256748 thumbnail
Wow what will happen when they meet again? Can't wait.
Sarah_Asya_Arhi thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

"Life is not easy,
there's always a problem that comes in the way"
Khushi came home with tears in her eyes, having that horrible flashbacks going on and off. Her mom opened the door and saw Khushi just standing there, tears dripping out of her beautiful eyes.

Arre, Khushi you're here? What happened? Her mom laughed; I know you are teasing me again.

Everyone came and saw Khushi, aye titaliya, kiya huwa? Buaji said in confusion.

Her mom told buaji that of course this is a drama again, Khushi looked at them seeing all happy and thought if she should tell, but if she told her mother might not let her go any longer and won't let her dream be fulfilled.

No, nothing happened. It's just that the boss was away today so I was worried that if I wouldn't get the job.

Payal rolled her eyes, why do you always make us worried!

Everyone looked at Payal in shocked, since when did you care about Khushi? Her mom said.

Well, duh I don't, just trying act as a proper older sister.

Payal left her room.

-------

Arnav came home in anger, everyone was shocked seeing him like this, he literally marched upstairs, and his foot hitting the ground so hard, "bam!" he closed the door. Looking at this behaviour everyone was so shocked; Anjali told everyone too calm down, she will see what happened.

Anjali entered the room seeing Arnav throwing is clothes out.

Chote! What are you doing!

Don't you see, I am throwing out these clothes and getting new ones!

Something happened, what's wrong?

Nothing di

You know you can't lie from me Chote tell me.

They both sat on the bed and he told how this girl yelled at him, which made him really angry because no one has ever did that to him.

Anjali laughed, you're kidding me! Okay so what did you do back.

I ehrrmm, well I squeezed her and yelled at her. (Okay so wow Arnav just tells everything too his sister like seriously!)

Anjali got up shocked, what why! Chote you shouldn't have done that.

I know that's why I feel very bad, I mean I should go say sorry.

-------

Khushi went to her room and saw payal sitting there, looking at a stuffed animal.

I thought u didn't like stuffed animals?

Payal saw khushi and had tears in her eyes.

No I don't! She turned away.

Di there's something good about you and that's just not out of you yet.

You want to know what! Just be quiet because all people do is care about you.

No, that's not true. You don't even know how much they care about you, all the time they talk about you, but when you're here the switch the topic to me.

Khushi had to lie because she really wanted to know what going on in payal's heart.

Where you like this before Di? Or was it the day I came.

Payal looked at Khushi, fuming and left outside, Khushi needed to do something so she can know what's going on in Payal's heart.

Payal went outside wearing a short skirt and a tank top; she looked at all the girls that look like her. They looked all rude, and all had boyfriends. Then she saw some girls that looked like Khushi the innocent type they were all happy and sweet, and have a wonderful life.

Then she scrolled at herself. Then on she went to the mall and got normal pretty shalwar kameezes, and thought why was she doing this to herself.

Payal went into the change room an changed herself. She looked so gorgeous.

Having a ponytail on the side, also wearing a beautiful necklace she looked absolutely amazing.

-------

Arnav apologized to everyone about his behavior. Akash and Arnav went out to their work. Arnav thought to himself how do I apologize I don't even know if she is here, or where she lives. Arnav went to the employee and apologized for what had happened and told the employee to tell the new intern to meet him at his cabin.

Khushi left off hurrying to the hospital hoping she wasn't late, she went to the employee and he addressed her where the boss was.

(Guess what the boss is Arnav and Khushi is the new intern, hmmm! Let's see what happens)

Khushi opened the door of the cabin... and there she saw her boss his back facing her.

---------

Payal went home looking all happy. As soon as her mother opened the door she yelled surprise! Her family was shocked to see her like this.

Ami, I want to apologize for how I acted so long, this is who I really am.

Payal went on her knees and begged for forgiveness and saying that she shouldn't have been all girly, and really dumb.

At the back Akash was leaving and heard what was going on, he tried to look at who it was but he only saw a glance of her back. His face smiled and wished all these inappropriate girls were just like her.

Sorry ama, payal had tears in her eyes.

Her mom hugged her so tight and said finally, your back the way you were before.

---------

Khushi opened the door.

Welcome khushi kumari gupta the boss said.

Khushi felt like she heard that voice somewhere but she was too happy to even thinking about it.

Namast"I mean hi sir.

Arnav turned and looked at her, and they both were shocked his smile went down.

TUM! They both yelled.

Arnav thought about what di said.

Look I want to say so-

Khushi cut him off, don't you dare say a word to me! Don't you even have any manners of what you did last time! Huh?!?! Don't you! Where is the boss I am going to complain on you! She searched around.

I am your boss, Arnav said in anger. So your Khushi Kumara Gupta, Does it look like I want to accept you in this hospital. NO! YOU MAY LEAVE.

Khushi was shocked, worst night mare of her life! She got rejected while she was almost about to get her dream.

Khushi was about to leave.

Hold on... for a sec KHUSHI KUMARI GUPTA! I will call you and let's see if you're accepted or not.

Khushi came to him in anger and pushed him.

What type of boss are you huh? Pagal!

What you say!

Pagal, why didn't you hear, are you deaf?

Arnav grabbed Khushi arm, don't even try! And he pushed her away.

Arnav left in anger and close the door real hard on her. She fell into tears, hoping that even if the boss hated her she will get accepted in the hospital.

(Precap)

Payal went out to get some food for their family when suddenly her dupatta got stuck somewhere. Khushi received a call and was in shock!

Edited by Sarah_Asya_Arhi - 11 years ago
sumayyah1 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
res!!
yayyy
im first
whooo
amazing yaaar
fabulous
keeo it up betaa
hats off
erm u need to hyperlink the link
thnx
cont soon
Sarah_Asya_Arhi thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sumayyah1

res!!
yayyy
im first
whooo
amazing yaaar
fabulous
keeo it up betaa
hats off
erm u need to hyperlink the link
thnx
cont soon

Thank you 😆
What do you mean hyperlink it?
sumayyah1 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Sarah_Asya_Arhi

Thank you 😆
What do you mean hyperlink it?

theres a globe u click that but for that u have to highlight it with ur mouse
thn click hyperlink
niki795 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
nice update
thanks for the pm summayah
Vrindaroxz thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 2
nice update...
loved it...
Thanks for the pm...
HemaG thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2
nice ff...read all the 3 parts///liked it...
....pooja.... thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Res will unres after 20 march
Sorry very busy right now
Plz understand sorry again
RamziMeriJaan thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Awesome update my dear ..thanks for the PM