laksh65 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
very nice update , now arnie is going to give a hard time to khushi.
HaRul-lover thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Awesome loved it ria ! Bt come on dnt make them fight fr too mqny update plz
kbtr thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Hey, wait a minute.
Why is he laying it on her? Isn't he the one who kicked her out of the house? (It's still bothering me, though. Whose house was it? Yeah, his house right? So even though, he was married to her, it was NOT her house??? And he can kick her out whenever he likes???)
Anyway, why is he blaming her? He is the one who kicked her out of the house. He is the one who was a bully. He is the one for whom she had to suffer. She was alone and homeless, because of him! So what's his big ego, hypocritical holier-than-thou attitude that he is dripping on her!??? Jeez! I hope you will not do what the CVs do in the show. Blame it on Kushi!!! He HAS to realize what he did was the basest, foulest thing in the world. What the hell right does he have to blame her, and lay the guilt trip on her for!!!!!!!!! I also hope you are not going to make Kushi forgive him easily and sweep her feelings under the rug as inconsequential, the way they do in the reel thing!
Jeez! I hate him!
On the other hand, yeah, she hid the fact that he had a kid. But what was she going to do? She was afraid, alone, thought he hated her, had told her so, had KICKED her OUT of HIS house!! He had banished her from him and had not wanted to see her ever again. So what else could she have done? I'm sorry, but he is the one in the wrong here. And I sincerely hope you will not have Kushi do the Begging Biwi Bit!!! In fact, if anything, HE should be the one groveling. So I'm not sure why he thinks he has the right to take this high route. He hasn't done anything to prove he can be on it. On the contrary! Jesus Christ!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Oops! I know, I know, this is your story. And it's only fiction! Kya kare? You are so good! Hum fisalgayi!!
Thanks for the PM.😃 Waiting for the next update. Please do not have Kushi forgive him easily and feel guilty. He is the cause of this effect.
kaira101 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Brilliant update
Felt sorry for both
Loved how kirthi was making both of them bond
Thanx for the pm
Continue soon
baRunmYlove21 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
Arnav acts wierd !! ...Whoa ..whats cooking in his mind ????

He wants Khushi and his daughter then whats his prob now ...
Khushi agrees to move with arnav ... wow ..great !! 😳
I know all will be good 😃

Nice update 😊

Nice work ria ...keep it up sweety 😳
Edited by shona3 - 12 years ago
incarnadine thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Nice update!!

"Hawww, papa, you and coloring?" I could just imagine Kirthi, similar to Khushi making that Hawww expression 😆

Though I would have loved for Arnav to agree to move on forgetting the differences, what he said was actually very right..

She hid his daughter from him..That sure is not something nice..

Loved it!

LilButterfly003 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Awesome update Ria!!👏👏👏👏👏
Oh i would have commented a lot but im very limited on time as exams are getting tougher now so please forgive me hun!!!😭
Love u lots!& big hugs to u sweety🤗
ASRHOTNEZ thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
awesome update dear...isn't kirti also diabetic if m not mistaken???
mizzraksha712 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
nycc update !!!
and what is arnav up to ??
pliiz do update fast !!!
tara.singhania thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Omg...now arnav the angry young man!!...but what happened achanak se that he went back on his own decision?? Plz yaar atleast give us hints yaar...