DND_FallInLove thumbnail
Networker 2 Thumbnail
Superb Start :) Good Luck to both of you !
-pearlblu- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Two great writers together writin a collab,...that too on arshi!! Wonderful!!! Plzzz send me a pm d next tym u update!!! Wud luv to catch up on it!!😃
TANVI_SEXY thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Eagerly waiting for the update...update soon
vibha92 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Awesome strt...n nyc cs...
Update soon...
priasweet thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
wow amazing character sketch and prologue
awesome
Happytwinkle thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
Beautiful concept
loved it
plz pm me for ur updates
Twinkle
dhakdhak22 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
lovely concept👏

nice cs⭐️
..Gunjan.. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
Chapter 1

Khushi: "Yah, it's better to be with them than being with this Tharki" Arnav Glared at her when she said that... 'she's gonna pay this' He tought.

The four went to different directions to meet their friends ...who knows maybe for the last time they are going to see them so they wanted to enjoy this line to the fullest.

~*~*~

Piya (khushi's friend) : "arre khushi yaar mere liye ek cold drink le ana plz...mujhai abhay(piya's crush) ke pas jana hai"

Khushi : "okay"

She walked towards the drinks counter but in the way bumps with arnav.

They both move back and give each other I will kill you looks and arnav muttered "clumsy gupta dekh kar nahi chalti" but khushi heard this and mouth formed a perfect O' "tharki kahika" she also muttered but loud enough to be audible to him. Arnav made an annoyed face and was going to say something but got a call so he went away while khushi went and brought cold drink for piya.

~*~*~

After the party:

In arnav's black BMW [Monika Loveees BMWs :P]

Akash: Aaj bada mazaa aaya... and the most hilarious part was, when Arushi's dress was spoiled because of her boyfriend Aryan, kya tamasha tha! (Today we had so much fun, and the most hilarious part was, when Arushi's dress was spoiled because of her boyfriend Aryan, what a scene it was)

Khushi: Usne to uski band hi bajaa di! Waise... Amazing night it was! Wish it never ended. (He was awesome! By the way... Amazing night it was! Wish it never ended.)

Arnav: Chahe to tujhe udhar chorke aa jaun, iss car se kuch bhoj toh kaam ho jayega... (Then let's go, we will leave you there. The car will have less weight then) *He smirked*

Khushi: Haaaw! You Laad Governor! *She huffed*

Payal: Stop both of you... once again? Ab to college khatam ho gaya... ab to bade ho jao! (Stop both of you... once again? college is also over now... Please grow up!)

Khushi: Jeeji? You are asking us to grow up? You are the girl who roams in the house with two ponytails and wears Mickey Mouse's nightsuit. *khushi acted like shocked while payal huffed in anger*

Akash: Really Payal? *He laughed* *Arnav also giggled*

Payal: Khushi... yeh batana jaruri tha? (Khushi... it was important to tell this?) *She faked her anger*

Khushi: Kyu nahi batana tha? (Why, was I supposed to no tell this?) *She faked her surprise and made a puppy face*

Payal: Rehnde tu. (Leave it) *She sighed*

Khushi hugged her sideways and gave her a peck on the cheek.

Arnav: Please no romance here... Lesbians are not allowed in my car.

Khushi and Payal hit him on the head while Arnav and Akash laughed.

Akash: We reached your home.

Khushi: Chalo phir... Bye!

Both sisters were about to go when:

Akash: HEY! WAIT! Can we meet tomorrow at Royal Cafe?

Arnav: Good Idea... what say?

Payal: I don't have a problem... you want to go Khushi?

Khushi: *made an annoyed face* Yeh Tharki chalega to main nahi. (If Arnav goes I won't.

Arnav: Main to chalunga. Sahi hai... thodi to clumsiness hategi. (I will go. Good then... there will be less clumsiness)

Khushi hawwed, while Payal glared at Arnav, Arnav smirked while Akash said:

Khushi nahi chalegi to main bhi nahi. (If Khushi won't go I will don't go either.)

Payal: Yaar... don't do this. Please yaar... come on you guys !

Arnav: If Payal is insisting, I will come.

Akash: I'll too come.

Khushi: Ab sab chal rahe hai toh main kya karoon? Main bhi aungi! (Now that everyone is going what can I do. I'll too come.)

Payal hugged her sideways. Both sisters went to home. And both brothers went to do vellagiri till they were tired.

In GH (Gupta House) :

Khushi and Payal after changing clothes sat on their bed and were looking through the photos they clicked on the party.

Payal: "You are looking so cute in this photo" Payal smirked showing khushi her photo.

Khushi: "WHAT THE HELL? Who clicked this! You've to delete this photo right now. Or... Or... I'll dance on your not-so-favourite song!" She screamed as she saw her photo like this (you can imagine your ugly photo :P) Payal laughed maniacally. Khushi stood on the bed and tried snatching the iphone from payal's hand.

Payal: " Your dear Tharki' aka Arnav clicked this photo." She didn't let khushi take it.

Khushi: "Uski to main..." (I'll...) she huffed in anger and sat back on the bed.

They kept passing when Khushi saw a picture: "Why is this girl clinging on to that Tharki?" She was visibly irritated. Paayaal ooohedd.

Payal: "Haye haye, what is happening here?" She giggled.

Khushi: "There's nothing of that sort jiji" She quickly passed to another photo. "Oh jiji, see this, what is happening here?"

Payal gasped. Who clicked this? It was a photo of Payash dancing so closely. "Khushi, umm... I..."

Khushi: "No more excuses..."

"But..."

"No..."

"Khushi it's..."

"LALALALALALA" khushi closed her ears with her fingers and sang

Garima from the other side of the door: "You are still awake? Oh my god, do you need an auspicious time to sleep?" She glared at her daughters.

Khushi nodded and quickly got on the bed as well Payal.

This night couldn't sleep anyone, Payal was thinking of Akash, Akash of Payal, Arnav of Sidhi Sadhi Jalebis, and Khushi of Payal and akash's marriage.

~Author's Note~

hello all

we are really sorry for being so late but we got busy in our own personal life and so couldn't write update of this story but now we are here with an update and i hope u all enjoyed reading it ? :)

we are sorry for spelling or grammatical mistakes if any :P :D

leave your lovely comments and hit the 'Like' if u liked the chapter 😊

For PMs

add my PM a/c - [ _Gunji.PM_ ] or monika's a/c [ -MonikaSobti- ] to ur buddy list and mention in your comment that u wish to get PMs for this story :)

Keep smiling 😃

love ❤️

- Gunjan and monika

Edited by ..Gunjan.. - 11 years ago
-Soleil- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
Okay Guys! ^^
I hope you remember meee! :P

I'm So So So So So So So (and so goes on...) Sorry to update so late. It's entire my fault. My school started, and then exams, and then dance classes and so on... that I didn't have time to write! :(
Please forgive meee...
Dekho na, We wrote a loong chappy, and we are pakka going to update soon! 😉

Hope you understaand! 😃

Please leave feedback, it makes our day and it encourages us.

With loaaads of love,
Monika!

Edited by -MonikaSobti- - 11 years ago
Dee_J thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Baapre itna bada update kyun likha? -_-
Res😡

Edited!

it was a cute update, with their fights, and fun! I loved it. Don't you its almost more than 2 months since u last updated? 😛
Edited by dj_arshifan - 11 years ago