kklgirl thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
wow great update; waiting for the maha updatr eagerly
srmirji thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
lovely update...hats off for the emotions you have shown in the last few chapters...

thx

sri.
ILoveFF thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3
fantastic... cant wait for thenext one...
ToxicLove thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: nishu_shorna

Thats my point Di...ASR was never a two faced idiot...his respect for nani,mami Di was widely visible...though he was rude to Khushi,never ever disrespect her as a woman...that man is totally a jerk...for one minute just forget IPK and all...but even then how can a lead in a serial can utter such dialogue...

I was gettin gso excited for my story...this news just ruined the moment for me..Well me I am not going to think about it because its not IPK..Bas, we see many Arnav's that doesnt mean that everyone is as good as Arnav. ASR is one and IPK happens only once, I dont even wanna hear news about season 2.. Crap decision! and the actors are no where near the charming and sizzling chemistry. God savethem!
cindistan thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
nice update...khushi understood the pain and loss arnav suffered when he lost his family and so apologised to him and arnav too was slowly warming up to her but aman's one phone call ruined everything again...arnav has serious trust issues and with aman's info, his mind has again started playing with his emotions...NK must have booked their honeymoon suite well in advance thinking they are going to get married but arnav thinks otherwise and thus creating a misunderstanding between him and khushi...unless and until arnav lets his mind win over his heart when it comes to khushi and NK, he is not going to be able to believe in relationship...arnav needs to open up his heart and speak abt his feelings to khushi and then try to understand the reason why she returned back to him and reassure himself that khushi is not going to leave him again and that she is going to be with him for lifetime...looking forward to the maha update👏
Panther007 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
amzing update..loved it👏

love da way how well khushi understand him better dan arnav himself...nd da way she apolized 2 arnav for her behaviour..lovely..

oh no ..kahani me twist😲..av av to arshi k bich sab kuch normal hona suru he hua tha...
jst hate dis nk😡😡... what the!! he booked a honeymoon suite in Manali under da name of him nd khushi..now wht dis jerk upto???
nd for dis without thinking anything arnav again behaves rudely with him..felt rally bad for her😭😭..why cant he jst give her a chance 2 xplain..by doing this he was not only huting khushi bt also himself

dat last part was emtional one when khushi said ''Arnav, You dont trust me, do you?'' how much hurt nd heartbroken she was...
''kyun dard hai itna..tere he ishq me..rabba ve..rabba ve''

i hope soon arnav will came to knw abt da truth behind da information dat aman provided him..
egarly waitin 4 nxt..
continue soon😊

ThanuAditya thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
I dunt blame Arnav after his past and evidence and Khushi could've told him the truth but poor Khushi … Awesome upd
45678 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
so cute loved it. dont know how much khushi will more suffer
ammavedu80 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Awesome part
Arnav cannot see kushi in pain but he only gives her pain
Make the misunderstanding clear yaar don't drag like the TV serial
Hope new revelations include this
He should know why she is back to his life as his wife
Careless_Artist thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
Emotional Update!!
The way you Arnav's cruel action on Khushi and her tears - always made me cry..
I know Arnav ke liye kissi vi insan ke upar asehi bharosa karna asan nehi hai..
But He loves her didn't he??
Pyaar kiya to viswas karna bhi sikna hoga..
Waiting for next..