sun_shine_girl thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 7
You scared me...
I thought that Khushi had died and the family was planning to get Arnav re-married.
But thank the good lord, Khushi has been way with her parents and is now back...
⭐️
NainaAlex thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
ok it looked dark in the beginning but turned out nice
blue_sapphire thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
loved the OS...awww they have a daughther and she is like khushi..
loved the way u have shown them missing khushi...
i thought she had died or something...but felt nice when i saw that she had gone to the ayurvedic camp!!
congrats on your 10000th post!!
SmileyStar thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 7
OMG!! Congrats Tashuuu!! *squeals happily before jumping on Tashu and giving her a big bear hug* I'm sooo happy for you 🤗 🤗

See I told you!! I knew you would become a sizzler before I become the torquoise one! What was it called again?? Sorry I forgot! 🤣

Btw, which thread has your chat club reached?? 🤣

Anyways, This one was sooo very brilliant!! Loved the twist in the end!! 😛

All through the OS, I was horrified at how can Tashu kill Khushi but in the end, it turned out to be a different story all together 🤣

Ingenious idea girl!! 😃 Hats off!!

The way you portrayed it left no doubt in my mind that Khushi wasn't in this world anymore. And then Arshi (Awww adorable name) watching Khushi's videos embedded that fact even more firmly in my mind! But you were just fooling us, weren't you?? How rude!! 😉

And how much Arnav missed Khushi was just awww!! Thank God she wasn't dead! If he missed her so much when she went over to here father's, I hate to think what he'd do to himself if she had died 😛

Lovely lovely OS!! Congrats on becoming a Sizzler once again! Hope you reach the Purple wala group soon 🤣
SmileyStar thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 7
OMG!! 10,000th Post 😲 😲 Just realized how much that is!! 🤣
AJlovesArshi thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
It was amazing.. :)
Loved it.. :)
anodaksgfan thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 6
Tashu darling...
Pink ho gai...
Yayyy...congratulations...

See..I am on pg14...
Ab tu khush ho sakti hai...
I hav reachd d same level as u...
Hahaha..

And now to the os...
Tell me...no seriously u tell me...one thappad u want??
Koi karta hai aise???
Mujhe daraya tune...gandi ladki..
It was like...arnav pagal ho gaya...fir use imagine kar raha...
But thank god tu use le ayi wapas...
Nahi toh I wud hav killed u for putting up such a sad update specially sizzler banne k celebration me...haha..

And I realise ki mai tere updates pe ake bakwas karti rehti hoon...but just a reminder..I love ur work..:)
Edited by anodaksgfan - 13 years ago
jankisoni86 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
First i thought that khushi is dead...
arnavlover97 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
Omg wat story. I thought Khushi was dead I didn't want to read ahead. But yaar what a story you made me smile thanks very much.
Mahi1219 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 5
First of all, CONGRATS!

Now onto the OS! It was fabulous! I thought Khushi was dead! Phew! SHE'S NOT DEAD! It would'be been pretty tragic dontcha thank?

Now, I loved little Arshi she was so cute!

Khushi was at an Ayurvedic camp wih her Babuji? Phew!

It was fabulous!

Congratulations again!