Finally I did! :)
I will ASAP :D
-Ms.Rocker- thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Pihu1596

Hey Vani,
Amazing update as always : *
N I totally adore Ranveer n his cuteness ...jst love it.
M yeah its good dat u mentioned abt d car ...I too totally love it...I was smiling my brightest jst imaging it,isn't it jst too hot!!!!
N yes another cliffhanger :/...Who is Arushi Mehra nw?????
Babes u gotta update soonish.
LOVE U LOADS N KEEP ROCKING!!
Muaahhh : *

Love
-Pihu

Hello :D
Thanks! :)
Aww.. really? You're just so sweet! :)
Seriously? I love that car like crazy! :D
I love cliffies! xP
I will try to :)
Love you more! :D
Mwahh. :*

- Vanii ^_^
-Ms.Rocker- thumbnail

Originally posted by: Tejaswini444

ohhh.wow it was fantabulous😉😳😆...!!!i luved plz plz plz plz plz plz post next part...😆...nw sanyu is jealous...haye haye...😉

Thanks a lott! :D
She has to be. xP
-Ms.Rocker- thumbnail

Originally posted by: Fairystar

thank god u updated...i thought i will die before reading ur update🤣

was that lame?? i guess so🤣🤣
now..cutting down my craps
once again vani u rocked it...i just loved it yaar👏
keep writing n thnxx for pm
n next time update soon

neha❤️

Haha. That wasn't lame!
I use it too. :P
Thankyou soo much Neha! :D
I will obv send :)
I will :D
-Ms.Rocker- thumbnail

Originally posted by: Snowy1210

Very nice update...continue soon...😃...by d way in dis ff ranveer just clean bold rd nd sanyu😉

Thankyou so much :D
I know :D
-Ms.Rocker- thumbnail

Originally posted by: Greys_Anatomy

Thanks for the update was waiting for it 😃

Lovely chapter ...Great Job Doll 👏
And that car is CRIMINAL ⭐️
Amazingly hot ⭐️

Thankyou soo much :)
I know right? It is sexyy! :D
Umm. I love it! <3
RandhirHolic thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail + 2
When will u update ... as in the date??
Waiting,
Aisha😃
-Ms.Rocker- thumbnail

Originally posted by: jaya2904

randhir-ranveer bonding is very cute...😊

but who is dis arushi now? not another Akhila plz...bahut ho gaya rona dhona and seperation..

Let's see :D
I know right !?
-Ms.Rocker- thumbnail

Thankyou soo much :D
-Ms.Rocker- thumbnail

Originally posted by: ilovepyaar

You love cars don't you Vanii? I don't find them fascinating, because I know nothing about them hahaha! But so many of my friends check out cars and I'm like uhhh... okay then. So very realistic! Hahaha everyone was checking our RD's car, and Sanyu was checking out RD. SHE SO WANTS TO MAKE OUT WITH HIM I KNOW IT (and sleep with him too 'cuz I haven't reached the heights of besharamity yet). The RD-Ranveer game was so cute... man Ranveer is so cute himself. The way he is helping Sanyu is aww! <3 I think he might take Sanyu as his partner? Or it is his ploy to bring RD-Sanyu closer? AWW!! Okay, they're all so cute. ALL OF THEM. And who is this Arushi Mehra?! =O I didn't like how she hugged Randhir either... pffft... only Sanyu can be so close to him. She better show him his place and make it clear that she won't allow anyone else's hands on him... but her hands can be all over if you know what I mean. ;) LOL OKAY I AM DONE.

And RD is so mean man, firing everyone! WHY?! Such a bad mood. Those poor workers and their poor families. *cries*

I love you Vanii for this brilliant, amazing, superb chapter once again. POST THE NEXT ONE JALDI JALDI! <3

YESSS! I LOVEE CARS! :D
You don't like cars di? I'll give you a big lecture on cars someday. You'll start loving them then! xP
How do you know it? *raises one eye-brow* xP
But what to do? I have to keep them away from eachother for a few days. xP 🤣
He is! x)
You have got imaginations di! xP
Randhir lene nahi dega! xP
You're cuter. :D
haha, not here! xP Wait, how I wish I was Sanyukta then!
Haha, why? I wanted you to elaborate! xP

Aww you 're so good to think about them. Me, sadist! xP

I will di and I love you moreee! :D