Rathores are here- Gen 5
Geetmaan finally got married 😍
Ranbir is accused of secretly following Deepika in social media 😆
When you’re in love with ddp
Govinda Sunita Ahuja Divorce Case Update
First glimpse of Dua Padukone! Pics and video inside
🚨 Scheduled Downtime Notice 🚨
Just Casual EMA
Abhira: Life main problems ho chalega lekin Armaan na ho..
Pick one Emraan Hashmi song
Anupamaa 23 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
What’s next for Hrithik Roshan after a hat-trick of flops?
Important Notification regarding IF
Restrain order
Originally posted by: Shubh007
Super awesome update...👍🏼 👏
Just love it...😊 😃
Originally posted by: snehasya
you are really amazing swapppy just love you baby
and the way asad came back and remained in his room was tooo good didn't thought of it in wildest thoughts you got the knack of writing and you just gave us bang on updateI loved the way he said he can understand the reason is zoya and the way they found each other I was sure about the park but you gave it whole a new twistthanks for pm and cliffy pe end swappyupdate soon yaar want to see them back home and asad kissed her on her cheek aweee I am happy and he even said he loves her so it was 20 on 10 for me
Originally posted by: shreya11mehra
R
Very nice update dearM happy that mom dilshad realise hr mistake..Zoya is so crazyM looking fr nxt nw..hopefully thngs vl b fn nw
but his love is not dumb...it can see and hear...😉 😉[/QUOTEYES thankfully 😆
Originally posted by: treasure11
NO SADIA I NVR THOUGHT BEFORE READING THAT ASAD WILL FALL ASLEEP 🤣 🤣BUT I LOVED HOW IT ALL HAPPENED 😊 HE WAS RUNNING AWAY BUT SOON HE REALISED HE HAS RESPONSIBILITIES 😊LOVE HAS CHANGED HIM😳AND I LOVED HIS CONVO WITH DILLU AS WELL ...HE UNDERSTOOD HIS AMMI SOO WELL...WELL DONE DEARIE ...👏 AM LOVING THIS CHARECTER GROWTH IN ASAD ...AND ZOYA ...😲 BAAT BAAT PE BAUKHALA UTHI HAI YE 😆HOW COULD SHE THINK HE'LL LEAVE HER...CAN'T HE GO FOR A FAST AND FURIOUS DRIVE ALSO...BUT I LOVED THE PARK SCENE 😳 THE WAY HE MANOFIED HER 😳HOW WILL SHE REACT WHEN HE'LL TELL HE WAS SLEEPING 😲 🤣AND AND AND HABIB MADE A COMEBACK AFTER A LONGG TIME 😳🤣I MISSED HIM TOO...😆ALSO YOU HAVE DEDICATED THIS TO ME 😳🤗LOVE YOU FOR THAT ...❤️I SOO MISS THOSE GOOD OLD DAYS YAAARRR...KAASSSHHH VO DIN WAPAS AA JAYEE
A N A R H I F F ---- Iss Darr Ko Kya Naam Doon Summary: Khushi is an internet famous 27 year old fashion designer from Lucknow. She has a chirpy...
From the author's desk : Welcome to thread 6! I started to write this story years ago when the show was live and now when I look back on what...
Chapter : Melodious Encounter https://www.indiaforums.com/fanfiction/chapter/52348
[NOCOPY] Hello readers! I am Aditi, I have been writing stories here but this is my first short story on RiKara. Alike, you all have been...
Introduction Although the family background of this fiction is the same as of the original series, there are slight changes in the plotline....