crazy1 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

humorous ...the complete update from lazyleaves had me smiling

mishti_17 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 7
Both of them are class paagal's..🤣 Khushi in "hud hud Dabbang" mode.. And Arnav says YES to the marriage.. now when Khushi will talk like that, what is poor Arnav supposed to make out of it..😆😳
ITS_LEENA thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
spellbound to make an emphatic reply
i must say smiled, laughed and truely enjoyed to the core
loved hud hud dabang, dabang
laad governor, enough to presume that she would come running to him even if he didnt sign his name on furman nama
i am not even married yet, i cant die a virgin
rehne do tum sehh nahi paaogi
so asr is ready to get married to her, awe,
thanks a lot for such beautiful update
SiasCreations thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
Res! Will read & comment upon my return
Mahrin17478 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Finally got a pm for this FF😃...but it didn't stop me from hunting the updates down and read them (With comments off course)..ha ha ha ...now for this update, well i was literally ROFL and my in-laws were just like "What The😆... he he he ...too good yaar...Arnav betwa first one to shadi ke liye razi...well that's kind of new...
Homeslice thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
Oh yeah an update today! :D
aaradhaya1688 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5
wow...i just loved the update
and of course the kisses. 😳
Fleur_de_Lis thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 5
again read two chapters in one go...

just one word...

awesome

fantabulous collaboration guys...

you rock...

keep it up...
-Farwa_Ibrahim- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
Superbbb chapter Zehra... Very KISSABLE *wink* wht a way to revenge... I seriously laughed when Khushi was sitting beside her DM n her worries were for jalebis... Clever plan Anjali... Oh god he said yes to marriage n they both thought it to be marriage perposal first when they heard it first... Eagerly waiting for next update... Thank u Saiyu for PM...LOVE U BOTH DAMIT ACTUALLY LOVE THE THREE OF U(sami,zehra n saiyu).
Fleur_de_Lis thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 5
it was a laughing riot...

I loved it...