NSohi13 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
Wow interesting yaar... Very nice n different concept... Keep it up :)
.-Amrita-. thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
amazing... new concept👏👏👏 plz update sooon...
zoharocks thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
PART 2:

Driving past the dry and sandy lands of Raipur's tehsil Agarja the jeep stopped amidst the parking lot of a huge mansion'''or rather much more than that. Finally'''.THE RAJ MAHAL. Asking Taani to get out of the car, Bade Sahib pushed her with a frivolous jerk with his right hand, the left being placed on the steering wheel.

Following the command Taani came out of the car at once.

Parking the car at a corner, Bade Sahib came out of the car and grabbed Taani's hand and dragged her in.

"Reyaansh, yeh kaun hai?" asked a lady sitting on her thighs making pickles in the courtyard of the house which was followed by Reyaansh's room.

"Koi nahi ma'..nayi ladki hai." Reyaansh answered back not even feeling the need to look at her while answering her.

Disgusted once again by his animal like son's behavior towards women she bitterly cried in her heart.

Cursing her god for having made her son into an animal who craved for nothing else but women, her notice went over to the timid girl standing with her son.

She was so pretty-natural and a gentleness which would actually drive any man crazy''''and so young also''..not more than 19'..or 18 also'''.was she even aware as to why she had been asked to come in'''.doesn't seem like by her look''..kitni dari hui hai'''..sehmi hui hai.

Her mother asked her name.

"Ji main Taani" Taani answered with a huge smile looking at such a soft-spoken person which she couldn't believe to be the mother of the man standing right next to her.

"Yeh sab baad main karein'..chal andar chal ladki." Reyaansh said irritated by their introduction meet taking so much of his time.

"Ladki'kaun ladki? Mera naam hai''.Taani" Taani answered back trying to free herself from his strong grip.

"Kya boli'..?" Reyaansh howled back slapping her with his free hand and pushing her in.

With tears in her eyes Taani was pushed into the room'leaving her scared for all the time to come.

The room was dimly lit with a window at the top bringing in sun's light into the room which was the only source. A bed was placed in the centre and a little table with a jug of water crammed up between the wardrobe.

Opening the door of the wardrobe Reyaansh threw a chuni and a lehenga at her face asking her to get it changed.

Unable to speak any more in front of the devil who was unbuttoning his shirt in front of her Taani moved slowly towards the washroom with a heavy heart and a bitter dreams'''.broken one by one.

PRECAP:

He kissed her on her lips'..hardly and very furiously biting her lips very hard''..trying to suck all the juice out of it''not knowing that he actually sucked the life out of a girl who was merely 17 years old.

Okay'I know many of you didn't expect this or rather want this, but guys that's the ways I had planned it'''A story of a man who was like an animal and then how he falls in love with a girl and gets changed forever. I know it is hard to believe Rey as THE BAD MAN'''.but well that is what I wanted so if you still liked it feel free to press the like button'''.and well yes comments are always welcomed.

And seriously I have a lot in store so do keep on reading.

Edited by zoharocks - 12 years ago
padmaja19 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
i'm liking ur concept a lot... rey as a baddie is hard to digest but its interesting as well so plzzz keep on writing and one more thing plzzz make ur updates a bit longer as i'm completely hooked to ur story... keep up the good work dear
Tahira-2013 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
ooow its dam amazing
and im happy the bad man is rey because is better
that rey do that all in the precape then someone else
and its a new lovestory
and yah im feeling bad for taani
but i know later evrything is going to be alright
superb job plzzz update soon 😊
Adrak_ki_chai thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail + 2
concept is intresting...nic update ...pm me whenever u update
Zuna4Taarey thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
👏👏👏...wooo i knew that reyaansh s the bade saheb...n so its interestng...plzzz pm me alsoo...
patie thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
Gr8 update zoharocks...
would luv to see rey falling for taani ...
update soon...cant w8 to read next part😊
dh19 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
interesting concept.
i really keen to know that how taani will change this animal to human...
pls. do cont. soon.
desigirl_VD thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
its interesting
rey as the bad man who turns good
i'm hooked zoha!
cnt wait to read more