desigirl_VD thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: miss_neha

Omg, most awesome date ever, right when they walked in n u described the restaurant the first thing I thought was a walk to remember loll!!!! Rey is soo romantic, haii I'm falling even more in love with him!!! The precap seems interesting, looking forward to her bday, I'm guessing the best present for taani would be a box set of psych loll, but she probably already has it!! Anyways please cont soon, I'm totally hooked on ur ff, it's soo good!!!

thanks so much neha 😊
so glad u liked the date part 😊
i love a walk to remember 😃 had to add that in here
😆😆 lets just say taani's presents are going to be something she will love 😃
thanks so much 😳😊
desigirl_VD thumbnail

Originally posted by: gauri07

awesome update.
and thanx for such a long update

thanks so much gauri 😊
desigirl_VD thumbnail

Originally posted by: mevrulz4eva

lov tht dress

lovd d prt whr swayam syz gt ur handz off ma sister;wish dis hpnz in d shw.
lyk d wy uv included ur fav shw psych in d ff n i lyk d movi a walk 2 remember 1 gr8 movi
cumin 2 d update ih wz so romantic lovddd it👏👍🏼
update soon

thanks so much mehvish
ikr! that dress is so pretty! i had to stop myself from buying it for myself! 😆 i think my mom would have died if i bought another dress 😆😆
😆 i've always loved possessive swayam he's too funny!
thanks so much mehvish so glad u liked it 🤗
desigirl_VD thumbnail

Originally posted by: sanayaluvzya

they are finally a couple and dats too romantic walas 😆☺️
i cant wait for the precap to happen sanjz! ^_^
UPDATE SOON!!!

😆 thanks so much sana!
i was hoping it'd be romantic enough for a VDAY update 😃
will update as soon as i can 😊
NajmahTaaReyian thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Ufff amazing update sanju! <3
...Natasha... thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Ahem Ahem Ahem lol someone is already in a veryyy romantic mood 😉 hmm. Which reading I can't help but wonder if my very own Miss Novelist experience such a romantic and special first date lol. Sorry for teasing u but u know I can't help it.
Ok so as for the update a totally full on romantic Valentine gift to us, thank u soo much sanju 🤗 omg Rey plan everything so perfectly love their confession it wasn't dramatic it was so innocent and beautiful. Loveee your creativity and the way u write the entire update, the entire time I had a mushy mushy feeling with all that romance it was so magical. I adore this chapter. Recap is alot of excitement
salta thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
First of all...i'm really sorry...really sorry...u r one of my fav writers and i hadn't commented for last many updates...so sorry.

And now to the update...
I LOVE THE WAY YOU WRITE...and portray feelings, and emotions and even general discussions between friends...
You are an awesome awesome awesome writer... so this one for u...
" />
Edited by meghasingh - 12 years ago
salta thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
okay sorry dear i'm writing this thing in ur story...but to all other writers, guys i'm so sorry i haven't commented on ur stories yet...dont worry i'll...but i's just a lot busy with my di's marriage and now the stupid net kabhi bhi latka deta hai...hope u guys understand...thanks for being so kind and generous to pm me still...love u all.

i am really sorry dear i spoiled ur story's thread with my rambling...
Mohit_monaya thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
OMG...di...perfect post on a perfect day 😉! [kya chakkar hai?? 😉 😆]

perfect date...perfect music...perfect couple... it wass soo cute and romantic...made VD even more special... loved it 🤗

it was amazing...from the LLHH moment it started wid den swayam's reaction 😆
and den d amazingly perfect date... ❤️ [esp d pool...and luvd esp d part of ques and den rey's last quest...and taani gasping rite b4 the kiss...😆 it was sooo cutee... ❤️ ]

d pool fight...hugs and kiss 😳

and den birthday planning... 😉 bechara Rey hamesha doston ke plans mein phass jata hai... 🤣 but i really hope ki he is the first one to wish her... ☺️ and eagerly waiting ki what special gift he will give to his taani...

and way to go to insert "Psych" in d story... 😉 it was so funny... 😆

thank you so much dii...for itna cute, romantic and lambaa wala update... 🤗

lovee youu...😉

and eagerly waiting for d next update...😃
Edited by Mohit_monaya - 12 years ago
Mon_tr thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Its awesome sanjana..amezng update..thanx 4 pm.