Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 17, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
YRKKH SM updates, BTS and Spoilers Thread #127
BACK TO MUSSORIE 17.9
BALH Naya Season BC Voting~BY PM INVITE ONLY~Vote for 2 entries
Kajalmaya - sp's new thriller show
Farewell week...In Every Glance, A Lifetime: The Saga of PraShiv💕
War 2 sets record as biggest flop in Indian cinema history
Bipasha Basu and Neha linked to Raj Kundra’s 60 crore fraud case
Is Janhvi Kapoor going to be known as a one-hit wonder?
Abhi-Ash Separation Rumours Is Garbage
Anupamaa 17 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: UAE vs Pak, 10th Match, Group A at Dubai🏏
Originally posted by: kondhili
Afya i just can't tell you how much i loved this update. God it was awesome. Too good.
The way you have incorporated all the various scenes of IPK i almost have a feeling that i am watching the IPK2 with a slightly different story line.This for me would be IPK2...😃rather than that nonsensical Ek baar Phir Promo that i am seeing these days. 😡Thank you for letting me enjoy some of the best IPK moments with a different story line. It must have been very difficult to spin a tale keeping these videos at the back of the mind but trust me you are doing a fab fab job of getting this story across. ⭐️A absolutely smashing dhak dhak filled update, i simply fell all over in love with my Flirty Singh Raizada who is trying his level best to woo his wife.Desperately waiting to read this story ahead. You have got me all excited and i am sitting here with a goofy smile on my face.Thanks for the PM and waiting for the next update anxiously.
All I am saying is that if his feelings would not have changed, she would have been kicked out by him. Now that his feelings have changed, he wants her. Well, she was always going to make it work, from the beginning. But that was irrelevant to him. He didn't care about that and he wanted her out. But now, he decides he wants to keep her! So now it should be OK. But if he did not want to, then she would be out!anyhow, aage...
Originally posted by: akanksha84
Loved the update, found it hit short than usual but I understand busy schedules and at least you took time out to update especially on Raksha bandhan and most importantly Barun's Birthday!
The update was lovely; totally reminded me of dhak dhak and acidity days, close proximity making Khushi a bundle of nerves, loved Arnav tactics of making her confess it matters and he matters the breath taking faraq padta and gupta parivar playing blind cupid, was good mix of an update looking forward to Sunday!
Originally posted by: mastermagician
Amazing update Afya!!!
Kushi is running away from Arnav as much as possible...but Arnav isn't ready to let go of her, instead he is going head on to win her back! I loved the interaction between them!Arnav is going for the prey and Kushi is just running and running...but for how long i wonder... Kushi is still stuck to the thought that yjeir marriage is ending in sometime so she is maaking every effort to stay away from Arnav so that she should get used to live without him around her when their contact ends...but will she succeed? looking at the current senario i very much doubt it! Arnav is bringing out that fighting spirit within her in addition to her cuteness... well well Raizada...let's see what else u have in store for ur wife... and for us too LOL!!!The videos... gosh!!! u put it up with the update so brilliantly!!! So amazing...Let's see how things turn out from here... very very interesting Afya...wanna see how u handle it!Cheers for PM hun!!!😃
Just read the whole story in one go!!! Loved how you are writing this!! I can't wait for more!!
Originally posted by: kriya_fan
Uhhh !! Why can't this ff go on n on forever! Everytime
The chapter finishes , I feel like m craving to read more!
Such is ur writing power!! Pleeease update soon na!!
From the author's desk : Welcome to thread 6! I started to write this story years ago when the show was live and now when I look back on what...
A N A R H I F F ---- Iss Darr Ko Kya Naam Doon Summary: Khushi is an internet famous 27 year old fashion designer from Lucknow. She has a chirpy...