shaheerauqaili thumbnail
u r such an awesome writer Awesome UPDATE
Anees. thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
CHAPTER 8
hey guys this update is for my real life nishi -nishyrelan she asked me if i can update 2day so i my heart didnt agreed 2 say her no so i have 2 update
--------------------------------------------
viren-looks like this question mark is nt gonna let us sleep 2gether
jeevs- hahahaha
they all went 2 sleep
midnight 2:30 am
vaani has a habit of rolling while sleeping
nishi n jeevs sleeping peacefully vaani's hand on viren's mouth her legs on viren's stomach n her head on jeevs stomach vaani pushes viren off the bed
viren-"aaa" jeevika my rib my back bone "aaa"
jeevs wakes up frightenly thinking what happened 2 viren in the middle of the night
jeevs-virenji where r u ?
viren-jeevika "aaa" i am down of the bed
jeevs-hw did u got there (saying while sitting on the bed)
viren-vaani pushed me "aaa" are u gonna come or sit there laughing
jeevs gets up from the bed n goes n helps viren get up she made him sit on the sofa n started unbuttoning his shirt
viren-aahh i dunno which revenge is question mark taking from me ...
jeevs-see i said u if u make fun of people they make fun of u
jeevs brings a cream n starts applying on this back
viren-jeevs apply here on my chest its paining her alot
jeevs-ok ok i am applying
as soon as she starts applying viren hold her hand tightly
jeevs-virenji leave my hand !
viren-i will nt leave what will u do
jeevs-first of all i am helping u after spoiling my sleep n u r romancing with me AT MIDNIGHT shame on u
viren comes close n jeevs move back viren comes close jeevs move back this goes on n they both fall down of the sofa viren on top of jeevs
jeevs-virenji move pls
viren-y should i move n i think even u got hurt so i should also apply the cream yea (winking)
jeevs - (blushing) no thanks i will tell mannu 2morrow she 'll apply
viren-no i will
jeevs-but virenji ...i am a girl
viren-so what even i am a boy hw did u unbuttoned my shirt then y cant i ...
jeevs-but
viren-no buts r u gonna lie down
jeevs-ok
jeevs lie down on the sofa n viren opens the rope of her gown n finally removes it n applies the cream on her back n jeevs was blushing really hard she gets lost in his touch n then after giving her a massage she wears her gown n ties the rope of the gown
viren-jeevs did u opened ur suitcase n checked it once
jeevs-no y what have u done
viren-ummm nothing u can check it later nw pls lets sleep
jeevs keeps a pillow on nishi's side n one on vaani's side so that they both dont fall off the bed like viren
virika sleeping on 1 sofa
they both are cuddling each other on A SOFA n then slowly slowly they both went 2 sleep
MORNING
vaani's alarm start ringing
"jungle jungle path chali hai pata chala hai..."
viren gets really irritated by that alarm n when he wakes up again he falls down off the sofa but this time when he is about 2 fall he holds jeevs hand n they both fall -----and at the same time vaani gets up n is shocked 2 see them she keeps her hand on her eyes
virika r in the same position
nishi wakes up n sits on the bed n when she sees her parents like this she giggled
vaani-hawww nishi what r u seeing close ur eyes
vaani keeps nishi's small hands on her eyes
virika quickly gets up
vaani-chachi chachu nw can we open our eyes?
viren-yes vaani u can n vaani i think u should get ready cause keith just called me n he is calling u in his room go fast
vaani-really daddy is calling me chachu i'll be back in 5 mins
viren-ummm vaani listen we will meet in 30mins down in the food court then whats the use of coming in 5 mins ok ..
vaani-ok chachu see u in half n hour
viren-ok
vaani- bye chachu
viren-bye meri maa nw go
viren closes the door n when he turns around he sees jeevs cuddling nishi
viren-awww my baby come here
jeevs gives away nishi 2 viren
viren kisses nishi n says gudmorning nishu
nishi-(smiling)
viren-nw lets go for a bath
mamma n dadda will bathe nishi
virika take nishi 2 the bathroom n placed her in the tub
viren n nishi -(splashing water on jeeviks)
jeevs-nishi no dont do virenji pls pls stop
jeevs applies soap on nishi's body n viren making bubbles
nishi
viren-nishi again attack on ur mamma
jeevs-virenji pls u both will catch cold pls n then i'll have 2 look after u both
nishi-achooo...achooo
jeevs-see i said u ur nishi is very weak she catches fever,cold etc fast pls lets go n dress her or else..
viren-ok ok jeevs dont panic
after giving nishi a bath jeevs wraps nishi in a towel n viren takes her n runs to the bed
n takes powder,clothes,pamper,baby lotion,brush n a hair band
viren-jeevs i'll show u hw 2 make nishi ready
viren-hi friends u r watching baby tv 2day i'll show u all hw 2 dress a baby
jeevs-(laughing)
viren-step 1
open the towel
viren-step 2
take a baby lotion n apply the lotion on ur baby's body
nishi-giggling
viren-step 3
take a powder n press it like this n apply it on ur baby's body
jeevs-(laughing even more louder)
viren-step 4
take a pamper n place it like this n then do like this n then stick the sides like this
viren-step 5
take ur baby's clothes n dress her
viren-step 6
take a brush n comb her hair n then place a hair band
FINISH ur baby is ready
nishi
jeevs-awww nishi my baby u look soo cute
viren-after all she is my daughter
NO PRECAP
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Love Jenny
Edited by JennyRoyKryan - 12 years ago
cutiepie2244 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
Both the updates were just fantastic..
kryanfan1 thumbnail
yippee...!!
awesome update...
viren is soo soo romantic yaar...😳
and vaani and nishi are soo cute...vaani closes nishi's eyes..!! 😛 and vaani's alarm...lol😆
too good..
update soon..
thanx for the pm.. 😊 😊
Edited by kryanfan1 - 12 years ago
MehakGera thumbnail
ressy
Unres
Aaawwwiiieee
Damn cute update yaar.
First d massage n den virens classes
Luv u nishi...u r damn cute
Edited by mehakLUVSvirika - 12 years ago
romanticgurl070 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
awesome loved it
virika sleeping on sofa

kryanvirika05 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 2
awesome update!!!
LOOL VIREN FELL ON THE FLOOR 😆
and nishiii 😃 i love her!!!! she is so cute!!!
LOOL virens tv show on babies!!! that was so funny!!!
UPDATE SOON!
alonelove thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Aww nishi is soo cute
Loved the update
N viren is very naughty but yet cute
They r just so swt.
Thanks for the pm
Continue soon
Nishtha.Relan thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
WOOOWOOOWOWOOWOWOWHHH ,,
Jenny Thanks for mentioning my name yaar, i was so happy that i felt i was the happiest girl in the world today... thanks alot and ur words were so touching and it touched my heart, i cant express my feeling, n i wanna crry... thanks for mentioning my name jenny i love uuu... The update was awesome i love this story from bottom of my heart because the story has nishi, and my nick name is nishi... and the story i awesome, wonderful, mind blowing, romantic, cute,... and no words to describe bcoz its awesooome... the update was awesome, love the way virika slept on sofa... and the part where they put medicine on each other body, it was so romantic... the shower scene was shoo cutee our nishi was the best and she has so beautiful, romantic parents virika... and where viren dresssed our nishi was so cute... thanks for the update once again... such yaar m feeling so so happy that i cant express it... sry for my bak bak... but i will never forget to tell u update soon, eagerly waiting and thanks for the PM... u r the besttt JENNY
Anees. thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: nishyrelan

WOOOWOOOWOWOOWOWOWHHH ,,

Jenny Thanks for mentioning my name yaar, i was so happy that i felt i was the happiest girl in the world today... thanks alot and ur words were so touching and it touched my heart, i cant express my feeling, n i wanna crry... thanks for mentioning my name jenny i love uuu... The update was awesome i love this story from bottom of my heart because the story has nishi, and my nick name is nishi... and the story i awesome, wonderful, mind blowing, romantic, cute,... and no words to describe bcoz its awesooome... the update was awesome, love the way virika slept on sofa... and the part where they put medicine on each other body, it was so romantic... the shower scene was shoo cutee our nishi was the best and she has so beautiful, romantic parents virika... and where viren dresssed our nishi was so cute... thanks for the update once again... such yaar m feeling so so happy that i cant express it... sry for my bak bak... but i will never forget to tell u update soon, eagerly waiting and thanks for the PM... u r the besttt JENNY

nishi i was smiling when i was reading this...