part 23
nice part...
Sameera deserves that but Maan should be very careful now...
shes not punished by the law...
cont soon dear...
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 26 July 2025 EDT
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 27th July 2025 EDT
CID Episode 63 - 26th July
MAA BETI MILAN 26.7
Anshuman 😭😭😭😭😭 Mannnnnn
WELCOME 🏠 MAIRA27.7
Anupamaa 26 July 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Aneet Padda and why I think she's the next big thing
What are your thoughts on this?
Vanga : My films are losing revenue due to Adult certification
Predict the first day business of War 2
MG SS - ||Incensed Passions|| CH1-10 Pg 1
Mohabbatein: one of the best scenes
24 years of Yaadein
part 23
nice part...
Sameera deserves that but Maan should be very careful now...
shes not punished by the law...
cont soon dear...
loved it:)
superb updtae:)
awesome dear
thank u am happy ur liking tšOriginally posted by: Cherishh
Me so happy to see Sameera in this condition...she deserves it and more, but me still scared that will do something in the future and I guess Sasha might also join her...well me leaving that now as to enjoy the success of Maan and our sharmili Geet and naughty Maan
Awww...love the way he says Geetu and the way he gave her the powers...I was thinking maybe he will reveal her being The Geet Handa..but it did not happen, me waiting for that eagerly.Waiting for the next...
awesome āļø
Originally posted by: khwaishfan
hi thanks 4 da pm n wonderful update
Originally posted by: divsarunfan
nice update
imteeha ho gayi intezaar ki,
aayi na khabar mere update ki,hai yakin hume bewafaa writer nahi,fir kya wajah hui intezaar ki...
PART 24
"And everyone listen here in my absence I give evry right to Geetu to take decisions and no one dare to raise a finger against her..hope everyone gets it..get back to your work..Geetu to my cabin with mehra's accounts file.."
With that he stromed to his cabin adi gave geet a assuring smile and went to his cabin sasha looked evily at geet and walked off her way..Geet stood there realizing what maan said ..She felt happy but at the same time afraid of such a big responsibility.
Geet entered Maan's cabin with all files of mehra..Maan smirked seeing geet with full of files in her hand and stumbling to walk..he walked towards her and helped her with files..
"Whats all this geetu??"
"Haan toh?? What else am supposed to do SIR??you will ask for acconts file if I get there then ull ask for plan files if I get that ull ask fr bills of him if I get that you will ask for you will say something else..
Maan was givng her a smirk seeing her blasting him..her lips working non stop sending curses and eyes filled with fury..He held her by her shoulder and made her sit on the ouch and he kneeled before her..
"Cool geetu..Why this much gussa???" he said looking at her calmly.She was about to loose her senses getting drowned in those pools of honey orbs but snapped suddenly and said "Whats all this maan??Why did u say such things in front of staff??And you know what all they gonna react towards those statement u made??"
Maan shushed her keeping his fingers on her lips..The sudden contact made both freeze at their act but maan soon regained himself and said "Thank ur babaji geetu for I didn't say u as would be mrs.khurana"
Her mouth opened and closed at his comment..He winked at her and made his way towards his seat saying "Geetu I don't want anyone here to misbehave or treat u bad..i know you will not blast them so its my duty to take care of Handa princess ryt?" he asked cooly and taking his seat..
Geet couldnot help but to plaster a smile at the words he used..She got up and went toward the chair and asked in a professional tonet hide her blushed face "Anything else sir"
He gave her a instant look seing her so professional at the next minute and nodded for no..
It was soon the end of day and everyone retired home..As usual maaneet came to KCā¦Maan was working on a file when Dadi called him for dinner..
"Dadi u carry on I need to complete this work..Tomorrow we have meeting on this.Its a trust work dadi..I want best out of it." he said not even giving her a glance..
She tried hard to make him come for dinner but Alas her AM HARD WORKER pote didn't listen to her..Heaving a sigh she went for dinning..Anni and daid started to dine when geet was craning her neck and was looking for someone..
Anni eyed dadi and both smirked at geet..Anni cleared her throat to get Geet's attention.But she was too absorbed in searching for Maan..
"Geet bhabi thu eat mere bhai is romancing with his files he will not come here to have his dinner.." annie atlast teased her making Geet come out from her searching session..
Geet mouth opened and closed seconds after realizing the teasing session Annie has started..
"Annnieee.""
She gave a shriek seeing Dadi smiling at her..
"kya geetu bhabhi??"
"Dont call me like that???"
"Like What??"
"Bhabhi" geet said shying down..
"Waise geet Annie said as geet baby u heraed it as geet bhabhi uh??"
Now geet couldnt hide her blush She excused and left to her room without answering Annie or Dadi knowing answering them would land her in more trouble..
While she was about to go to her room she saw maan working on some files.he looked so tired had his heads on his hands and staring at the file..
After few minutes geet entered maan's room with black coffee..
"Dadi I said I have work am not coming for dinner " maan said without looking up
Geet cleared her throat by which maan looked up..
"Geetu..you here??need to ask anything?" maan asked confused..
She nodded her head and gave him coffee..Maan couldnot stop but to smile at her care for him..
He got up from his bed,stretching himself got coffe from geet's hand..
Get was awed at his muscles which was flexing..Maan looked at geet at his corner of his and saw the way she was getting affected by just his looking at him..
Geet to avoid the embarsed blush that is creping up her cheek started going through the files and laptop what maan was working on..
Maan sat beside geet drinking coffee saw the way geet was concentrating on the files and its details..
She looking at his lapscreen asked "Maan can I suggest u something in this plan??'
Maan for past 2 hrs was siting with it and was not literally satisfied with the plan he made he was trying to change it but what ever changes he make he was not satisfied..Ita a plan for a hospital which is for poor people...
Now seeing geet ask him such way he wanted to try out her idea..
"Ya geetu say" maan said sipping his coffee..
"Maan I think the emergency ward of this hospital should be at the north wing whereas the child care ward should be at south wing so that children could not get easily affected..Make sure the north wing is totally for emergencies and all the 4 wings get connected through some bridges at all the floors so if any need then the patient could be easily transferred through other wings for treatment..And the emergency wing should be the first one from the entrance so that any emergencies such as people who are burnt or for due can easily be taken care of.."
Geet said in a go..Maan was amazed and looked at her..He was obviously satisfied now..He just gazed at her face which was etched with concentration her brows crunched up and her looking at the plan papers now..
With no voice from she looked up "Maan is it ok??or am I being too interfering??" she asked confusedly..
He gave her his big smile and said " Perfect brilliant geetu..I was eally not satisified with this plan but bu made my work simpler.."
Geet smiled t his comment.."So can I do draw this plan for u now??"
"Ya ofcourse geetu..Why not??" maan had full confident on her that she would do it..He had confident on her even before she started to work as his secretary but now he was completely satisfied that she is purely capable to handle handa industries all alone..Now all that he need to do is make her come out and express herself before all..
They both sat there and completed the job together..Now it was nearly 1 o clk..
"We completed it geetu.." maan said proudly..
"Maan its you who have completed it not me..i was just helping you.." she said genuinely..
"Geetu ill ask adi to handover all these details to you and you are going to handle this project from tomorrow.." maan said calmly shutting his laptop.
"No maan" her reply made him look up from the screen.
"What?" he asked shocked..
"I ll be ur secretary and I don't want any other post mana" saying this she left to her roo making maan stnmned..
It was 1 month after that night ..It has became a routine for geet to help maan in work with him during nights in his room but at office she ll never involve in any project work keeping herself away from those works..And sasha taunting geet in office and geet being quiet was a usual sight for all the employees..At times Adi would help geet by shutting sasha geet made sure none of Sasha's taunts reach maan's ear..
Maan had enough and now he somehow wanted her to make incharge of some project..Again it was in his room they were discussing a big deal and geet is coming up with ideas that as usual is impressing him..
"geet am sure you are going to take up this project..If not KC will not do it"
"Maan no waysss" she shrieked in horror..
"But why Geetu this time u need to give me an explanation.Its high tie with your knowledge you should have got anew position but you are not doing it..."
"Wo maan am afraid of ruining KC's name..i don't want such a pressure where I will go wrong and make KC name go down" she said with worry filled eyes..
Maan now understood why she was afraid and asked her to go for sleep and decided to make sure that geet will take up this project.
"geetu I know ur all capable of it and sure your going to take up this project.."he mentally said himself..
PRECAP:will geet take up this proj???
Graphic Credits: itsShonali This is one of my entries for the Love-O-Rama #1: Pyar ka Trope-fest Trope: Set A: Best Friendās Sibling Set B:...
Siggi by Sandhya (@sevenstreaks) (P.S this was my pitching picture to the production houses - which Sandy had done for me a couple of years...
A N A R H I F F ---- Iss Darr Ko Kya Naam Doon Summary: Khushi is an internet famous 27 year old fashion designer from Lucknow. She has a chirpy...
COVER BY AISHWARYA (Mystic_Muse) SUMMARY Suzanne Miller , an Indian Origin Canadian Citizen adopted by the Miller family, who goes on a quest to...
Kassir Extremes Intro 9pm - London Airport - Christmas Day It was a cold chilly night in the beautiful city of London. We arrive at Heathrow...