Divyahet thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
My Sweet Stunning Smitaji,
what a stunning update!!!!!!!!!!👏👏👏👏👏
hum ko aaj pata chala ki yeh aapka Shaatir dimaag humko bahut pasand hai...😆
well enjoyed every bit of this update ...
but a very particular line caught my attention fully. When Khushi told him,"if that was the way you showed love to me then I shudder to think what your nafrat will be like, Arnav ji."

one more thing is: Is she avoiding to talk about Shyam?

Thank you so much my lovely dearies.
take care of yourselves.
love and hugs.
Edited by Divyahet - 11 years ago
thangam100 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
there is another cliffhanger...but i liked it 👏👏👏👏👏👏
Smrikta992 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Its amazing..
Lovd it..
Lovd the way hw arnav want to tell her that he loves her..
incarnadine thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Great update Smita! What a cliff-hanger!
I wonder what Anjali will say now. The most dreaded question..

Khushi has remembered bits and pieces of her past. And her meeting with Arnav, but she has taken it all in a good stride. She doesn't find them as unpleasant memories, at least for now. There's alot of Arnavji's pyaar bhari nafrat to be brought to the front..

Loved it! Looking forward to the next update! :)
Thanks for the email Rashmi! :) xx
-Roshini- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Awesome update
omg khushi asked is arnav married ?
what they will answer?
dpriyad thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
what will anjali answer to that
😕
zafi thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
Amazing Update.👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
I loved it.
I lot of Khushi's innocence is coming through in her dialogues.
Smita you have captured the essence of Arnav and Khushi really brilliantly.👏👏👏⭐️⭐️⭐️👍🏼👍🏼
I loved how Arnav answered Khushi's questions in his own way.
Oh boy, Khushi asked the ultimate question which is if Arnav is married.😲
I wonder what Anjali will say to her.
I can't wait to read more.
Thanks.😃
Edited by zafi - 11 years ago
daljeet thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
Liked the update.
The terrfic line of the update was when Kushi asked him -" then how is hate would have been"?

I wonder what they will answer her now?
-Xpress- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
That was awesome
and kushi's question at last..lets see how arnav answer that
831628 thumbnail
Awesome..very anxious now...kya hoga aage?!?!?!?!!!!!