Originally posted by: VaaniBhandari

RIDDHIMA PROPOSE TO ARMAAN

^too short
but really really beautiful
me likey
ty for sharing
-vaani.😊

Sorry... kiya karun... that time i only write small small OS...
as u keep reading, u will get long long one ;)
enjoyyy...
take care :)

RihooHaws thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: _Annie_

This was Amazing..!! :)) Loved it Diduu <3

LOVE NEVER DIES...Hayyeee ☺️☺️

Thanks Annie baby...
ehehehhe muwaahhh...
glad u love it... :)
keep reading and loving...
take care ... love u loadsss :D

RihooHaws thumbnail

BEFORE STARTING I WOULD LIKE TO WARN U ALL ITS A SAD OS...
SO READ ON UR OWN RISK 😃

FIRST & LAST VALENTINE DAY OF MY LIFE
AR OS

I was looking at the sky Stars were twinkling around the half moon It was a beautiful night But for me, it's been a normal day After I lost the most important and special person in my life, it was difficult for me to spend every single second But before leaving he gave me a very special and beautiful gift which I had to take care till the very last day of my life

Tears came down my cheeks when I blink my eyes Thinking about him, I closed my eyes to see his face in front of my eyes

'Armaan' His name came from my lips which were shivering

Flash back came in front of my eyes like a film I remember everything happens 3yrs back like it happen yesterday

We both were married happily We were in love so much; we were crazy for each other We always make everything special for each other

Armaan is a successful business man, whereas I am a Doctor in Sanjeevani Hospital We both met in my sister's wedding Her husband Atul Joshi was a friend of Armaan It was love in first sight and after that we keep meeting in every get together we had in my brother in law place

We become good friends and we met whenever we get time Like after 5months in Valentine day he propose me It was the best Valentine for me

He calls me when I was in hospital asking me to meet him at 8pm in beach

'Beach Beach main kyu Armaan' It was my reaction when he asked to meet him that day 'Waha near ek court hai Mujhe waha par Basketball khelna hai'

Frown came on my face when I heard his cheeky reply 'Don't make those wired faces Basket R u coming or not' again he ask 'Uhmm Yeah I will be there'
'Ok Ek request hai' He said I thought 'now wht' 'Don't worry itna bhi difficult nehi hoga tujhe Bas red pehenke aana'
'Red kyu' I asked him 'Becox red makes u look more beautiful and gorgeous'
'Armaan, don't try to flirt with me' I said trying to hide my smile Truth is I feel good when he behave like that with me
'Basket Im not trying Im flirting Chalo I need to go now, see u' he cut the call

That night at 7 I went home and got ready as he asked in red evening dress which comes up to my knee I let my hair open and put a little make up then put a simple earring Red silver bangle on one hand Taking my phone and purse I make my way out from the house and go and meet Armaan

ON BEACH

I stop the car and came out locking the car I look around to see very few ppl around as it was night time and at this time ppl don't come to a place like beach I felt my phone was vibrating so I took the phone to see Armaan name flashing on the screen

Smile came to my face, I put the phone near my ears to hear his voice 'Kaha ho'
'Main beach ki paas hoon Tum kaha ho' But not answering my question he ask which side I was I look around and saw a board written 'Billu Caf'

'Billu caf ki paas' Just then he asks me to the way I should come and not cutting the call I move the way he ask me to I keep walking for 10mins and 'Armaan Ab kitni dur' Not looking in front of me, I asked him
'Saamne dehko' He said I look front the site in front of me Small tent was near the water Red and White curtains Round table and two chairs with white sheet on it Red candle lighten Rose petals on the table

It was so beautiful site I just keep looking not knowing wht to do next 'Basket' when I heard him calling my name I turn around to face him so closed to me I lost my balance and was about to fall when he holds me from my waist pulling me closed to him

We lost in each other eyes forgetting we were on the beach I just keep wishing I could have been like this in his arms forever Before, I didn't know my small wish would be going to full filled so soon

Coming from back to the world I try to move away from him but he just move more closed to me My breath got stuck when he move closed and the closeness was sending shiver on my body
'Armaan yeh sab'

I know he also was in lost but when I speak he came back from his lala land He moves one step back from me I look at him who was looking super hot in black shirt and jeans His first three buttons of shirt was open like always showing his well built body

I look at his face to see the sparkling in his eyes and cute smile on his face showing his dimple I feel like he was really happy about something So cutting the silent between us I repeat wht I said before

'Basket Im in love' He said giving me the best smile of his 'Mujhe yaha kyu bhulaya' I ask him looking around the place
'I want to show u before I propose her' He said
'Her???' I asked not looking at him but facing the place where the table was set
'Haan Jis ladki ke liye maine yeh sab kuch kya Tujhe pasand aayi' He asked while coming and standing next to me
'Mujhse kyu pooch rahi ho' I ask him while tears form in my eyes hearing he was in love with someone
'Kyunki tum wohi ladki ho Basket' when I hear him saying this I look at him who was next to me When I look at him he looks at me and smiling, he goes down to his knee and forward a red rose

I just keep looking at him not blinking my eyes It was so difficult me to believe wht Armaan just said I just keep wondering if I m dreaming or not I had to believe when I heard Armaan saying
'Basket
I haven't done anything like this before for any girl I always want to do all this to the special girl who comes to my life Who changes my life
When I saw u first time, from that day I felt a new feeling taking place on my heart for u I never believe on love at first sight but today I don't have any other choice
I always keep thinking about u Whenever I think about u, my heartbeat goes fast It feels like each and every heartbeat just says only one name RIDDHIMA

I have been waiting for a special day And I think this would be the moment I have been waiting
Riddhima
I promise I will always keep u happy
Never will let a single tear come in ur beautiful eyes
Never leave u alone till my last breathe
Will love u rest of my life ONLY you

I LOVE U RIDDHIMA

Will u be my VALENTINE rest of my LIFE??? FOREVER'

I didn't know wht to say Even I was waiting for him to say all those beautiful words Just for me And today, on valentine day he said everything

I look at his eyes, which shows all the love and care How much he means every single word he just said How much in love he was with me

I took the rose from him trying to control cry I was so happy; my voice got stuck in my throat Before he could get up I just hug him 'I love u too Armaan'

I felt his hands move around my waist 'Basket' I move away to let him stand up and when he was up on his feet again I put my hands around his neck and hug him tightly not letting go

'Oye hoyye Mujhe nehi pata tum mujhse itna pyaar karte ho' He said hiding his face on my hair and pulling me closed to him by my waist

'Mujhe bhi' I said hiding my face near his neck and taking his scent It was feeling so beautiful After being like this for sometimes we move apart but he his hands was still around my waist I put my hands on his chest

'Ek aur baat puchna hai' He said looking at my eyes I ask wht from my eyes and holding me from one hand he put another hand to his pocket and took a ring I show him 2weeks ago to him when we were shopping with my Di and Jeeju

'Yeh toh' Before I could complete 'Haan Yeh wohi ring hai Basket Mere Valentine banne ke liye tayyar hogaye na Will be my life partner Will u marry me Basket'

I look at him and then look at the ring 'It's ok if u wants to think about it' He said and was about to put the ring back to his pocket

Before he put the ring back into his pocket I hold his hand He looks at me and I smile and forward my hand asking him to put it on my finger He put the ring on her finger and kisses my hand Holding my hands his make his way to go to the tent which was decorated for us

I stop before he took me further He look asking me wht happen 'Armaan Paani hai Main aise sandals ki saat paani main'
'Oh Toh remove it Main bhi apne shoes remove karta hoon'

We both make our way into the water with bare foot We had dinner and we walk on the beach near the water in bare feet, hand in hand
After few days Armaan talk to my parents about our marriage and my parents were happy to have someone like him as for me as a life partner

He arranged everything so perfectly any girl wished He took care of everything and captures it so we can keep it always with us forever
Days keep passing Our love to each other was increasing as the day passed Whenever we get time, we try to spend it together with a romantic way

It was New Year the next day and we both were busy in our work Armaan went for a business trip for 2weeks and he was coming back that night

From last few days I wasn't feeling well and I did a check up and I was happy I was expecting I call Armaan to tell him about it but he told me he will be back before 12am that night I thought when he came I will tell him so I could see his expression

It was 12 15 already and he wasn't back yet I keep waiting when I slept near the dining table my head on the table I cook his favorite dishes as I know he will prefer to be in home as he was coming back after 2weeks We can always go out to celebrate anytime

My sleep was disturbed when I feel someone touch my face I open my eyes to see him sitting on his knee near me He cares my face and kisses my cheek

'Kitne der kardi tumne' I complain him when I saw the clock which shows 1am 'Sorry Basket Mera koi galati nehi hai Woh flight delay hogaya Khaana khaayi tumne' He asks while standing and I stood up and hugs him He responds the hug while kissing my hair
'Not yet Tum fresh hojao Main khaana garam karti hoon'
'Ok I will come in 5mins' Pecking my cheek he left to fresh up

I was setting the table when he came and hugs from behind He kisses my neck and rests his chin on my shoulder We both had dinner and I clean the dishes while he went back to our room After cleaning I came back to room to see the room decorated with rose petals on the bed and candles lighten around Soft music was on

'Armaan' I call him when he wasn't around He came from back and hugs me 'Happy New Year Basket'
I turn around in his hold and put my hands around his neck I wish him and kiss his cheek He shows me his cute dimple with his cute smile
'Meri gift' I ask him
'Sorry basket Maine tumhare liye kuch nehi laaya' He said while lowering his head
'Koi baat nehi Armaan Waise tumhe mujhe kuch aur dene ki jarurat nehi hai U has given me the gift no one ever could give me' I said while touching his cheek and make him look at me
'Matlab' He asked I took his hand and put his hand on my belly He looks at me and then his hand I know from his expression he didn't get wht I was trying to say I smile and move closed to him Near his ears 'U r going to be a dad soon'
I move away to see his shocked surprising face It took sometimes him to believe wht I said 'Really'
'Really' When I said he took me in his arms and started to turn around 'Armaan Mujhe neeche utaro'

He put me down and next second he took me into a rib crushing hug I know how much happy he was He started to place kiss all over my face Saying 'I love u Basket I really love u'

Whole night he keeps talking He was so happy He keeps planning everything for our baby I just keep listening to him resting my head on his chest He was holding me in arm while he keeps caring my hand which was around his waist

From that day, he started to take more care of me He calls me every hr to check on me while he is in office
As the days keep passing It was First Valentine day after our marriage He said they will celebrate the day in home, all alone with me We slept late as we were up making love late night We wake up around 1pm and as soon as he was awake he started with his romance

After spending another one hr on bed we hit the bath After Armaan romance and masti we came out from the washroom
When I was about to go and make lunch he stops me saying he wants to eat pizza I let him order while I change the sheet of the room and clean the room

I went to kitchen to clean the dishes I put on the sink the previous night By the time I finished cleaning pizza came
We both sit in front of television and he was watching football match when I took the remote from him and started to change the channels
'Basket Let me watch the match na '
'Armaan Kitna boring sa match hai' I reply while changing the channel
'Aur tum kya dehkte ho Some silly romantic movie' He said helping himself for the pizza 'Tumhare woh boring match se toh accha hai Waise mujhe laga tumhare andar main jo shaitaani aate haina woh sab yeh romantic movies dehkne ke baad aata hai right'
'Wrong I am born romantic basket' He said taking a bite from the pizza slice and offering me 'Really' I ask taking a bite from the other half of his slice 'Really' He said pulling me closed to him

I didn't bother to say anything more as I saw a movie coming from Sony max While I was lost in movie, Armaan keep feeding me I was about to drink coke he took the glass out from my hand 'Armaan'
'Wht Armaan U r not to drink fizzy drinks Basket Coke Not at all in the coming 8moths' I make a face to him I know he was right and he forward me juice glass Making a fake angry face I took the glass from him and turn my attention back to the movie

After lunch we keep watching movie one after another till 7pm I ask him wht he wants to eat and make my way to kitchen to make dinner while he started to watch the sports channels

When I was making dinner, he came nowhere and hugs me He keep placing kisses on my neckline and caring my waist
'Baby Tohdi der ke liye chodo na' I asked him but he keeps doing the same 'Aur kitni der basket Chalo na'
'Kaha jaana hai Armaan Let me finished na' Before he could say or do anything more his mobile started to ring Leaving me he went to answer his call after 5mins he came and stood in the door of kitchen
'Kya huva' I asked him I know he wasn't happy about something and it must be related to his work
'Basket Mujhe ek hr ke liye office jaana hai Kuch argent papers par sign karna hai'
'Ok' I said still preparing the food
'Lekin humne decide ki aaj koi kaam nehi' He said making his way towards me 'Lekin Armaan Its argent na Tum jo Tab tak main yeh sab karleti hoon aur fresh hojaungi When u comes, we will spend rest of the night with each other'
'But' He said while holding me in his arms 'Armaan Go na I will wait' Giving me a sad smile, he kisses my cheek and left

I make the dinner ready and went to freshen up around 8 30pm It's been an hr Armaan left and he wasn't back yet

I took a cool shower and wear red sari which was Armaan's favorite As I was about to put sindoor, my phone started to ring
I look at the time and it was 9pm by now I took my cell which was on the side table next to bed Saw Armaan name flashing on my cell screen Not waiting a second I answer the call
'Kaha ho Armaan' I ask going back to the mirror and was about to put the sindoor
'Kya yeh Mrs. Mallik hai' Some other guys ask from the end I was shocked to hear this new voice I just stop my hand which was near my forehead...
'Ji Aapko Aur Armaan kaha hai Uski phone aapke paas kaise' I ask him in one go
'Ji woh uska Accident hogaya' The man said
'Kya' The phone fall from my hand I didn't know wht to do next How can that be possible I was so shocked I just stand there like a statue

When I came back from the shocked, I took the phone which was on the floor and ask him where he was and request him to take him Sanjeevani as they were near there
I took my car keys and started to make my way out While driving, I make two three calls I inform Anjali di and mom dad
Also call hospital to know if Dr.Shubankar was available

When I reach to the hospital I run inside as the same person call me and said they had reach Sanjeevani and they took him to the operation theater
I go and stood outside the door of OT Inside Dr.Shubankar was checking Armaan and I saw him injured badly Cuts were on his face His head and hands was bandage Tears come downs from my eyes

'Ridzy' I turn around to see Anjali di coming with Atul jeeju I run to her and hug her I keep asking him to do something Save my Armaan I couldn't see him like that
Anjali di try to calm me down while Atul try to know wht was happening inside

After 5mins mom and dad came I just hug mom and keep crying Mom and di try to calm me down as saying nothing will happen to Armaan They ask me to trust god and calm down as I need to think about the coming baby too
'Dr.Shubankar Armaan kaisa hai' I heard dad asking when Dr.Shubankar came outside I run to him leaving mom and Di I ask the same question
'Dehkiyeh We r doing everything we can do Humhe Armaan koh hoshke aane tak wait karna padega After that we can say anything
'Sir Can I meet him???' I ask while tears coming down my cheeks
'Sure Riddhima We will shift him to ICU Then u can meet him' Saying so, he went inside to attend Armaan

I wait till they shift them to ICU When I saw OT door open, I run and stood near the bed Armaan was He wasn't moving He was lying like a body without soul Continuously tears were making their way down from my eyes Anjali and Mom came by my side and hold me still they took him to ICU

IN ICU

Armaan was lying on the bed His eyes closed He was having difficulty in breathing so they put mask on his face Dr.Shubankar gives permission to stay one with Armaan I came inside to see my lovely husband fighting with death

I sit on the chair which was next to Armaan's bed Taking his hand in mine, I started to cry quietly
'Armaan. Please aankhe kolo Please Armaan
Tum aisa karunga toh main kya karungi tumhare bina Aur humhare bacche Please Armaan' I keep talking while caring his hand
'Armaan Promise main aapko tang nehi karungi Main good girl ki tarah meals bhi time par lungi Please Armaan Mujhse baat karo Please Armaan'

After like 30mins I felt his hand moving I felt so much happy I call his name and he opens his eyes He looks at me and tries to say something I put my hands on his lips and ask him to rest Tears fell from his eyes which make me confused and sad
'Armaan Tum ro kyu rahe ho' I ask him wiping the tears He moves his mask away 'Armaan It will help u to breathe proper'
'Basket I know Mere paas itna time nehi hai' He said while holding my hand I put my hands on his lips
'Aisa mat kaho Armaan U will be fine really soon Tum bas araam karo Main Doctor koh bhulati hoon' I try to go from there becox I couldn't see him in pain
'Basket Mere baat suno' He said I try to make him stop talking but he makes me listen to him 'Basket Tum mujhe promise karo u will Take care of urself'
'Armaan Tum aise baat kyu kar rahi ho Maine kahana Tujhe kuch nehi hoga' I said Again fresh tears started to fall from my eyes

Armaan cough and controlling he started to say 'Basket Please tum humhare bacche ka khayal rakhna Please don't let our baby feel my absent Give the baby so much love'
'Armaan' I just keep crying while he continues 'Basket Please live for our baby I m sorry but I think it's the time' Now he was having problem in breathing 'Basket if we had a girl like u Please name Her Arima Tell our baby, papa loves a lot'

Next moment, Armaan started to cough badly and was taking heavy breathes His pulse was going low I rushed out and ask to get the doctor Others came inside with me as I run back inside I put the mask back and keep calling his name

Dr.Shubankar came and asks to wait outside Anjali di and mom take me with them I keep crying hugging mom After 5mins Dr.Shubankar came out Everyone look around and I ask him wht happen to MY ARMAAN

Dr.Shubankar, 'Sorry Riddhima We try our best Armaan is no more'

It seems like my world end My knees let me go down I sat on the spot I was standing I don't know when I fainted

I came back to reality when I felt I small hand wiping my tears which was making my cheeks wet I open my eyes to see the gift of my life; my love gave to me
'Mommi' She called me with her cute and sweet voice

Yes Like Armaan wish, I was blessing with a cute Angel Armaan's Arima Same blue eyes like Armaan Cute dimple and the naughtiness make me always miss MY ARMAAN
I took Arima in my arms and hug her while she put her little hands around my neck I wished today if Armaan be with me, to play with our ARIMA

In the past 3years, on Valentine's Day, I miss Armaan a lot He proposes me on OUR first Valentine day and he leaves me on a Valentine Day
But today I m grateful I have the most special gift with me he ever gave me OUR ARIMA

Hey People...
here another OS... I know its a sad one.. but this was the only Sad OS I ever write so far :P
So chill I will be back with another awesome OS of mine...
ENJOY...
take care...
Do comment and press LIKE...
Love u all :)

With Love
RihooHaws

Edited by RihooHaws - 11 years ago
RihooHaws thumbnail

Originally posted by: teenorchid

awww emo kr diya tmneee

I warn it is Sad one :P
hehehe awww... muwahhh :*
baaki OS's are not sad or emotional :D
heehee...
enjoy :D

VaaniBhandari thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 4
#FIRST & LAST VALENTINE DAY OF MY LIFE

^by far your BEST os according t'me
I really m speechless
ty for sharing
-vaani.😊
RihooHaws thumbnail

Originally posted by: VaaniBhandari

#FIRST & LAST VALENTINE DAY OF MY LIFE

^by far your BEST os according t'me
I really m speechless
ty for sharing
-vaani.😊

awww thanks a lottt vaani...
hehehe tujhe pasand aaya :O cooll :D

RihooHaws thumbnail

Originally posted by: Gudduluvs

Wow..awesum emotional os..luvd it..thnks..

Thanks dear :)

RihooHaws thumbnail

awww dont cry :)
I will post a happy one soon :)
take care :D

sakshiA thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
nice os.
though I hate it when I read that Armaan is dead in any story but this is beautiful.
RihooHaws thumbnail

Originally posted by: sakshilksg

nice os.

though I hate it when I read that Armaan is dead in any story but this is beautiful.

thanks dear
awww... thats nice to know.
thanks again :)
take care :D