hottyangel thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
amazing updates... very painful and sad... maan knowing the truth about geets past what she had gone through because of maan... how she lost everything in her life because of him.. losing her child is the final blow...finally maan realized that someone has played with their lives...when maan will come to know the ugly truth and then it will be the final blow for him...
taahir004 thumbnail
Updates to the Past is Emotional

Maan now learns the truth about the past about how he suffered and how Geet suffered and the lost of his son .
now Maan also realizes that he did not publish anything about Geet then who did that and also the doctors how could they give false reports when Geet really was pregnant and had given birth to their son .

Karan says that his mom and Adi wanted him and Geet together
and he will always keep her happy .
now I really want Maan to dig into the past and find out who was the person behind him and Geet that destroyed them .

chiki143 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
So heart wrenching update dear. 😭. I cried reading it. How much did maaneet suffer and geet suffered the most she lost her life love and son. And was even on the verge of losing her virtue had it not been for meera. Thank god she had meera at the time of difficulty. Even felt bad for maan as he was also being manipulated. Thought him to be an a*****e but even he tried to get geet back though he realised late. Their lives had been played with. Now everything is known so waiting for msk into action. And always love karan for the endurance and love he has for geet. Dear u have brought the story wonderfully. I myself have commented previously that could not maan wait for geet and check of she was reallky preg or not . Thought y u made him so shallow suddenly but u proved me wrong and thanks for it. His character is still mature and love is still deep. Now I am confused as to whom to suppoirt karan or maan. Whoever it is I blindly trust you to make this story wonderful. Really awesome dear👏
jayshu17 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Very painful and heart wrenching update!!!💔😭Poor Geet she is suffering a lot because of Maan...she lost her love and her lovely son almost a verge of losing her virtue...thank God Meera came on right time to save Geet...Loved Karan so much...Loved it so much...waiting for the next update..Thanks for the PM dear
fariya20 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
so painful she sufered alot face humulation just coz of him
he cant repay it now some times your anger is become your begger enemy then any one

same goz to him he lst his thinking abilty

i frankly speaking if its not maaneet story

then diffo not want her to forgive him

par kya karo maaneet love

karan is nice men a dream men i can say

now maan eat mentos aur uski demag ki bati jal gey

chalo dektey hai kab tak bachti hai yeh varsha opsss is this her name i forget her name hate her alot
flowing_river thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
so emotional part...
one side geet's torments her grief her lost phase and other side maan's guilt,restlessness and anxiety to find geet
but it had lead them to bcm shell of their once real self...
kashishk thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
Thanks a loads guys.
Teaser coming up! Fasten your seat belt. <3

kashishk thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
Hello guys, I am almost done writing the part. I will either update tomorrow or on Saturday.
Before we proceed to the teaser, I want to thank you all, the previous part was one difficult for me and I was crying myself and your comments really paid off my hard work, they made my day. They are making me so emotional and I am overwhelmed.

Do you think once this ends, I should send this story, with different names, to try if it can get published as one of my fabulous reader advised me?

Here goes the teaser:

"I.. Geet," he hesitated. "Maan was not at mistake fully, it was a misunderstanding, we both know it."

"Yes, now that I think it was all someone's plan. Throwing me and Aditya out of his life."

"Do you want to go back to Maan? I won't stop you." His eyes teary.

Here is the short peak to the next chapter, don't forget to comment, like, question and all.
Loads of love<333
Kashish

fmaaneet thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
first last two parts so painfull really hate varsha
she ruin geet life

maan also responsible for her mercery
he did not even thing what will be concicuton after that news

geet face humalution pain

and lost her baby too

karan
if not mind will you also disclse how karan and geet meet and how they end up cuople
love2_soma thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
painful teaser...

eagerly waiting fr d nxt prt...

continue soon plz...