awesome update
loving arnavs character very much
waiting for next one
thanks for [pm
KushiArnav thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
I don't think Arnav and Khushi will get engaged ... Arnav really loves Khushi and he will do anything for her happiness.
Preet.Kc thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
Aaliya give me some time i'm coming sister 😃

phillips_2909 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
nice update dear
thanks fr pming all updates
thanks a lot...!!
Preet.Kc thumbnail
And here I am 😆

okay coming to the update
what to say there was a lot of things in this update it was sad, it was a happy one, it was also a heat beaking one and yeah a damak one 😲
when i read this line "I MAY NOT BE THE ONE YOU LOVE… BUT YOU WILL ALWAYS BE THE ONE I LOVE KHUSHI… AND TO MAKE YOU HAPPY I WILL GIVE UP MY HAPPINESS, MY LOVE." i felt sorry for Arnav 😭 but at the same time i felt proud of him because none will leave his love for other, he is thinking about her happiness rather then his and this is simply adorable 🤗

Arnav wiped his tears and plastered a fake smile and pulled out of the hug, he held Khushis shoulders "Khushi… never beg me again… it doesn't suit you" he tapped her nose. Khushi smiled and hugged him again. "I missed you" Arnav smiled and hugged her tightly "I missed you too" Reading this part i smiled like crazy they are really made for each other, it's just that yeh Samrat beech me agaya 😡

Okay Samrat doesn't sound a bad guy, and even Arnav like him and passed him for Khushi which means kuch toh hai uss mein, but still i want them to broke up so Arnav will get a chance with Khushi

Wow Khushi was checking him 😉 and she also noticed that he was not smiling heatly, "Khushi i hope you will be able to read his eyes to and understand that he loves you dammit" 😃 Arnav too cheked her but that was abvious as she is his first and last love and how can't he she was wearing his favorite color

wow Arnav is such a sweet guy i loved the way he talked to Payal it's simply amazing, i think he and Payal share such a lovely relationship as dewar and bhabhi 😃 i loved the way he scolded Aakash and told him to look after his wife.

OMG what happened 😲 😲 Aman annoced their engagement abb kya hoga, their plan to introduce Samrat tho bhar me gaya😆 and the precap is interesting can't wait for more.

LOVED IT TOO TOO MUCH

P.S. sorry for being late sister 😳
jenshad thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 8
I Hope Samrat Turns Out To Be A Bad Guy 😳
Preet.Kc thumbnail
res for comment

-- already read all jush need time to comment - -

CheekyArshiLove thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 4
Hi guys

Chapter 3: I cant Marry Khushi!

The family members started smiling and all were getting very happy about the wedding and finally Khushi and Arnav will be together… Everyone started to clap and cheer on Khushi to come and stand next's to Arnav and Bauji…

Khushi who was standing there shocked and confused on what to do, she was scared she looked at Samrat who also was shocked and mostly he looked heartbroken. Arnav on the other hand was also confused he thought his parents would talk to him about it then he would deny it but that didn't happen.

Anjali went running to Khushi and grabbed her hand and her other left samrats hand, she looked at him sadly. His head looked down not knowing what to look at or what to do… it was like his life was being snatched away from him… he looked up and saw his Khushi walking away towards Arnav and her family… everything started clapping again and his heart broke.

Babuji: Khushi we would like you and Arnav to get engage today itself
Arnav and Khushi looked at each other in shock… "Babuji?"

Khushi didn't say anything she didn't want to make a scene in front of everyone… Bauji took her hand and took Arnav's hand and brought them close. Both confused on what to do… they unknowingly shared an eye lock.

"How did this happen, how did all this distance come between us Khushi?" Arnav thought in his mind.

Garima came with the rings, she gave one to Khushi and she held it, she took Arnav's hand and put the ring onto his finger and every clapped and cheered… Arnav did the same… both still looking at each other's eyes.

"How did this happen? I know Arnav has nothing to do with this… but why don't I feel like this is wrong?"

Akash: oi Arnav stop staring at each other and take Bauji and Mas blessing… Khushi and Arnav looked away and went to take their parents blessing together.

Everyone clapped, cheered and the music started and people got back to talking and enjoying them self. Khushi looked around trying to find Samrat but no hope he was gone… her heart broke even more. She looked at Arnav hopelessly who then just looked down… Arnav saw his family looking all happy smiling… giggling. He didn't know what to do one side was his whole family and the people who was there for him from the start and then there was Khushi his first and last love… his best friend. He had to do something…

Arnav: dad I need to talk to you.
Aman: yes Arnav what is it?
Arnav: in private and you to mum
Shashi: is there something wrong Arnav?
Arnav: I just need to talk to my parents
Shashi for the first time felt hurt by Arnav's words didn't he think of Shashi has his dad?

Arnav knew he had hurt him but he had no choice, he didn't want Khushi to be hurt and hate him.

Aman: okay come

Arnav and Aman and Divya walked into another room where no one was

Aman: what's wrong Arnav? Why are you making a scene?
Divya: beta what's happen?
Arnav: why didn't you ask me?
Aman: about
Arnav: the engagement
Aman: isn't that what you wanted?
Arnav: NO… I never even thought of Khushi that why… she is only and always going to be my friend, I am sorry dad but I can't marry Khushi

Aman stepped back in shock… Divya had tears in her eyes she couldn't believe this was happening

Aman: what are you saying Arnav? You are engaged!
Divya: why can't you marry her… there's nothing wrong with Khushi
Arnav: I know there is nothing wrong with her mum… but I don't love her and I don't think I can ever do
Aman: Arnav you can't do this!
Arnav: dad I can't ruin my life or Khushis… and Sania's Arnav looked down.
Aman turned Arnav around and grabbed his arms and asked him "who's Sania?"!!!
Arnav: dad? I can't marry Khushi because I love Sania!

Aman looked at his son in shock… he didn't know what to do and with anger he slapped Arnav for the very first time in his life… Arnav closed his eyes and let the tears of pain roll down his cheeks… he knew this would happen but it was the only thing he could think of.

Divya was shocked and didn't know what to do… she couldn't go against her husband but she cannot let her son suffer.
Aman: Arnav how could you!
Arnav: dad I am sorry, but I can't marry Khushi
Aman: why didn't you tell me Arnav?! What am I suppose to do… what am I suppose to say to Shashi? How am I going to face Khushi!
Divya: I always wanted Khushi to be my bahu… what have you done Arnav

Arnav: mum please doesn't cry! I am sorry I…
Aman: I will fix this, I cant let my son or Khushis life be ruin
Arnav: thank you dad for understanding

Aman hugged his son and tired to understand his feelings but it didn't make any sense to him he always thought he loved Khushi but now he is saying he loved some girl called Sania

Aman: call your Sania…
Arnav: what?! OH GREAT
Aman: I will sort this out I know Shashi wouldn't have a problem and Khushi is a mature girl.

Later on that night when everyone had left and it was only Guptas and Raizada's

Aman: guys there's been an mistake
Shashi: what happen Aman?
Garima: did something happen?
Aman: this marriage can't happen
Garima: Kya?
Shashi: Aman why? What happen?
Aman: we can't let 3 lives's be ruined
Garima: 3?
Aman: Bhabi Arnav loves someone else and he can't marry Khushi
Shashi: what?
Aman: look its not like we haven't done this… remember how you and Garima got married… its like that with Arnav please don't be angry and ruin our friendship
Shashi: what are you saying… if arnav doesn't want this we can't force them it's our fault for not asking them before we done this engagement…
Divya: we are sorry
Garima: don't be

Khushi looked at Arnav shocked WHAT ARNAV LOVES SOMEONE! I SEE HOW HE DOESN'T TELL ME WATCH ARNAV
Khushi: you what!!!
Arnav: I
Khushi: you thought to not to tell me that you love someone?
Arnav: Khushi?
Khushi: don't Khushi me! I thought I was your best friend… oh that's why you didn't want to marry me… but you love your Sania… I want to meet her! Is she pretty? Of course she must be pretty she is your lover… Khushi laughed… okay okay call her I want to talk to her
Arnav: now?
Khushi: nah next's year
Arnav/: okay

Arnav dialed the number

Arnav: hello
"heyya arnie"
Arnav: hi… what you doing?
"Nothing… I miss you"
Arnav: miss you too

Khushi: awww

"Who's that… Khushi… omg let me talk to her"
Arnav: no… listen erm
"Why! Arnie what happen is everything okay? Do you need my help?"
Arnav: yes
"Why are you being so blunt?"
Arnav: I love you…
"WHAT!!!!!"

Khushi: aww omg Arnav give me the phone please I want to talk to her
"Arnav what did you do?"
Arnav: okay baby I talk to you later… you sound sleepy… night"
"baby?... are you drunk?"

Beep beep

She looked at her phone… "Arnav has finally lost it"

Khushi: what! Why didn't you give me the phone! I wanted to talk to Sania
Arnav: she was sleeping Khushi time difference remember
Khushi: oh… this won't work she needs to come here
Arnav: yeah I will call her tomorrow and tell her to come
Khushi: good think dad took care of everything… but to the world we are still engaged she said while showing her finger. And Samrat is like so shocked… but he knows everything will be fine I swear he was angry
Arnav: did he shout at you!!!
Khushi: no Arnav he has never shouted at me
Arnav: good
Khushi: go night… thanks… why am I saying thanks you didn't want to get married to me because of Sania the girl you never told me about
Arnav: shut up Khushi

Next day

The dinner table at the Raizada's was a bit awkward… Arnav smiled at his family and they smiled back but Akash looked at him because he knew he was lying about this Sania… he knew who Sania really was!

Arnav: morning
Payal: you're up late… did Sania keep you up all night talking on the phone
Akash: don't get your bill high
Divya: Arnav when are you calling her over hair I want to meet my bahu
Aman: Arnav your job today needs to book tickets for Sania we need to meet her soon
Anjali: I go nothing to say because my brothersss never told me anything
Akash: brothers?
Anjali: don't act like you didn't know!
Akash: I didn't
Arnav: Akash why are you lying I tell you everything
Payal: wait… Akash you knew and you didn't tell me! I would have stopped this engagement problem.
Aman: okay Akash you're an idiot for not telling and Arnav you heard what I said… Payal did you dad say anything?
Payal: no dad Babuji has nothing against Arnav he is actually happy we told the truth and didn't let the wedding happen because 3 life's would had been ruined.
Aman: good I don't want my friendship to be at risk.
Arnav: okay I am going to call Sania
Payal: awww
Arnav got up and rushed towards his room and grabbed his phone

Arnav: Sania
Sania: omg Arnav did you know what you were saying yesterday
Arnav: I need your help
Sania: shoot what you need…
Arnav: you need to come India
Sania: what why?
Arnav: okay there's a long story
Sania: I got time… Skype me
Arnav: alright come online

Sania: hello sexy
Arnav: listen…
Sania: I am listening…my baby
Arnav: okay Khushi loves this guy called Samrat
Sania was drinking her coffee and as soon as she heard Arnav say that she did a spit take
Sania: what! Are you serious? Omg Arnav I don't know what to do… I need to hug you tight right now
Arnav: I would love that right now! Then my family got me and Khushi engaged
Sania: what!!! Omg this is so interesting
Arnav: so to get out of this I said I loved someone
Sania: who?
Arnav: you
Sania: what! Arnav! That's why you said you loved me ohh… wait you do love me right
Arnav: yes Sania I love you so much you are my world now can you help me
Sania: so you want me to come India and pretend to be your girlfriend
Arnav: yes and that you love me
Sania: haha… I cant pretend
Arnav: Sania?
Sania: I love you now bye… let me book my tickets I need to be with my baby boo before he starts crying…
Arnav: wait… what?
Sania: nothing

Before anything else couldn't be said she logged off leaving Arnav more confused and shocked.

Thank you for reading I hope you liked it… I know it's a bit confusing but I hope you liked it… below there's a character sketch of Sania and Samrat have a look thank you

Aaliya

CheekyArshiLove thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 4
Character Sketch

Samrat Shergill- 24 year old man, owner of Shergill lawyer's son of Amir Shergill and Sonia Shergill nice sweet, handsome, lovely caring guy. Loves his parents so much but they passed away 2 years ago in a car crush. He has been devastated for time but since Khushi has been there for him he had fell in love with her and loves her dearly. He would do anything for her and her happiness he would do anything to make her his forever.

Sania Malhotra- 24 years old, daughter of Karan and Sameera Malhotra, Her parents own the company Malhotra Jewelers and she is a sweet loving, beautiful, pretty girl she is very hardworking and a deep thinker. She never thinks of herself always about the others. She smiles and everyone smiles, she can make any one love her. She is an amazing friend… she meet Arnav in university and she fell in love with him but has never told him because she knew that she loved Khushi and she will do anything for him. She comes to India just for him to, to make him and Khushi be together.