Anupamaa 10 -11 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
🏠Caption Writing Contest -Bring Pictures to Life!🏠
🏏Cricket Forum Banner Contest Announcement🏏📢
When Love Finally Grew Up ~ A Rumya Three-Shot [Completed]
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025- BD vs HK 3rd Match, Group B, Abu Dhabi 🏏
MAJOR REVAMP TIME FOR STAR PLUS
Nisha, do we get an update today?
Master manipulators
Falguni Savarkar ambushed, Mrunalini yet again one Sunday morning as she was trying to tie a brass lamp on a hook outside her front door
She almost dropped the lamp on her foot upon spotting her mother
“You don’t have maid?” was her first question in Marathi
Mrunalini did not answer nor greet her not open the door to invite her in
She had been spending too much on therapy the last couple months, her panic attack after Falguni’s previous visit was severe
Every upsetting thing from her childhood reappeared in her mind and spun around for days. This visit was not going to be good either
“umm.. what do you want”
“I want to talk about the man who fathered you”
“the man you married you mean?” she chuckled
It was exhausting and mean but Mrunalini was not prepared to take on her mother at any time
“You want me to stand here?” Falguni looked around with disdain
“This flat is mine, I bought it so why not, every inch outside and inside is pretty and mine” Mrunalini chuckled
“Oh please” she cackled in Marathi
“why are you here?”
“U are my daughter” she smiled
“No I cannot talk to Baba and have him write a check for Rs 10 or 20 lakhs”
“Hardly that”
“You want Rs 1,000 only?” Mrunalini applauded herself for mocking her
Kirti Sahasre opened her wood door and peeked her boys jostled with her in watching the drama as well
One of them asked her where Jaidrith was
“At his Dad’s will be back soon” she smiled at the boys
Kirti and her had a love hate relationship, Kirti was shocked by her sweetness
Mrunalini was seeking distraction
“Lets go inside and talk this neighborhood offers no privacy” Falguni shoved her sun glasses up her head
In a summer dress she looked gorgeous
Mrunalini sighed and opened the door with a groan
The flat was muggy and humid, she hit the AC and shut the front door, the younger one waved at her and asked if he could visit
“In an hour? When Dhru is back?” she told him
“Your boy has friends?”
Mrunalini bristled there was no way Falguni knew about Dhru’s social anxiety and allergies
Then calmed herself down by taking a few deep breaths and scolded herself for paranoia
“what did you want?”
“Your father owed me money two years ago, I didn’t get”
“I am not in touch with him”
“You are not but he is… I asked for my money he said he doesn’t have any”
“So?”
“I asked him to give me the Bandra flat, its easily 42 crores” Falguni speculated greedily
With a faraway look in her eyes, she looked out the window 42 crores was not enough according to Vipul Savarkar but will have to do for now, if he is going to start being a world famous builder like the Oberois or Ansals
“I don’t have the keys” Mrunalini was bitter, “I left it untouched, I haven’t taken one thing he had put in that place”
“He said its in YOUR name” Falguni was furious
“WHATTT? Why? HOW?” Mrunalini was ballistic
“He says I cannot have it because it is in your name, I want you to sign it over and I need what he has owed me for 3 f----g years now”
“Umm….” Mrunalini paced the living room
Even after running as far away as possible from them her parents stalked her
The stunning observation shook her
She had to sit down, they were still using her their only child to settle scores with each other
She didn’t want their money, she didn’t even want their love anymore
“Its horrible u two would use me this way and manipulate each other through me” “I am so disgusted”
Mrunalini realized these were her PARENTS
She wondered how BOTH parents could be so selfish
There was a knock on the door, it was Atreya & Dhru
Aatreya’s face paled where as Falguni’s lit up in recognition
I do hope we get the next one soon.
This one has left me anxious for now.
Don't let Mrunalini think worst of Atty, please Nisha.
The guy only means well for her.
Let this work in favour of Mrunalini.
Falguni Savarkar is as selfish as they can get.
Shameless as well.
I cannot let go what Mrunalini's father did. But did those two have any relationship at all.
I do hope at least the father stands by his daughter. Mother is completely gone case.
Nooooooooo…..come on don’t end there!!!!😥 Nisha😱
Atty come on bring ur cojones and fire at Falguni 🤬hounding her daughter, uncaring b🤬
I mean, ur daughter is a adult, get off ur fat a&$ and get ur own money.
will she act sweet with mru or blame her? or both one after the other😡
OH NO!!...I hope this thing won't cause any more distance between them...It was now only they have started to come close😔...The amount of emotional damage Mrunalini has gone through and is still going through is too much💔
Good one Nisha!
Nothing can bring them together if this one doesn’t. Time to unshackle and move on or buckle down and drift apart and tween dru will still be left looking for some stability in his life.
Oh wow! Crazzzy! This shouldn't have happened!
Bad news. Having her mean mother show up at her door is the last thing Mru needs.