jahnvi.luvs.ASR thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
so finally this story came to an end and that shyam is arrested...it was a beautiful journey...loved it :)
Mrs_Darcy_Shree thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 8
that was superb darling
i had been waiting since ages for this update
loed it
oversmart shyamu gone, arshi marriage on!🥳
aamshula87 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Welcome back dear. So arshi understand each other well. . Finally shyam got arrested.n arshi r together. Loved d last convo between arshi. Waiting 4 epilogue.
sri91 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
just read all parts in one go..
Simply superb part...
Waiting for the epilogue...
Continue soon..
abcdefg1234567 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
It is just amazing and lovely story. I have read it in one day. Just cant stop reading. Loved it. Thanks. Hope you write many more stories. :-)
Anne_ArHi thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Engager Level 2 Thumbnail + 4

THIS IS A "MEMBERS ONLY" POST
The Author of this post have chosen to restrict the content of this Post to members only.

chibisuke thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 6
Res
I cannot believe I am first!!
I know I am yet to read and comment on the last chapter.. but.. I AM FIRST!!!

*edit*

Anne!!
I'm going to write this comment in points, okay? Just.. read on!

0: (yes, there's a zero) Welcome back!!!! I missed you so much!! 🤗

1: (now it begins) You used my banner for the last chapter?? THANK YOU SO MUCH!!!!!

2: Shyam, the creep, got what he deserves!! I am so proud of Arnav and Khushi! They trusted each other so much!!

3: 🤣 Even the henchmen cannot resist siding with Raizada!! 🤣 Somehow, I don't really know why, it reminded me of my absolutely bogus one-shot where Shyam is bisexual and falls for Arnav! God!! No one can resist Arnav's charms (and money) nahi?

4: Cupid!! Mera Cupid wapas aa gaya!! I missed Cupid!!

5: Okay so Cupid didn't need to use his last arrow in the end, huh?

6: Yay! They got married!! And the families are happy now!!! Yay, yay, yay!!

7: Epilogue. If I was sad when I read the title "Last Chapter", I was even more sad when I read the word "Epilogue". So, this story is over.. A journey that made us friends, that made me make my first banner, that gave me my first "dedication" and made me fight for the first res spot for the first time ever.. that journey.. is it really over?

8: I loved how you began the epilogue with Cupid's view point! And the whole Cupid-trying-to-look-through-the-clouds was amazing!!

9: You researched on Cupid's wife's name? Psyche.. WOW!!

10: When I read the warning about the mature content, I wasn't really sure what this update would have. But yeah, I was blushing by the end of the update! I mean.. whoa! I NEVER knew you would write this! You, who had to be pestered and begged to write a KISS, wrote something so.. beautiful.. THANKS!! (Ahem.. kiska asar hai meri jaan?)

11: You.. you.. you mentioned my story?? 😭 (That was me stuttering at 'you', and crying tears of happiness)
THANK YOU SO MUCH ANNE!!!!!

12: Sorry for not letting you know about the name change.. it must have slipped my mind. But- Hey! I am Helee, a.k.a. hmtxyz! Nice to meet you! 😆

And I am SO THRILLED to have bagged the FIRST spot on the LAST update (I mean, the epilogue)!!😆

Gosh! I'll miss this story, Anne! Thank you for this amazing journey that began with a bride running away, and falling in love with the man of her dreams!!

🤗

Loads of love and wishes!!

Helee (a.k.a. hmtxyz, a.k.a. chibisuke)
Edited by chibisuke - 11 years ago
minakrish thumbnail
Awesome Awesome Awesome Epilogue! 👏

Loved it to the core! ❤️

Brilliant work Annie! 👍🏼

Will miss this story!

Love u ❤️

Mrina