Originally posted by: mevrulz4eva

lovd d update xspecialy taarey prt update soon

thank u so much
shivi77 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: AndyTaarey

wow...tahira and vians part was so cute!! vian itna senti hua hai, glad tahira can make him smile... cnt wait for him 2 fall in love again!!!! and d bike ride!!! maybe u cn use tujme rab dikhta hai female version for it,,, d lyrics of that femalr tujme rab dikhta hai suits viaans character!!!

thnk u so much
shivi77 thumbnail

Originally posted by: patie

wow fab update :-P

thank u so much
shivi77 thumbnail

Originally posted by: sdas1027

Very nice, I love it. Please continue soon!

thank u so much
shivi77 thumbnail

Originally posted by: TaareynSwaron

I really liked Taahira and Viaan's part and their confused feelings and waiting for the bike ride. But it was short update and also very short Taarey scene 😭 but it was cute though 😉 . Now, waiting for the next update eagerly to get more Taarey scene.

thank u so much
shivi77 thumbnail

Originally posted by: geshiga54

WOW Vihaan n Tahira cant wait for the bike ride they both deserve each other n OMG Taarey Rey pe soup lol😆😆cant wait for the next update thx for the pm keep me posted plz!!!!!!

thank u so much
shivi77 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Zinnia.TaaRey

Lovely update :)
Tahira and Viaan are cute...but I loved the moments between Rey and Taani 😳 Keep it up!

thank u so much
shivi77 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Shanae_Diamonds

RES... UNRES!!!

🤣 hahahahaha OMG di!!! 🤣 that was so funny!!! Rey par soup! Omg di i seriously can't explain how funny that was!! I laughed for a straight 5 mins... My mom thought ki mein pagal ho gayii hoon, subhe subhe utt kar i read ur update and everyone was silently sleeping... 🤣 and then i just started laughing like an idiot and my mom woke up 😆

😔 i got in trouble for going on my phone immediately after waking up... But who cares! Anything for this update!!

Okay back to the update!! 🤣 i just can't stop laughing... Okay sorry!! Acha aur the Viaan and Tahira bit was really brilliant!! Seriously... All the emotions u portrayed... Especially tahira's was my fav, since she was feeling something different for the first time... And u described that perfectly, exactly how a girl feels the first time... And then my Viaan was choo tensed!! Awww... Poor thing bohot daar gaya tha... And really loved when he came and immediately hugged Tahira and they had a passionate hug...

And then the awkwardness 😆 and the end little joke... So cute...

Sorry for commenting the opposite way, in no order... But i just couldn't stop laughing, 🤣 hehehe tomato soup...

But absolutely loved the update!! Every single moment was so special and beautiful!! I loved it a lot!!
So so excited for next update!!!! Yay!! It gonna be tareylicious!! So excited!! 😃

So plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plzzz update quickly!!! I just can't wait!!

And best of luck with studies di... 😊 hope u get ur desired results...
Love u!! ❤️

thank u so much
shivi77 thumbnail

Originally posted by: rakhiankita

This for you Shivi love ya!!!!!❤️

Omg shivi wanna hug u this time yaar what a update yaar humari viaan tahira ki lovestory pe track pe aahi gyi gud going and lol😆😆 tahira's would be riding the bike wow wow very excited and taarey omg mein has has ke pagal ho gyi yaaar seriously i love u for that soup over rey 🤣🤣 shivi u rock nd roll serilously and koi lick naa karle omg me burst out laughing🤣 and now very excited for the next update sooo plzzz update soon ill be waiting love ya😊😊

thank u anku