ishruhi thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail
Even when she was saying herself that she could leave ashwin if her father reject the franchise or by some means she get 60 lakhs to clear her debt,she was was not truly believing in those situations...those might be her lil excuses to calm her heart before jumping into this contract...ashwin had a revenge reason planned,so he was sure about no true relation to come n play in btwn(but all those are failing miserably😆)she didnt had any...so getting back to ullal n jayadev as old trisha was not going to happen and she might be knowing that...
moonwearer thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3
Jayadev also insinutes that the old man(who he thinks she married) cannot keep her happy.
The physical need of Jayadev was higher, here both seem to crave for intimacy.
Trisha tried to stay away from Ashvin yet they find it hard to resist each other as both are very conscious of the other and observant of even trivial changes and are turned on by fine aspects of the other. There is playful friendly banter, there is care that she eats, there is acceptance of her feline preference, there is heeding to her demands of turning the awning , there is patience in the switching over to way of instructing her regarding the movement of the awning. There is concern not to touch her with the same hand that picked the gecko. There is respect for her choices.
The denial is now slowly making way for realisation .
ishruhi thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: moonwearer

<font size="3">Jayadev also insinutes that the old man(who he thinks she married) cannot keep her happy.</font>

<font size="3">The physical need of Jayadev was higher, here both seem to crave for intimacy.</font>
<font size="3">Trisha tried to stay away from Ashvin yet they find it hard to resist each other as both are very conscious of the other and observant of even trivial changes and are turned on by fine aspects of the other. There is playful friendly banter, there is care that she eats, there is acceptance of her feline preference, there is heeding to her demands of turning the awning , there is patience in the switching over to way of instructing her regarding the movement of the awning. There is concern not to touch her with the same hand that picked the gecko. There is respect for her choices.</font>
<font size="3">The denial is now slowly making way for realisation .</font>

Well said sri...
Concern and respecting other's preferences are admirable characters ...
sonalgupta2004 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3
""I am late.. but home" she texted"

She said home
Not that I am back but home...
Lovely
😊
Nisha0604 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
yes
No worries Vani
I am old as dirt also

But I am being more realistic these days maybe?
You know it could also be my Western influence?
In India we try to deny suppress and ban completely normal things.
I am somewhere in the middle, while I am not pro free unlimited sex with whoever you sit next to at a bar every night,

I am also not pro "waiting until your 30s or 40s" because your parents told you some some mythical creature is waiting someplace for you.

Whether you have kids or not, humans are made to enjoy sex, and there is nothing wrong in monogamous relationships

I am sympathetic to jayadev also

He never expected things to turn out this way, he lashed out because he was hurt. He did not hurt her physically or burn her father's restaurant down or hunt her down and throw acid on her face like some rajkumars do in India
Edited by Nisha0604 - 8 years ago
sonalgupta2004 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: moonwearer

<font size="3">Jayadev also insinutes that the old man(who he thinks she married) cannot keep her happy.</font>

<font size="3">The physical need of Jayadev was higher, here both seem to crave for intimacy.</font>
<font size="3">Trisha tried to stay away from Ashvin yet they find it hard to resist each other as both are very conscious of the other and observant of even trivial changes and are turned on by fine aspects of the other. There is playful friendly banter, there is care that she eats, there is acceptance of her feline preference, there is heeding to her demands of turning the awning , there is patience in the switching over to way of instructing her regarding the movement of the awning. There is concern not to touch her with the same hand that picked the gecko. There is respect for her choices.</font>
<font size="3">The denial is now slowly making way for realisation .</font>

👏
U have put the difference between the two so correctly
And Ina per way
Ashu25 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Nisha0604

yes

No worries Vani
I am old as dirt also

But I am being more realistic these days maybe?
You know it could also be my Western influence?
In India we try to deny suppress and ban completely normal things.
I am somewhere in the middle, while I am not pro free unlimited sex with whoever you sit next to at a bar every night,

I am also not pro, waiting until your 30s or 40s because of waiting for some mythical creature.

Whether you have kids or not, humans are made to enjoy sex, and there is nothing wrong in monogamous relationships

I am sympathetic to jayadev also

He never expected things to turn out this way, he lashed out because he was hurt. He did not hurt her physically or burn her father's restaurant down or hunt her down and throw acid on her face like some rajkumars do in India

🤣
Why you so funny
I always laugh like a mad girl seeing your responses

Ashu25 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
The mail and text exchanges were really cute
I really liked how sr narang is trying to assess her and show her the good side of the recenging narangs.
Mandira is good only...but she is mad.
Ashvin is tooo distracted to decide what he wants and what he is doing at this point unless someone reminds him of the reason.
The folks at Ullal must be in denial mode yet.
Jayadev is another shattered crearure.
Overall, I love the overweight cat 🤣
Nisha0604 thumbnail
In all suppressed societies rules are made by men. Thats why MEN get to enjoy life no matter what. Women get told what to do and whats appropriate behavior, privileges get taken away for no fault of theirs.
If us women made rules we would make sure men covered up and returned home before dark😛

A friend last week told me at the pool looking at some bikini clad women "I wish girls would learn to dress more modestly her bikini bottom is so transparent I mean... that looks so bad"

no she wasnt a Desi friend

I told her "i dont care. She can be naked if she wants. As long as she doesnt expect me to admire her she can wear whatever she pleases"🤣

She was shocked she asked me "Werent you raised in a ultra conservative family?"

I said "Yes I was but this woman is not harming ME in anyway with her bikini"
Nisha0604 thumbnail
Vani
Both of them will do the "right" thing

May not be what we expected but they will