GREENE FLAG ⛳
What will Yuvraj do?
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai October 17, 2025 EDT
This is concerning.
Welcome Back 🥳
Pari and Mitali
i support farhana
Who is most loved character in gen 4?
Kyunki Detailed Written episode Oct 16. Pics attached (Hindi captions)
Mental health club - Only Positivity allowed 🌟
Acha wala gunda
Debate between Kareena-Ranbir fans about who's better?
Wanna see post leap trp ?????? Geetu vs Abhimaan romance who won??
part 11
this part is specially dedicated to sowmi... really sorry for the late update.. sorry dear...
Rey: of course I am lost! Or else I will never be talking with a mad girl like you!
Taani: What?
She was hell shocked and angry!
Taani: u know what Rey just go to hell! I hate you! I just hate you!!!
Saying this she walked off the place.
Rey: oh man now what to do? Manana padega boss! Um sure she will kill me for this. God pls save me. Taani listen.
Taani: I dnt wanna hear anything Rey just go away!
Rey: I am not going without you.
Taani: and I am not coming with you.
Rey: Taani pls listen.
Taani: I sed I dnt wanna listen anything.
Rey came in front of her and she stopped.
Taani: Rey move away… pls leave me alone.
Rey: I am not going anywhere without you.
Taani: but I am not coming anywhere with you. Understood?
Rey: I am sorry Taani. Pls pls… I was just joking. Pls Taani… pls… um sorry na…
Taani: have your sorry for urself Rey. I wonder why u are speaking with a mad girl like me.
Rey: Taani sorry yaar… mein sirf mazaak kar rahi thi.
Taani: sorry it was a bad joke.
Rey: anyways u agree it was a joke na. now come with me.
Taani: oh hello! When did I say it was a joke?
Rey: just now u sed sweetheart!
Rey dint expect him to tell that. On the other hand Taani blushed at the word sweetheart. She then reminded herself that she was angry wid Rey and changd her expression.
Taani: ur such a moron!
Rey: u called me moron?
Taani: who else is here?.
Rey: fine lemme show what a moron will do.
Taani was confused. The next moment Rey lifted her in his arms. They were held in an eyelock.
Taani: leave me Rey… what the hell are you doing?
But Rey dint answer her. He just walked to his car and placed her on the passenger seat. He went towards the driver seat and started the car. He helped her with her seatbelt. He brushed his face along her face in this process. She shivered with his touch. They started and there was pin drop silence all along the journey. They finally reached Rey's place. He got down and walked towards Taani's seat. He again picked her up in his arms and took her inside.
Taani: Rey what are you doing? Leave me down… um not a baby pls leave me… I can walk. Rey pls put me down. Now… do you get dat…
Rey: are you sure you want me to put you down?
Taani: I sed now!
Rey: ur wish is my command!
Saying this he dropped her down. Taani dint expect this. She was hell shocked. She got up and composed herself.
Taani: what the hell Rey…
Rey: u told me to put u down…
Taani: but…
Rey: but what Taani?
Taani: urgh… nothing…
She made angry face and sat on the sofa nearby. Rey smiled at her actions. He went and sat near her.
Rey: you look beautiful when ur angry!
Taani: what?
Rey went still close to her and said
Rey : I sed u look beautiful when ur angry!!!
Meanwhile in college Swayam explained the entire plan to the gang and they were all set to impress Taani.
Vicky: do u really think this will work out?
Sharon: um sure this will work out. Taani loves surprises.
Swayam: what if she doesn't forgive me?
Nil: chill dude think positive…
Simmi: yaa everything will be alright.
Neha: enough of talking guys… time for action…
The gang reached Sharon's place and they were all set with their work. Meanwhile at Rey's.
Taani: enough Rey.
Rey: enough what Taani?
Taani: Rey um serious…
Rey: fine. This is the guest room. U can use this room. Freshen up urself.
Taani: thanks.
Taani went inside and sat on the bed. She thought to herself. She was thinking about the feelings she had for Rey.
Taani: I like him.
Saying this her lips formed into a neat smile.
On the other hand Rey was setting his hair in front of the mirror.
Rey: man she is driving me crazy. She is cute. My sweetheart. What Rey? No! wait do I lov..? no way Rey… u don't. he was confused. He then closed his eyes and said. Yes I love her.
Saying this he was smiling to himself. He finally realized his feelings for Taani. Yes he loved her. But it took this long to realize his feelings for her.
Rey: but wait Rey how are you gonna propose her? Think of something yaar…
What to do? Wait I will ask Swayam… no Rey not now… lets do it in the evening…
He was happy that he realized his feelings. He went to Taani's room and saw her still seated on the bed.
Rey: do I have entry inside?
Taani: of course this is ur home.
Rey: so how do you feel now?
Taani: never better…
Rey: so whats the reason behind this change over?
Taani: you!
She blurted. Rey was happy in hearing this.
Taani: I mean thanks Rey! Thanks for ur help!
Rey: no mention sweety!
Taani: so.
Rey: so?
Taani: lets go!
Rey: where?
Taani: its time… Sharon would have returned.
Rey: haan lets go! No wait… not now.
Taani: y not?
Rey: first call Sharon and confirm whether she is back or not.
Taani: fine.
Taani called Sharon.
Taani: hey Sharon where are you?
Sharon: at home. No I mean getting ready to go home.
Taani: fine call me when u r back.
Sharon: fine dear.
Meanwhile Rey messaged Sharon.
Rey: all gud?
Sharon: yeah just a few minutes to go… plan perfect…
Rey: fine when will you leave?
Sharon: just ten minutes plan over… everything set…
Rey: text me when everything is perfect!
Sharon: sure!
Meanwhile both Rey and Taani were having conversation on random topics. After sometime Rey's phone buzzed.
Sharon's text: mission success. You may leave now!
Rey: great vl be there in 10.
Sharon: c u…
Then Sharon called Taani: Taani come out soon.
Taani: where are you?
Sharon: outside Rey's apartment.
Both Rey and Taani went outside to meet Sharon.
Rey: hey Sharon. where are others?
Sharon: hai Rey! They have some work in college. I cme soon for Taani.
Taani: so chale?
Sharon: yep. Rey could you drop us home?
Rey: sure.
They reached Sharon's apartment and opened the door. Taani was shocked at the sight in front of her.
pls do comment...
Welcome to the new thread of Ranveer's unsaid feelings. Keep enjoying the world of Ishveer. Their unconditional Love, their friendship, their...
Welcome you all to the new thread of RANVEER'S UNSAID FEELINGS #13 Keep Travelling in the world of ISHVEER LOVE Warm Regards sakshi ❤️ Index...
A N A R H I F F ---- Iss Darr Ko Kya Naam Doon Summary: Khushi is an internet famous 27 year old fashion designer from Lucknow. She has a chirpy...
From the author's desk : Welcome to thread 6! I started to write this story years ago when the show was live and now when I look back on what...
[NOCOPY] Hello readers! I am Aditi, I have been writing stories here but this is my first short story on RiKara. Alike, you all have been...