saj111 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Awsome starting Nicky Kisses.
Errr NK is so blind in his brother's love and Bas******t took advantage of his brother's love 4 him .
Bravo 2 Dhruv to be brave and fight 4 his sister's justice. Can't wait wen Khushi is going to be bold and show dat bloody ASR real humilation infront of whole world.
Update soon, want to see how Khushi is going to face dat devil again in d office and more of flashbacks. Thanks 4d pm.
yoga123 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Khushi has to be very strong...very well written...thanks for the PM
rukuswasthika thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
hate arnie and nk both.poor khushi
Nickysweet thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Siva till next update of this story read that one mistake..u will like it.
ShraddRajyaguru thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 7
Read both parts at a Go .

Well written is all I have to say . :)

Thx for the PM. Am waiting for more.

:)
xMIC.Dropx thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
OMG arnav really raped khushi😲😲😲
i can't believe it..how could he do it damn it??
😡😡
he has a little sister..still he stoop so low..😡
poor khushi..she is going through so much😭😭😭
first this disaster 😡then nk did believe his brother over her😡.
lastly the police😡
you know i watched singham 2 on diwali night😃 ..then after reading this update 😭
i am feeling like kash yaha singham hota to arnav singh raizada ki band baja deta..
not to worry yaha khushi hai aur ushka bhai hai 😈😈
khushi is so strong i know she will do something definitely to that monster a lesson.😈
oh god i can't rebuke arnav becouse i don't know any bad lanuguage except ba***** and creep😆koi mujhe galliyaan shikha do yaar..taki maine usne use kar saku😳😳
why i am thinking that khushi's brother will fall in love with anjali and he said her brother's deed to her .then anjali will hate him and supports khushi and this will make arnav put some sense in his brain...well i only want justice for khushi
okay i won't think too much about it..just waiting for upcoming chapters where khushi will make his like hell like he did to her..
wooo revenge😈
so much excited for next one⭐️⭐️
interesting charactersketch👏
make arnav repent so badly for his sin😡😡
or else call singham surya🤣
update soon
😳

Edited by -BROKEN_ANGEL- - 11 years ago
sudhareddy thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Nicky very emotional update
Loved character sketch and loved Dhruv as Kushi brother.
I felt bad for Kushi, Nk doesn't believe her.
Dhruv and Kushi went do police station to file case against Arnav, but policeman😡 took money from Arnav and put Dhruv behind bars and threaten😡 Kushi and she promised she will not file case against Arnav😭
Dhruv wants to talk to Nk and explain him but Kushi says she herself will talk with him...hope this time Nk believe her.
Kushi's mom says that Dhruv will do something to punish Arnav for his deeds but Kushi refuses and says she already lost every thing and she doesn't want to loose her family...felt sad for Kushi😭🤗
May be person at door is Arnav
We want to know what happened that Arnav took that drastic step
waiting for next update
Neha.AS thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
hate arnav yr plz do some thing 4 khushi this is not good atlest nk with khushi in all this...
sreemeera thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Nice one.

How can NK do like this to her. He is a coward and not believing Khushi. Feeling bad for Khushi.

I think it might be Arnav who came to Khushi's house.

Is regret brought him to her house??

momo121 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 6
wow,
already hooked to it!
plx plx continue soon!
im coming back in 2 weeks and i will start spamming :p
Thanks for the pm :*