Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 24th Sep '25
TRAUMA KAHA 🤧24. 9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 24, 2025 EDT
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: IND vs BD, Match 16, A1 vs B2 - Super 4 @Dubai🏏
All the activism/feminism is reserved for kachara FL?
Shah Rukh Khan, Rani & Vikrant at the National Film awards- page 3
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 25, 2025 EDT
Pranit killed it today
Farhana constantly goes on family
Back to square one: Tosu is forgiven 🤣🤣🤣
Suggest Name For Vicky Katrina Baby
Happy 200 MANNAT❤ ....MHKPK🥳
ROOM SERVICE 25.9
Movies of Sonam Kapoor's which I enjoyed
Deepika to reunite with Vin Diesel for XXX 4?
Hawt Geetmaan Moments 🔥🔥💋💋
Important Questions
Thanks for the PM. this was really a nice update. I liked the sexy moments between Asad and Zoya they were adorable. And on the other hand haha Asad seeing Riya's dimples was just so good😛 And as usual interaction between Rathore and Rawte is a treat😃Hope Riya meets up with him soon😊
Looking forward to the next update😊
awesome dear.. Love it.. Thanks for pm..
As usual the updateWas hilariousKeep writingLove itPlease updateSoonWill be waitingLoveLinnet😛😛
I love every Asya scene u have ever written. Ohh poor Riya
Originally posted by: treasure11
THIS IS GETTING MORE INTERESTING AND AM VERY MUCH INTO RIYA AND ARJUN NOW 😉
Originally posted by: madhvi4gurti
thnks for the pm dr...awesome update as usual!!!
asya are super adorable as always...but u manage to create this intrigue abt riya n arjun...which left me wanting to know more abt them...fabulous writing dr!👏looking forward to the next update!
Originally posted by: Shubh007
Awesome update...😊
Just love it...😃
Hell intresting!
I m waiting for next update girl!
Originally posted by: Mariam.2187
Superb Update..Loved it..
What happened to Riya? She is not fine..AsYa scene was AMAZING..Loved them..Continue soon..Thnx for PM...-Mariam-
Originally posted by: deziqt611
Great update! I can't wait for more!
Originally posted by: ll_megha_ll
it was awesome and mind blowing update dear.
just loved it.what happened to riya?is she is not fine.loved rr.asya are adorable.do continue soon.,and thanls for the pm.
Its beautiful Raaz
Nicely writtenloved zoya n riyas bondingn asad tried to make zoya jealous 😆😆Loved riya n zoya and asad convoand samjun were as usual too goodThanks For the PMContinue soon 😊
Thanks for the pm...lovely update
Originally posted by: QuboolHaiAsya
Luvd it!!
Suspense nd romance!!
Upd soon!!
Originally posted by: Riya.S.007
Rss 😆
Tanga forever🤣unresok this part is THE BEST i had read till date. reason? it was as descriptive and triggered many anticipations😃and my dear Riya entered the story, officially👏 yes yes yes yaaahooo😆 ok i am little confused mode but had little thought about her alleged dying in bacteria case and now living in delhi. is she under danger? some witness protection program? but why she came back after seeing that danish case? becoz of ETF, not zoya right? but why? coz danish related to sik? but how can she help if sik is coming back actually? how her team will react? and only sam know about it, and why she calling him bhai? just out of respect??? too many questions😆the best part in this was Riya love Arjun, 2nd time Yaaahooo😆 ur love wont be unrequited anymore girl, coz Raz is here to set up u two😆 ok on a serious note good atlst one person realise her love, half work done. and i know earlier the girl in ETF whi bring Arjun's cutting chai and looked at him lovingly is not Riya, coz she was in Delhi, right?😉now now...Zoya Asad romance. shooo shweet😳😳 and then poor zoya run away even before giving him proper kiss !!! haww such cruel Zoe😆 and Riya came to her house, awesome !!!!you know what? what i want next? Arjun steal Rathore's phone, dial the last no in his phone and hear her voice.😳 it will be rocking to see his reaction, and you will describe it perfectly. thoda usko bhi tarapne do yaar, let him find her alive and then let the chaos broke. buhahahahah😆😉please update soon. especially after such a awesome update i am greedy for more😛With loveme😆
Lovely update...
Originally posted by: SovaSana
wow great update
simply loved itit seems to be getting more and more mysterious and excitingplz continue soon this timethanks for the pm😊
Originally posted by: LoveOnlyAsYa
Thanks for the pm n it was a lovely update. Love the way Asya romance in your story 😳.
Poor Riya, when will Arjun acept her. Please make it soon.
Zoya is so dumb😆😆...Mr.Khan calling her to his room, giving her hints for the same and she doesnt understand it 😡😡 Poor man... first the kiss was left incomplete, second am sure he had more to do after the kiss but this girl UFF 😡😡. Kich samajh nahi aata isko.
Please update soon n pm me for the next part too.
Originally posted by: rajnid68
finally...u updated..
kya yaar..i had to go back and start from the scratch..riya and zoyas friendship ...awesome..asad and zoyas in love..sameer and rathore...kya gussa hai..thanks for the pm...
Thanks for the PM. this was really a nice update.
I liked the romantic moments between Asad and Zoya they were adorable.Is there a link between Riya and Rathore? Sorry I'm asking but like I said before I don't watch the other serial...Looking forward to the next update😊
Originally posted by: jazsidhu
totally a fabulous update...
luv it...asya are so cute...eagerly waiting for the next part...thx fr the pm n do continue soon n do pm me...
Originally posted by: -Crazy4AsYa-
wonderful update !!
riya at khans!! good going ...
waiting for more...
continue soon
Originally posted by: anushaandamul
thanks for the p.m😃 update was sooo awsomee and also it is soo romantic between asad and zoya would love to see more of their scenes ahead. update soon and dont at all forget to pm me . i woould be looking forward to it, update sooon.
Originally posted by: AsyaManeet
Awsum update!!!
Ria is alive!!!!
Arjun knows dat Sameer is hiding something!!!
AsYa 's love sensed by ria!!!
Thanks 4 pm.
update soon!!!
Originally posted by: Rarepearl
Hey Raz,
The update was really nice & for a change it didn't have something scary. I mean I could smile all throughout looking at the interactions between Riya & Sameer, Zoe & Asad & even Arjun & Sameer.They show or not but deep down all of them do care for each other deeply.Continue soon,Love..
So Riya has finally joined Zoya at the Khan mansion. I wonder what happened between her and Arjun. Anyways, I'm sure all their paths will cross soon enough with the case !!
Originally posted by: -LiveLoveLaugh-
Nice one! 😃
Asad and Zoya were SO cute. Can't keep their hands off each other, huh? 😉😆 But Riya and Zoya were adorable too! 😳Continue soon! ❤️-Fari. 😳 ❤️
Superb update...
loved Asya...so cute they r..!!!continue soon...Thanks for pm 😊
Originally posted by: Riya.S.007
unres pg 29
Pleasant read! 😃
Like your style of writing! 👏Refreshingly unique FF! ⭐️AsYa scenes
Chapter 2...
puzzle little...
first asya understanding and asad lovely move...
next the waiting...
3rd the news... asad is more scared then zoya... the prison break
this people who escape... involve zainab murder...
Chapter 3...
look like all connected ... rawte vision have something to do with zoya's
JD and danish is very ruthless...
like the brave zoya...
Chapter 4..
interesting...
Rani is zoya's best friend...
she is also involve in this case...
Nice romantic moment asya...
so sameer and arjun... use to be friends...
even riya can see the love that asya share...
and riya miss it... in her live...
zoya can sense... that riya is there for a reason...
waiting for the update...
nice update
zoya is too funny she asked asad the moment b4 her fren arrived
loved the kitchen romance
so riya is in love wit arjun but I thought sakshi was
asad floored seeing riya dimple
loved the convo between him and zoe
continue soon
Siggi by Sandhya (@sevenstreaks) (P.S this was my pitching picture to the production houses - which Sandy had done for me a couple of years...
Welcome to the new thread of Ranveer's unsaid feelings. Keep enjoying the world of Ishveer. Their unconditional Love, their friendship, their...
Welcome you all to the new thread of RANVEER'S UNSAID FEELINGS #13 Keep Travelling in the world of ISHVEER LOVE Warm Regards sakshi ❤️ Index...
[NOCOPY] P U R I T Y O F S O U L S T E A S E R "bungle ke piche teri beri ke niche aha re aha....kanta laga!!!" The song was too loud in the...
Hi guys, thanks for loving Dolent!! Here is my new story. As the title suggests this ff is about love and affection 💖 Soon I'll post the first...