli.
Rani - Haha thanks.
Mauli - Thank you!
tangina r thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
omg this is so funny and damn interesting!!! 👏 👏 😆
thanks for my entry rani!!! 😃
so when am i and kali falling on top of juni(joking 😉 😆 )
i love it i just wanna read on and on!!!
indiandoll89 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3
aww I liked those two parts Rani!! they were really cute and funny!! 😆 😆 😆
-Pinky- thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
LAMOO..haha that was hilairousss
i laughed at the part wher udit ji sang tu mera dil tu meri jaan n adi is lik oh i luv u daddy..i just found it funny iunno y lolzz then that part where mauli sings mayya mayya was funny, haha seriously shes sung that song so many times!! then that part where adi says app log has kyun has rahein hein was funny..u copied it frm his interview right ?good good..makes it more realistic 😆 then the part where u stare at adi n he forgets his lines lmaoo ..wow that was good! and MAKE MEE MEET ADI!!plzz 😆 how come all the guys (rahl, adi n all ) think u and maouli r hot.n they don't even look at us goddd!! 😆 lolz
madeforme thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: -Pinky-

LAMOO..haha that was hilairousss
i laughed at the part wher udit ji sang tu mera dil tu meri jaan n adi is lik oh i luv u daddy..i just found it funny iunno y lolzz then that part where mauli sings mayya mayya was funny, haha seriously shes sung that song so many times!! then that part where adi says app log has kyun has rahein hein was funny..u copied it frm his interview right ?good good..makes it more realistic 😆 then the part where u stare at adi n he forgets his lines lmaoo ..wow that was good! and MAKE MEE MEET ADI!!plzz 😆 how come all the guys (rahl, adi n all ) think u and maouli r hot.n they don't even look at us goddd!! 😆 lolz

i agree with u pinky, can u tell me when i'm going to meet adi.

I love it rani, its just so funny and good

indiandoll89 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3
^^ oo pinky agree with that....huh Rani, why do they all look at you and Mauli? We're there too right?? 😉 😆 😆