Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 2nd Oct 2025
HEY JINDAGI 2.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 2, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 29
Gen 5 News article Mila
Bingo Blitz - The Ultimate Showdown (Sign-up)
SRK Enters Billionaire Club
Sonam Kapoor is in her family way ? (2nd baby)
Sunny Sanskari Ki Tulsi Kumari opens well!!
🏏India vs West Indies, 1st Test: N M Stadium, Ahmedabad🏏
🎉 New Fun Quizzes Are Live on India Forums! 🎉
Abhishek Seeks Legal Action On Salman Ash AI Generated Videos
The Manuscript Marauders Bingo Challenge Thread
Literary Looters 💰🤑 Book Bingo Discussions | October 2025 BTRC
What do you folks think about this???
The Literary Looters 💰 | Book Talk Reading Challenge October 2025
To everyone disliking Amaal, Baseer, et al…
How saiyara became hit
Chapter 7
We are in the kitchen now. Mom told to set the kitchen too so that she can start cooking from next day. She already brought the groceries and only need to fill the containers and keep it on the shelves.
I started filling the container with the groceries. Devil is also here only looking at me with deep thinking. I don't know what is going on in his mind. It's very clear that he is not interested in helping me. Then why is he here with us. Instead he can go back and we can handle our own.
After filling the containers, now its turn to arrange it on the shelf. I took containers on both my hands and got up while he rushed towards me.
'Let me help you.' he said.
Really!!! Is he going to help me??? I am puzzled.
I gave the containers to him and showed the place where I want to place it. Then continued taking the containers one by one and giving him. Everything was going smooth. I took breath of relief that is only few more to arrange now and our kitchen will be set.
I took the big plastic container with wheat flour and gave it to him. That need to be placed on upper shelf.
'Where you want to place this???' he asked.
'You keep in that upper shelf' I replied and showed the place.
He looked at the shelf and then towards me.
'There is dust in that place. Give me the cloth to clean.' he said.
I remember dusting all the shelves. May be I missed to do here or the dust collected after that. I took the piece of cloth and went near him. I gave the cloth to him and was trying to move from there.
'Please hold this a moment.' he said giving me the container back so that he can do the dusting.
I hold the container and was standing there.
'Cover your nose so that the dust won't fall on you.' he said.
I covered the nose and kept my face down.
In couple of minutes, I realised he is taking back the container by the pull I was feeling in the container.
I lift the face and left the container to his hand.
He lift the container towards the upper shelf while the container was slightly tilted and the I don't know how the lid of the container dropped on the floor.
Before I could realise what is happening all the wheat flour was poured on my head and all over me.
Luckily I closed my eyelids as soon as the flour started falling over me and my eyes got escaped.
I slowly wipe the flour which was over my eyes and opened my eyes and blink to clear my vision.
I can see him laughing at me and I was completely irritated.
I looked at myself and found my hair and dress were full of flour.
I slightly moved and looked at the mirror which was visible from kitchen in the passage connecting the rooms. I was looking like a ghost & my hair was a mess.
My mom was rushing towards kitchen hearing the sound and looked at me from head to toe.
I can see the shock on her eyes seeing me and in a while she too started laughing.
I can't blame my mom as I was looking like the one to laugh at.
I looked at the devil who was still laughing holding his stomach. I don't think this all happened accidentally. He might have done something for sure. Now I know what he was thinking a while ago.
I gave a sharp look at him and words were rushing towards my mouth to shout at him. But I was not interested to tell anything about his hate towards me to my mom. I shut the mouth controlling all my anger and rushed towards the bathroom.
I started having shower and my body started getting clean. But my mind is disturbed. Why??? This is the only question in my mind about this devil. What I did to him that he is hating me like this???
I can't get the answer though I think a lot. I decided to be careful in future.
Chapter 1: AChance Encounter The sun dipped low, casting a goldenhue over the sprawling Verma mansion. Inside, the hum of everyday life...
Written on the lines of the film Punjabi House, this story follows a young man burdened by debt who fakes his death and hides in a Punjabi...
Inspired by the timeless Bollywood tale "Raja Hindustani", this story unfolds in the snowy embrace of Manali, a free-spirited taxi driver and a...
A shy young artist pours her soul into hidden sketches, never suspecting they reach an unexpected admirer. Trapped in webs of deception that...
A "What-If" Rumya Continuation Story — imagining what could’ve happened if Soumya never left Ishqbaaz and her relationship with Rudra was...